Samsung Galaxy S Plus I9001 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy S Plus I9001

Samsung Galaxy S Plus I9001 User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung galaxy S Plus is the best smartphone because of their features and the android speed for supporting the heaviest applications
By: Ali, Multan on Jun, 09 2017
Samsung Galaxy S Plus is the faster smartphone no lagging and the extra ordinary performance after updating the software of this smartphone
By: Humair, Karachi on Apr, 19 2017
I want to sale my phone s plus in good condition....price 4000..... cell 03449906480... Ahsaan Peshawar
By: ahsaan, peshawar on Jul, 30 2016
Very nice mobile phone
Samsung Galaxy Gti 9001
By: Qadir, Haroonabad on Feb, 14 2016
I am looking for a second hand device in reasonable price tag. I have found the product details about this Samsung Galaxy S Plus I9001 posted on this page. I am keen to know if this phone will be available in more discounted price or not?
By: Ajmal, khi on Dec, 15 2015
i want to sale my samsung galaxy s plus in rs 5000
By: ikhlaq, islamabad on Nov, 25 2015
i want to cel galaxy s plus good conditio 03334517927
By: Ali zulqarnain, Lahore on May, 18 2015
I WANT TO PURCHASE SAMSUNG GLAXY S PLUS 16GB PLEASE CONTECT ME 03057150702
By: M.FAIZAN, FAISALABAD on Oct, 19 2014
i want to sale my samsung glaxy s plus 8gb in just 10000 ..contect me 03036962062
By: sajjad, lahore on Sep, 07 2014
i want to sale my samsung gt 19001 price14500 03012672203
By: junaid, hyderabad pk on Aug, 25 2014
i want to sell my galaxy s plus in good condition black colour in just rupees 7,000 only ,
By: azad khan, batkhela on Jul, 03 2014
Very old mobile but i still have this it was far better then newere version becasue the battery was quite better and stronger
By: Qasim, Karachi on Apr, 18 2014
samsung galaxy s puls i9001 gud condition 5GB apni memory chrgr last 10.000R S
Contact
Mirza Usman faisalabad
03352525225
By: Mirza usman , faisalabad on Mar, 21 2014
I want to sale samsung Galaxy s plus in black colour with best condition.price only 20,000contact Raja Imtiaz 03418831836 But please contact only from Islamabad.
By: Raja imtiaz, Islamabad on Mar, 03 2014
easy to carry and easy to used..but i am using this my all white colour is removed..how can i changed
By: osama, karachi on Dec, 24 2013
Salam,
i want to sale my Samsung Galaxy 9100 SII, with all accessry
my Demand iz only and Final Price,
Rs. 23,000
my cell nmbr iz 0315-510-5099 for just SMS,no call.
islmabad.....................................................................
By: Ghulam Rasool, islamabad on Oct, 19 2013
i have in black colour contact 0312-55-4-33-88






By: shahzad, mardan/peshawar on Oct, 07 2013
i want to sell samsung galaxy s plus mobile with all accssry,blck coler .my demnd is 18ooo.cntct me 03349798462.03341021102 Rana Shahid jaranwala fsd
By: Rana Shahid, jaranwala Fsd on Oct, 06 2013
i want to buy this set, if anybody want to sale in 22000 contact me, 03466751453

By: Habeeb, sialkot on Oct, 03 2013
Galaxy S i9000 16GB original UK, for Sale contact .. 0341 233 2959
By: Ovais Khan, Karachi on Sep, 21 2013
wonderful set mobile.
By: junaid, karachi on Sep, 20 2013
anyone wants to buy galaxy s original 16gb internal gud condition contact 03158410984
By: sagar, karachi on Sep, 11 2013

Samsung Galaxy S Plus I9001 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy S Plus I9001 Reviews

Read 22 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy S Plus I9001 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy S Plus I9001 detail.