Samsung Galaxy S4 mini I9190 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini I9190

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini I9190 User Reviews & Feedback

Mujhe mobil ki zarurat hai pleaz samsun s4 mini ki kia price hai.
By: Toufiq, Karachi on Feb, 19 2019
You never disappoint form this mobile of Samsung galaxy s4 mini who has the long life warranty and the good software that make easy to use
By: aneela, islamabad on Aug, 29 2017
I am feeling very happy to get this device to gifted me of mine mother that I was keep trying it buy it and save money for this best device
By: samreen, karachi on Aug, 22 2017
While I am using this mobile phone of Samsung galaxy s4 mini so it keep allow me to use it with the best battery life that I am using it whole day without and hot temperature of its body
By: areesha, multan on Jul, 29 2017
While I am using this mobile phone of Samsung galaxy s4 mini so it keep allow me to use it with the best battery life that I am using it whole day without and hot temperature of its body
By: areesha, multan on Jul, 29 2017
While I am using this mobile phone of Samsung galaxy s4 mini so it keep allow me to use it with the best battery life that I am using it whole day without and hot temperature of its body
By: areesha, multan on Jul, 29 2017
I have the great experience with this Samsung Galaxy S4 never lag and gives the better performance on every application I need
By: WaqaS, Lahore on Jun, 09 2017
It can allow me to use the 3G network and 4G network both on real reliably of the signals range I recommend to all the 4G lovers to buy this smartphone
By: Nabeel, Multan on Jun, 01 2017
I have been using since two or three months and now it battery timing still working good and that I use it every time and that doesn’t heat up
By: aleena, islamabad on May, 31 2017
I hope that you guys also enjoying this smartphone because it has everything what you need for and I hope they will update it as soon
By: Rehmat, Karachi on May, 26 2017
Samsung galaxy s4 mini has the best camera result who I really like because I am about to capture the beautiful photos from mine mobile phone
By: meerab, lahore on May, 17 2017
I charge it twice a week of Samsung galaxy s4 mini which still give me the bets performance while I have bought it without burning the battery temperature
By: fayqa, karachi on May, 14 2017
Resell is not so impressive but the reliability is amazing and the best coverage of the signals will give you the true expe3rience of happiness
By: Tanveer, Karachi on May, 03 2017
my uncle live in germany and he send me Samsung galaxy s4 mini on my birthday and I am so happy to see my first mobile.
By: mahnoor, johar town on Feb, 23 2017
I found finally the genuine Samsung Galaxy S4 mini and it is my very good luck that I found it in my affordable price
By: fazal khan, swabi on Dec, 06 2016
It given the good signals coverage which support to mine sim from 3G or 4G connecting and whenever I go any when so it works good in every ways
By: zareen, karachi on Dec, 01 2016
I found finally the genuine Samsung Galaxy S4 mini and it is my very good luck that I found it in my affordable price
By: Fahad, Lahore on Aug, 23 2016
I am also using Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini but i don't have this type of functions and what they shown in video and on their specs on top let me confirm this is original Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini ..
By: Rehman, Karachi on Jul, 27 2016
I can’t understand that what’s smartphone is this I am searching for only Samsung Galaxy S4 mini but they show me the result of Samsung Galaxy S4 mini i9190
By: Waqas, Lahore on Jul, 22 2016
I've Samsung Galaxy s4 mini but there is some problems in this Smartphone like LCD problem this is the big one on this Smartphone and i was bought from this website
By: Yahya, Karachi on Jul, 12 2016
kisi bhai k pass samsung glaxy s4 mini hy tu plzzz contact me aur keya koi ye bata sakta hy k is me 4g sprted hy
By: sohail anjum mayo, kasur on Jun, 23 2016
I wana sell my Samsung Note 5, just 7 days used on a reasonable offer. Contact # 03214499790
By: Sajjad, Lahore on Jun, 21 2016
I just got to know about this amazing Samsung Galaxy S4 mini I9190 after reading the specs on your page. I am thinking to buy this phone for my younger sister at home. Thank you for sharing the information here.
By: Ahsan, khi on Dec, 15 2015
Core prime is best then it..it is too expensive..it must be least 16000 only..core prime have same specs....
By: danish, Rawalpindi on Oct, 17 2015
Samsung s4 mini perdect condition with allaccessories for sale. Price 11000. Ph 03454667950
By: Ghani, Lahore on Oct, 10 2015
Buy s4 mini white color 03129316523
By: A Jabbar, sukkur city on Aug, 01 2015
Want to buy S4 mini LTE edition in good condition, contact no. 03235916554
By: Rizwan, Chakwal on Jul, 31 2015
I am selling s4 mini 9190 best condiotn came from sodea finly 21000 content me on 03365827955
By: sajid, sargodha
I have samsung s4mini lte edition in very good condition.im from lahore u can contact me at 03223155555
By: umar, lahore on Jul, 20 2015
Good day friends
I would like to buy samsung galaxy s4 mini any body want to sale?
Email [email protected]
By: mahboob khan , Mingora on Jul, 17 2015
s4 mini i want to parachae
By: rehan, hyderabad on Jun, 28 2015
Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini I9195 for sale Condition 10/10 handset, changer, handsfree Black Colour RS. 16600
Irslan ummer 03134059594
By: IRSLAN UMMER, islamabad on Jun, 18 2015
Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini I9195 for sale Condition 10/10 handset, changer, handsfree Black Colour RS. 17000 Gujrat 03060600905
By: Sufyan, Gujrat
i want to buy s4 mini...whoz wants
to sale
By: shujaat, sialkot on Mar, 14 2015
I want galaxy s4 mini 19190 original anyone selling in peshawe plz call me only saler on viber 0033758201563
By: shinwari, peshawer on Nov, 30 2014
WANTED: Samsung Galaxy S4,9506 in black color with complete original accessories, Box matching ime, at least 3 months warranty, 03017609120
By: Mudasur, khanewal on Sep, 30 2014
i want to buy samsung glaxy s4 minni.....
By: Aqib Javed, peshawar on Sep, 23 2014
want to sale samsung s4 mini in white good condition with all origional assesries. final price 23000

possible xchange .not foolsh offer only serious person contct 03427554009
By: hammad, sargdha,,faislabad on Sep, 10 2014
S 4 mini is also very expensive set of smasung. I don’t know why it not manufacture a simple decent mobile phone which is reasonable in price.
By: kiran, karachi on Jul, 17 2014
S4 mini for sale ammaculate condition contact 03340444333
By: Muhammad Haroon, Islamabad on Jul, 16 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini I9190 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini I9190 Reviews

Read 67 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy S4 mini I9190 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy S4 mini I9190 detail.