Samsung Galaxy S4 Active I9295 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy S4 Active I9295

Samsung Galaxy S4 Active I9295 User Reviews & Feedback

The battery timing of this smartphone is really cool I am appreciating the best battery performance of this smartphone
By: Wasif, Karachi on Aug, 09 2017
I easily download the any software and any heavy game in few minutes due to the bets peed data connection because their signal strength is the bets in it
By: sameera, islamabad on Aug, 05 2017
Its same like mine expectations in the best price of Samsung galaxy s4 active i9295 that I bought that some days ago and usually I play games in it
By: afeera, Karachi on Aug, 04 2017
Its same like mine expectations in the best price of Samsung galaxy s4 active i9295 that I bought that some days ago and usually I play games in it
By: afeera, Karachi on Aug, 04 2017
I want to sale my Galaxy S4 Active Condition report as new phone with one day checking warranty and only 10 thousand and 500 if someone want to buy so contact me on what’s app
By: Kashif, Karachi on Jul, 30 2017
One of the best cellphone of Samsung is S4 Active.
Fully satisfy with this product.
By: Moosa, Karachi on Jul, 17 2017
Samsung Galaxy S4 is the brilliant smartphone in my opinion because the battery life of the S4 is amazing also the applications are running very fast in it
By: Khalid, Lahore on Jun, 09 2017
I used it of Samsung galaxy s4 active that has the good device who able to do fast work and I never doing hanging in any way
By: uzma, panjab on Mar, 22 2017
Mere pass samsung galaxy s4 active GtI9295 he jes ko chahyee wo mujh se rabta kre...
03012369257
By: Raja Ibrahim , Pakistan khairpurmirs on Feb, 06 2017
I never forget to use this site when I am going to buy any mobile because this site show me the every information about that mobile
By: aleeza, karachi on Jan, 31 2017
Samsung Galaxy S4 Active is amazing smartphone I don’t want to charge it many times in a day it just take my one hour daily for charging
By: Jaleel, Karachi on Jan, 24 2017
When i newly bought this mobile so it was going hanged when I download the anything but after spent few days it working good automatically
By: nadia, lahore on Jan, 22 2017
Yar mjy is ke lcd chay agr ho to cnt 03058515015
By: jawad , pirmahal on Jan, 06 2017
May set bayjna chahta hoo Rs.20000 rupy par please contec me.03138093807
By: Rehan, Peshawar on Sep, 10 2016
Have you ever wanted to
By: shani, pattoki on May, 30 2016
I want to sell my Samsung Galaxy S4 Active I9295 at a half price in Karachi. The phone is in good condition without warranty. I would request the prospective and serious buyers only to contact me. Thank You
By: Ahmed, khi on Dec, 15 2015
Nyce
By: Toqeer Abbas , phalia on Sep, 23 2015
Hy hello my friend I have Samsungs4 19505 for sale very nice looking with boX so any body haven 0562994346 please contact us
By: Qaiser, pakistan on Nov, 10 2014
Yesterday when i came in to the office, some robbers snatched this brand new smart phone of me. Please some one tel me the process of CPLC complain.
By: afzal, karachi on Aug, 12 2014
u didnt paste my post regarding s4 sell...
By: ghazanfer, karachi on Aug, 03 2014
i have samsung galaxy s4 GT 19295 in black color with 2 months warranty in good condition with back covr and chager ready to sell free to contact me .
thanks
dr ghazanfer
03033031496
By: ghazanfer, karachi on Aug, 03 2014
S4 was better than S5 i just do not like the back side of S5 its doted and too shiny and weighted. Light mobiles are good
By: Khan Ali, Karachi on May, 12 2014
I think Price are not right i have heard that price of Samsung S4 has decreased but here the price are more higher
By: Qasim, Karachi on Apr, 18 2014
The price are very high with this amount i can buy 6 mobiles of 10000 each or if you're gonna buy this then please by iphone which is more better than Samsung
By: Saqib, Lahore on Apr, 15 2014
salam bto, mere pas s4 , ma ne 62500 ka purchaz kia tha
with all assessries available nd a good condition plz contct me on ths num 0332.4243.578. . . .. only seerious buyyyeer contct plz
By: jahanzaib, LAHORE on Mar, 16 2014
Galaxys3full fit condition demand35000 ph:03445050078 lived kahuta rawalpindi
By: nayyar janjua, kahuta on Mar, 12 2014
Brand new untouched and unused Samsung Galaxy S4 I9505 White available for sale with box and all accessories. The phone is brand new and is not used for even a single minute. It is a UK original phone and is available for sale. If you are really interested in buying it then please feel free to contact me on +92-333-8787187. Thank you.
By: Muhammad Hashaam, Faisalabad on Mar, 12 2014
hiiiii...... yr mn ne s3 lana hai koi hai sale krne walaaaaa
By: sohail, lahore on Dec, 12 2013
Hi..me apna cell phne sel karna chahta hun sonyericssion vivaz u5 condition better ful touch.touch speed fast camera 8.1 mgpixel led flash.my demand is 5000.only cntct me chakwaliy my cel num03331414440
By: Waseem, Chakwal on Nov, 09 2013
Wow it's very good mobile phone 1st mobile fone is totally water proof
By: asif, Pakistan on Oct, 19 2013
How much it's Price ,,, ??? Hamariweb should updated soon....
By: Wajahat Ali, Faisalabad on Sep, 20 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 Active I9295 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy S4 Active I9295 Reviews

Read 31 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy S4 Active I9295 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy S4 Active I9295 detail.