Samsung Galaxy S4 Zoom REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy S4 Zoom

Samsung Galaxy S4 Zoom User Reviews & Feedback

I want s4 zoom camera or dead mobile if analysis have plz contact me my whatsapp 00218923767574
By: saddam hussein, islamabad on Sep, 02 2017
Having the huge ram with the nearly generation mobile of Samsung galaxy s4 zoom that has the best signal strength which the good battery timing
By: hayma, Karachi on Jul, 29 2017
The Samsung galaxy s4 zoom has the good speakers with the base sound that you never listened I your previous mobile
By: hunain, karachi on Apr, 01 2017
Samsung Galaxy S4 Zoom is looking the new smartphone because I didn’t see this smartphone in market before looks awesome and same specs as the Simple S4
By: Waqas, Karachi on Feb, 10 2017
Usually I use this mobile to downloading any things because this mobile doing good in the speed of wifi so I download that many things by this mobile of Samsung galaxy s4 zoom
By: kirat, chakwal on Jan, 31 2017
After used may smartphones I finally suggest to all the users this smartphone because it has the amazing features what you expect in this price
By: Ishaaq, Karachi on Jan, 24 2017
I bought this mobile before some days and I never sale it ever because I after a long time to same mine money so I bought this mobile which has mine expectable things
By: tania, lahore on Jan, 22 2017
03455073186 .mere pas he g s4 zoom plz cal me .main sell krna chata .I want to sale this plz cal me pakistan
By: Nazar.Hussain, Haripur on Dec, 04 2016
i want to sale my s4 zoom in white color only glass broke working 100 ok price 12000 final
By: shbabbir, Rawalpindi on Nov, 30 2016
I want this mobile plz contact me 03155500656 price 22000
By: vicky, dadu on Oct, 09 2016
I am looking for low priced mobile phones with all the reasonable apps and specs but can’t really locate it anywhere. Saw the description about the Samsung Galaxy S4 Zoom on this page and I really liked it but I am still confused about the device. Can anyone review this device for me?
By: zariyab, Lahore on Aug, 18 2016
I brought this samsung s4 zoom initially it was working great bt now when I want to click picture of someone most of the time it gets blur if I zoom then only I detect faces or object properly can any one suggest me the solution for the problem
By: Khalid, karachi on May, 21 2016
I brought this samsung s4 zoom initially it was working great bt now when I want to click picture of someone most of the time it gets blur if I zoom then only I detect faces or object properly can any one suggest me the solution for the problem
By: Nazy, Karachi on May, 09 2016
I thought this was a great phone until recently the camera started zooming out whilst in standby mode. Later it stopped and the zoom motoring begins a very annoying and cranking sound. In an attempt to use the camera app, it says my camera is unable to zoom and I can't use it.

It didn't fall neither did I do an update. Went to a service centre and was told the lens is faulty, would cost a lot to repair.
By: Juliet, U.s.a on May, 05 2016
agar koi apna samsung s4 zoom kharab bechna chahta hai tu mere es num pe rabta kary 03077000420
By: Anwaar Khan, chunian on Mar, 23 2016
I want to sale my samsung galaxy s4 zoom any one want to bye call me at 03024445073
By: rana tussawar, mian channu on Jan, 28 2016
I want to sale my seal packed Samsung s4 zoom c101 with 1 year warranty in Pakistan authorized by Pta.white colour.only serious buyers contact.price is 24000.03404902015.
By: Osama, Lahore on Jan, 27 2016
Zabardast s4 zoom
By: M arshad javed, Pakistan on Dec, 21 2015
The specs and features of Samsung Galaxy S4 Zoom are present with all the relevant details to make you go crazy about it. Go fetch it now before it runs out of stock.
By: Afroze, khi on Dec, 15 2015
I saw this S4 Zoom smart phone in the market, I noted that it is not much large in the size but it beautiful due to its lens.
By: mujtaba, khi on Jun, 11 2015
This phone is the worst phone of Samsung.
By: Sahir, Karachi on May, 27 2015
Aoa if this original Samsung glaxy s4 zoom then i wil purchase this from you g in cash ok Rs= 20000/- twenty thousand ok. but not koria ok
By: malikmanzoor, Isalamabad on May, 06 2015
Assalamoalaikum I wanna sell my s4Zoom c101 4g version with 32gb card n imei match box n sensor wala expensive pouch in new condition. No refurbished no opened no fault. I wanna buy htc m7 thts y sellin n need some cash. It's camera is really outclass. I was amazed to see it's result n zoom. N no lag. Smooth performance with ois technology.
Fnf price 18500 no bargain!
Only for Lahorians
my number 0321-8873693
By: Amir, Lahore on Apr, 14 2015
Assalam o alaikum...main (samsung galaxy s4 zoom c1010 4G bleck color.8Gb )))
sale krna chahta hn..i need mony
1year worrenty hai 100%original hai...sirf Pics kay leyeh abhi tak use kiahai 2 din abhi tak Sim nahi lagai hai.
Demand RS...30,000..
03462688291
sindh walay contact krain
By: Abdul Ahad, Karachi on Mar, 15 2015
walaikum asalam mr.sajjad kamali im habib shah 4rm tando adam im intrested to buy this phone.
By: habibshah, tando adam on Mar, 03 2015
Assalam o alaikum...main (samsung galaxy s4 zoom c1010 4G bleck color.8Gb )))
sale krna chahta hn..i need mony
1year worrenty hai 100%original hai...sirf 3din use kia hai...
R.S...30,000..
03332882318
sindh walay contact krain
By: sajjad kamali, tando Adam on Mar, 01 2015
AGR koe s4 zom bechna chahta he to pleaz is number par msj karat 03459794245
By: m.yahya Khan, islam abad on Jan, 22 2015
agar koi samsung galaxy s4 zoom hd wallpaper bechna chai to mojhe is number per contact karain 03459099928
By: Hikmat Syed , Dassu Distict Kohistan KPK on Oct, 01 2014
Its big and heavy set. Its mobile but its look like a camera.
By: Zahid, Quetta on Aug, 25 2014
If I am record a 10 minutes HD video from Samsung Galaxy S4 Zoom then what's the size of this video? Plz answer me
By: Muhammad Irfan, Karachi on Aug, 22 2014
As we compare to the nokia Zoom smart phone, i think this is better like body and price wise and its camera is 41 mega pixel that is unbelievable.
By: owais, lahore on Aug, 12 2014
Oh yes due to its high power camera, its name is zoom. I like good quality camera mobile phones that is why now i am using nokia lumia.
By: hunzila, multan on Aug, 11 2014
salam k want to sale my galaxy s4 zoom 10/10 conditions warrenty start from june2014 to june2015 demand 40000 from wah cantt color white
By: azher, wah cantt on Aug, 11 2014
The Samsung Galaxy S4 Battery Timing is not good i read people reviews on site anybody knows is it right... ????? The Battery complete the a day.. like using internet browsing, Videos, Watch movies, play gaming.... anybody plz help me any reply about battery life of S4
By: Arya , Nagar Parkar on Jun, 15 2014
Galax s4 zoom zbdst set 9ice i l u i luv glx s4 zoom bht he pyra set ha wah wah wao
By: Arham, Lahor on May, 21 2014
nice mobile............ galaxy series......
By: abdulrehman, faislabad on May, 16 2014
lovee u galaxy series..





By: abdulrehman, faislabad on May, 16 2014

I want to buy a glaxsy s4 zoom If any one sale on resonable price cntct me 03012628885
By: umer, Multan on May, 15 2014
i already use this cell phone i love GALAXY series.......
By: Ali, lahore on May, 14 2014
If anyone intrested to buy s4zoom plz contct me on my cell no 03127332616 imtiaz magsi from qutta
By: Imtiaz magsi, [email protected] on Feb, 20 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 Zoom : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy S4 Zoom Reviews

Read 86 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy S4 Zoom - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy S4 Zoom detail.