Samsung Galaxy S10 REVIEWS

Rs. 144,999

Samsung Galaxy S10

Samsung Galaxy S10 User Reviews & Feedback

I would like to buy the s10 plus could you get back to me thanks
By: Mohammed zubair, Islamabad on Oct, 15 2019
S10 plus bahut VIP mobile
By: Muhmmadsajjad, Mulatn on Sep, 06 2019
Samsung is good
By: Raja, Lhr on Aug, 17 2019
Samsung Galaxy S10 is an excellent mobile it has large and clear display its battery timing is amazing it’s camera is outstanding and what not I m in love with this mobile phone
By: Rania , Karachi on Jul, 25 2019
Samsung galaxy s10 I am using it and it gives me the amazing battery life for using the Data in for the entire day I need from it
By: neelam, peshawar on May, 21 2019
This is the beautiful smart phone who the every child can expect that for using so now we don’t have to get use the another tabs who doesn’t works for a long time
By: fayqa, multan on May, 20 2019
The Samsung galaxy s10 is the nice device that has the malty tasking the operating system that works really nice with the good abilities
By: UBAID, karachi on May, 12 2019
This Samsung galaxy s10 is the exclusive smart phone that has the great options for using this device easily every time with the best battery timing
By: sobia, karachi on May, 12 2019
The good display having now in this smart phone of Samsung galaxy s10 that has the beautiful screen resolution with the good pixels as we like to use that
By: nusrat, karachi on May, 09 2019
This Samsung galaxy s10 is the faster speed smart phone that never get hanging or heat up the body temperature and works really good as everyone need that
By: mkina, multan on May, 09 2019
now we can get all information on this website about all types of mobiles. This website gives us all authentic information
By: sahir, bahawalpur on Apr, 21 2019
Samsung galaxy s10 the smartphone which has the very good option of switching with any kind of the Operating system you would love to use
By: LAILA, karachi on Apr, 17 2019
Samsung Galaxy S10 for sale 160K complete accessories with full warranty
Contact :0312-2279595
By: G.M, Karachi on Mar, 26 2019
For getting the faster experience of having the smartphone I use to prefer my every friend to go with the new ultimate brand Samsung
By: tasleem, multan on Mar, 25 2019
Samsung galaxy s10 the great smartphone is now available here and this is pretty good for me to have it in my list because it has everything`
By: saba, karachi on Mar, 18 2019
Great smartphone android 9 is amazing good runing performance this is expensive 2019 buy after a year price is low
By: Zaryab, Faislabad on Mar, 15 2019
Android 9 is very amazing it is beautiful looking smartphone nice functions and my brother purchased after launch in pakistan inshallah
By: Muhammad Rasheed, Islamabad on Mar, 07 2019
Samsung Galaxy s10 the best smartphone in my life which comes with many of the features we really need to have in it
By: hasham, karachi on Mar, 06 2019
This is the nice and reliable smart phone that has the many options for using it easily with the many reliable abilities with the long life battery standby
By: arham, karachi on Mar, 06 2019
Samsung Galaxy s10 the best smartphone in my life which comes with many of the features we really need to have in it
By: roshni, karachi on Feb, 27 2019
Samsung galaxy s10 the good smartphone which I love to use ever because of its huge performance of the applications what I really need to have in my phone
By: eeman, multan on Feb, 26 2019
nyc wowwwwww
By: fahad, hyderabad on Feb, 23 2019
Attractive premium looking device my dream phone nice functionality and specification lovely phone
By: Uzair, Rawalpindi on Feb, 21 2019
Really nice phone it is available pre order booking great beauiful premium looking smartphone its so expensive
By: Akram, Karachi on Feb, 21 2019
Samsung galaxy s10 is a good smartphone better battery life with the great functions we just love to
have in the list because of its great look what we want
By: Naima, Lahore on Feb, 01 2019
Samsung galaxy s10 is a good smartphone with all the better usage of the battery
and has the pretty good camera result which is we need to use
By: Hareem, Lahore on Dec, 08 2018
he Samsung galaxy S10 is a very advance phone that will meet your everyday requirements. It won't win any awards but will last you the day
By: yasir, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
SAmsung s10 battery capstey kitne ho gi
By: Awais gul, Layyah on Nov, 11 2018
pament kitni hogy
By: m iqbal is ka amount kitna hoga, panoakil on Nov, 05 2018
Samsung Galaxy S10 is a decent cell phone available in high price not at the above mentioned price. Attributes of this cell phone is sufficient according to its price.
By: Rumman, lahore on Oct, 12 2018
Looking the perfect device of Samsung galaxy s10 that having the great battery timing and the many reliable abilities of their
By: waresha, Karachi on Oct, 12 2018
The Samsung Galaxy S10 is the next Samsung flagship, it is going to be very expensive. Please fix the expected price here
By: Abdullah, Lahore on Oct, 03 2018
Galaxy S10 is my first even phone so i really dont know how good or bad phones really are with respect to features, but this set is good and working perfectly.
By: abdul majeed, Faisalabad on Sep, 29 2018
The Samsung Galaxy S10 is the next flagship by the Samsung company. I really love my S9 and i can't wait to try this one out
By: Talha, Hyderabad on Sep, 26 2018
i wonder the company has produced a set equipping all the good features for all those low budget guys who love to buy good phones but their pocket does not allow them.
By: talat, Hyderabad on Sep, 25 2018
wawo i whant by this
By: Afzaal Ahmad, Islamabad on Sep, 25 2018
SM S10 colour black price 11,500 wala
By: M.Nadeem s/o M.Amin , Muhla islam pura sharki gali no:1 maqin no:1 Depalpur (okara) on Sep, 22 2018
Samsung Galaxy S10 seems to be a very simple but a very functional phone one can get in a limited budget. While it is yet to hit the market, people are anxiously waiting for it.
By: Rohail, Faisalabad on Sep, 15 2018
The Samsung galaxy s10 is the good quality smart phone who everyone can easily get use that without get any trouble in the reasonable price
By: nelam, islamabad on Sep, 13 2018
Its great sound speakers make this device so good because it helps to get listening the music in good waves without blasting the sound
By: mishal, panjab on Sep, 06 2018

Samsung Galaxy S10 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy S10 Reviews

Read 66 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy S10 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy S10 detail.