Samsung Galaxy S3 Neo I9300I REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy S3 Neo I9300I

Samsung Galaxy S3 Neo I9300I User Reviews & Feedback

kitna mobile sale karna ha
By: muhammad zahid, bahawalpur on May, 01 2018
s3 neo very good condition only set 8500 rbta no.03076657871
By: Maria, khanewal on Feb, 16 2018
It's extremely an amazing slant to see such a superb remote having this much splendid features…. We should have this Samsung Galaxy S3 neo twosome’s telephone to benefit however much as could be normal from its quality and features.
By: falak, isl on Dec, 16 2017
Me apna set s3 pechna chta ho plz contect 03087201442
By: 03087201442, miawali on Nov, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy S3 Neo makes your life so easy with this smartphone which has the good touch system which is never lagging on heating up
By: Danish, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung Galaxy S3 Neo the perfect smartphone with all the latest features and has the good specs what we need so this is definitely the good smartphone for me
By: Adee, lKarachi on Oct, 26 2017
Ma samsung Galaxy S3 Sale karna chta ho agr kisi bhai na lana ha to is num pa contect kar sakta ha........0346-7402787
By: Mohsin Ehsan, Depalpur on Oct, 05 2017
Its Very very Awesome Mobile
Me ese Use krte ah rha hun 3year se Abi tak kharab nhi huwa Ye
By: Nadeem khan, Abbottabad on Sep, 22 2017
The Samsung galaxy s3 neo has the beautiful small screen which you should get this easily for texting and calling with the long life battery
By: zubair, islamabad on Aug, 29 2017
Samsung galaxy s3 i9300i neo has the good specs and the many good features who make this device more interesting that’s why I am going to buy It now
By: samreen, islamabad on Aug, 22 2017
Samsung galaxy s3 i9300i neo has the good specs and the many good features who make this device more interesting that’s why I am going to buy It now
By: uzma, karachi on Aug, 22 2017
I can use it everywhere I want because of the smartest signal range of this smartphone it give me the incredible signal of 3g or 4g networks
By: Rehman, Multan on Jun, 01 2017
I never used this type of good device that gives me the best backup form the battery timing even that I used it whole day long and it doesn’t heat up any way
By: aleeza, Karachi on May, 31 2017
Looks cool as you want wants to purchase a beautiful back pouches for this smartphone and I am really enjoying the brilliant android OS experience in this S3 Neo
By: Ajmal, Karachi on May, 26 2017
Samsung galaxy s3 neo has the good memory space which I really want in mine expectable mobile and now I am thinking about to buy this mobile
By: rashna, lahore on May, 17 2017
It still give me the good performance for a year of Samsung galaxy s3 neo and the battery timing is very nice that I use it whole day long and it still give me the good performance without burning
By: uroba, karachi on May, 14 2017
Samsung Galaxy s3 Neo is the good smartphone I was used it before some years ago but I still appreciating the performance of this smartphone
By: Nasir, karachi on May, 04 2017
Samsung Galaxy S3 Neo is the best smartphone for the normal purpose because the needed configuration is available in this smartphone with affordable rates
By: Rahil, Karachi on May, 03 2017
The Samsung galaxy s3 neo is the nice mobile phone that has the big space in its memory which you use that to save many things
By: meesha, karachi on May, 01 2017
You can easily make the shortcut in this smartphone by yourself what is now very easy with the Samsung I am pretty thumbs up for it
By: Adeel, Lahore on Apr, 24 2017
Samsung Galaxy S Neo totally amazing smartphone what I want after seen some features and reviews in this page I decided to buy it
By: Safdar, Multan on Apr, 22 2017
Samsung Galaxy S3 Neo will get you on life's most valuable and vital things like staying in contact with the loved ones.
By: yaqoob, yangon on Apr, 17 2017
The design and the full spec of the Samsung Galaxy S3 Neo i9300i are best fro all kind of mobile users in Pakistan. 
By: qasim, hydrabad on Apr, 14 2017
I am pretty sure yes I is the ever best smartphone in my life I am using Samsung Galaxy S3 with the new latest updates in this smartphone
By: Khalid, Karachi on Apr, 11 2017
I want sale my phone s3 new anyone intrested call me 03024363649 (9000)
By: wahid mehmood, lahore on Mar, 06 2017
I want sale my s3 neo only 9500 with good candision tell me my cell no.03023589819
By: gegar, okara on Feb, 22 2017
Irfam mirza Samsung galaxy s3 neo 10.000 call 03049777473
By: Irfan Mirza, Lahore on Jan, 23 2017
I am Asslam khan from queeta Mera ps S3 neo hai Main sale krna chahta prince only Rs.10000/.....
By: Asslam khan, queeta on Jan, 18 2017
I want sale my s3 11000 with all asseries jenion set from shimla hill lahore 03024152724
By: Imran, Lahore on Dec, 11 2016
Bhai ma apna mobile s3neo cell krna cahta hn price only 10,000
By: Ali raza, Sahiwal on Dec, 01 2016
main apna s3 sale krna chata ho price 9500
By: ajoo bhai, faislabad on Oct, 11 2016
main apna s3 sale krna chata ho price 9500
By: ajoo bhai, faislabad on Oct, 11 2016
my galaxy s3 Verizon bhjna chata ho y hamara mobile number hy 03485726915
By: ubaid tanha, Peshawar on Oct, 04 2016
I've S3 GT-I9301I 4.4.2 KitKat16GB Internal with 1.5GB RAM 2015 Purchased but model of 2014 Full Untouch condition (10/10) great camera result fast and soft in use.
I've S3 and its originol charger.
Want to sell in 13000-15000
If anyone have intrest contact with me at any time.
Dilshad Aslam from Multan
03030754231
By: Dilshad Aslam, Multan
Muja s3 new ka sahe bord chahya kise ka pas ha to sal kar sakta ha 03072203196 jo ok ho
By: Aahed, haronabad
I have s3 neo I1900I mobile' and I want to sale it in 10000 ropees:if you need 'call-03480965586
By: Salman khan, mardan on Jun, 14 2016
I've been using Samsung Galaxy S3 Neo for the last one and half year. a superb phone indeed. but the thing missing is the firmware update. it was last updated almost one and half years ago. Samsung may please consider an update to Lollipop for this device also.
By: Razzak, Karachi on May, 28 2016
Jis k pas yeh mobile ho for sale to contact me 03333311011.
By: Danyal pasha, Islamabad on May, 26 2016
good apps
By: abid, islampur swat on May, 04 2016

It's a best mobile which I will use
By: Zulfiqar Ali Awan, Peshawar on Apr, 24 2016

Samsung Galaxy S3 Neo I9300I : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy S3 Neo I9300I Reviews

Read 137 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy S3 Neo I9300I - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy S3 Neo I9300I detail.