Samsung Galaxy S Light Luxury REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Samsung Galaxy S Light Luxury

Samsung Galaxy S Light Luxury User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung Galaxy a light luxury is a decent cellphone having very reasonable
cellphone features. I really like the looks of this cellphone
By: hassan, lodhra on Sep, 27 2019
Samsung Galaxy s light luxury the great smartphone with the perfect operating speed with the amazing speed of the RAM for gaming online on mobile
By: sonia, Karachi on Sep, 17 2019
Samsung Galaxy a light luxury is a decent cellphone having very reasonable
cellphone features. According to me it is one of the best in this price range.
By: Jameel, Hydrabad on Nov, 28 2018
I really like the looks of this cellphone. This cellphone seems to be a status symbol and I am willing to buy this cellphone.
By: Kasim, hyderabad on Nov, 27 2018
I am very obsessed with the looks of this cellphone and according to me the looks and features of this cellphone do worth the price of this cellphone.
By: Ghani, karachi on Nov, 21 2018
From i can buy this mobile .i am searching this mobile.kindly help to find samsung galaxy s light luxury
By: marina, quetta on Nov, 04 2018
According to Samsung S Light do have beautiful appearance but I am not satisfied with its features. According to me it’s simply an overpriced cellphone.
By: Haiwat, Quetta on Oct, 18 2018
Very beautiful and lean cellphone Samsung has launch. Just heard that Samsung S Light luxury will have new technological processor which Samsung have recently introduced. Can’t wait for this one to buy.
By: Sibtain, lahore on Aug, 28 2018
Samsung Galaxy S light luxury is literally luxurious cellphone with very remarkable looks and amazing features. Price of this cellphone is also reasonable with given features. Display is very fascinating.
By: Saira, Karachi on Aug, 14 2018
The most fascinating attribute for me of this phone is that it too doesn’t have
home button just like iPhone X and this innovative step from Huawei is highly
appreciable. Really decent phone with ultimate features.
By: Daima, Lahore on Aug, 13 2018
Yaar ye mobile kab lanuch hoga
By: Abbasi , Khairpur on Aug, 07 2018
I have been using Samsung Galaxy S Light luxury since it was launched. I am very satisfied with its battery timing and internal storage. A very stylish cellphone with ultimate features.
By: Sibtain, Islamabad on Jul, 31 2018
aoa
yar samsung galaxy S light kab a rha hy lahore m , or yeh moblie use m kesa plzzz guid me,,
By: AwA:S, Lahore on Jul, 27 2018
I buy this mobile but not lounch in Pakistan
By: Nazakat Hussain , Kabir wala on Jul, 24 2018
Anybody tell me from where i can buy this mobile plz? I have searched many websites but cannot find it. Or any update about this?
By: Nomi, Narowal on Jul, 18 2018
The good smart phone of Samsung galaxy s light luxury who everyone can easily use that without get any trouble as everyone can easily use that easily
By: haris, multan on Jul, 11 2018
The good smart phone of Samsung galaxy s light luxury who everyone can easily use that without get any trouble as everyone can easily use that easily
By: yumna, islamabad on Jul, 09 2018
With the Adreno 512 GPU and Octacore, playing games on the Samsung Galaxy S Light is one heck of an experience. I am playing PUBG for phone without any lagging and multitasking is so good with this phone! Recommended for people who have a budget under 50k.
By: Amir, Islamabad on May, 31 2018
With the Adreno 512 GPU and Octacore, playing games on this phone is one heck of an experience. I am playing PUBG for phone without any lagging and multitasking is so good with this phone! Recommended for people who have a budget under 50k.
By: Amir, Islamabad on May, 31 2018
Samsung Galaxy S Light Luxury Style the smartphone which has the really good speed of the processor with the great camera result we would love
By: Sami, Ka on May, 27 2018
Price is different in video n specification .. wat is correct price ???
By: Iqra, Karachi on May, 24 2018
Is this available in pakistan.. Kindly tell me..
By: User, 1234 on May, 24 2018
Pre-booking now
Sufiyan :0323-2253477
By: Sufiyan, Karachi on May, 23 2018
It really looks a nice phone.it should b in more colour choice.price is different in vedio is 39000 and on specification 45000.another mistake in specification in specification front Camera is written 16MP While it is 12 Mp.plz update and correct the specification.
By: Hafsa, Lahore on May, 22 2018
Seems really good mobile. with a different name
By: Ejaz , Palanpur on May, 22 2018

Samsung Galaxy S Light Luxury : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy S Light Luxury Reviews

Read 25 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy S Light Luxury - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy S Light Luxury detail.