Samsung Galaxy S5 Active REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy S5 Active

Samsung Galaxy S5 Active User Reviews & Feedback

I think Samsung must provide more storage capacity within this price range. Samsung Galaxy S5 Active can only be favorable for normal consumption.
By: Hammad, hyderabad on Nov, 04 2018
Samsung S5 Active mobile
By: Abdulrazzaq, Bannu on Mar, 18 2018
Boht acha Set ha..But meri majbori ha m sale karna cahta ho..achi halat m ha...just 20,000 ka..my no 03038633011 from Faisalabad.
By: Muhammad Ishaq, Faisalabad on Mar, 01 2018
Get the astonishing rates on the Samsung Galaxy S5 which has the most progressive
highlights with the immense search for improving your life and great lovely features
as well.
By: Shafqat, Sargodha on Feb, 12 2018
Samsung Galaxy S5 Active the smartphone with all the great applications and have the good experience of the RAM which is absolutely we need
By: Jamal, Karachi on Dec, 14 2017
One of my friend is having this phone and believe me its camera result is outclass. We always take photos from her mobile phone where ever we go and this thing sometimes irritates her.
By: hina, gujrat on Nov, 20 2017
I purchase a new one of this mobile of Samsung galaxy s5 active that has the amazing features and the many new apps which I used never before
By: neelam, islamabad on Nov, 16 2017
It almost prefect like mine expectation mobile of Samsung galaxy a5 active that has the best battery life and almost provide the best thing like the good signal
By: lareeb, Karachi on Nov, 15 2017
I was scheduling to change my phone and I think it’s a good idea to switch to Samsung
Company as it is becoming popular day by day. Samsung Galaxy S5 Activa is best to have
then I guess.
By: Ghazala, Attock on Nov, 12 2017
Check out the latest smartphone of the Samsung which has the great experienced before as well that’s why I prefer this page for the best information
By: Saad, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung Galaxy Active this smartphone has the cheap price in the market but the performance of this smartphone is extremely awesome
By: Ajmal, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
I have to buy it now because mine mobile is broken and I really need to that mobile who give me the best battery liming and this is perfect for me
By: seema, islamabad on Sep, 13 2017
I extremely happy to get this a new one of Samsung galaxy s5 active that has the beautiful metal body with the long life battery which I really need
By: aneela, Karachi on Aug, 29 2017
Samsung galaxy s5 active is the nice device who mine friend using it eagerly who is looking wise also pretty good and the and the performance is outstanding
By: sheena, karachi on Aug, 22 2017
The new features with the many bright colors makes this device so interesting that everyone wasn’t to use that very eagerly
By: meesha, karachi on Aug, 21 2017
I am in love with my Samsung Galaxy S5 Active because it can give me the best application collection and the brilliant faster performance
By: sanam, karachi on Aug, 18 2017
It able to gives the bets signals of Wi-Fi connation which I use that to download every quickly which the another device doesn’t give that easily this facility
By: samia, Karachi on Aug, 16 2017
I am truly satisfied with this brand of Samsung galaxy because their every model has the useful abilities who is not available easily in the another mobiles
By: samreen, islamabad on Aug, 09 2017
The big brand mobile phone of Samsung galaxy s5 active that is really good because it has the everything perfect what I want in mine bets mobile phone
By: bisma, lahore on Aug, 02 2017
It takes the few minutes to charge and gives the performance till two days who is best for me because mine previous mobiles didn’t has this type of best battery standby
By: sayma, lahore on Jul, 31 2017
Samsung Galaxy S5 Active is the most common smartphone now and it has the good range and I love to us e just because of tis stylish design
By: usman, Karachi on Jul, 29 2017
Samsung Galaxy S5 Active is the most common smartphone now and it has the good range and I love to us e just because of tis stylish design
By: usman, Karachi on Jul, 29 2017
This is an exclusive device of Samsung galaxy s5 active who has the amazing features and specially it’s camera result I really like
By: fayqa, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017
I love to stick to my choice of brand i.e. Samsung Mobiles. The Samsung Galaxy S5 Active page I just witnessed here is quite impressive with detailed specs. Thank you for sharing here. Please mention the price here as well.
By: Raheela, Karachi on Jun, 20 2017
Samsung Galaxy S5 Active is awesome from my opinion because of the life time great performance by the Sony and good battery life what you expect with the Sony brand and camera is amazing
By: Shan, Multan on Jun, 09 2017
Discover the latest features and innovations available in the Galaxy S5 Active 16GB find the perfect Phone for yourself in this page suggestion for more
By: Kashif, Karachi on Jun, 06 2017
Still the beast smartphone and also add in my favorite list because I didn’t see any smartphone who beat it because of the smart features and real reliability of this smartphone
By: Nofil, Multan on Jun, 01 2017
Which you never used this type of good best devise which has the good specs and has the best software that helps you to take the backup form every way
By: ramsha, lahore on May, 31 2017
I have no confusion to buy a new smartphone because I have used it from my sister and this smartphone is really amazing in this price
By: Rehmat, Karachi on May, 26 2017
It’s looking same mine expectations mobile who has the everything perfect and no dough this is the best mobile ever of Samsung galaxy s5 active
By: eeman, lahore on May, 17 2017
I was keep trying to buy this device for a long time which I have seen that before some days ago in the market and now I am able to buy it in affordable price ‘
By: sayqa, lahore on May, 14 2017
The better technology and the good thing is it is the reliable smartphone what everyone need to use because people don’t like to change smartphone every year
By: Akram, kARACHi on May, 03 2017
Any who want to buy s5 active soo they can contact me 03475088551
By: shehzad khan, mardan on Apr, 12 2017
I want to know that its actual price of Samsung galaxy s5 active that I still found that form many markets but that not found
By: sunena, pindi on Apr, 02 2017
I want to know that its actual price of Samsung galaxy s5 active that I still found that form many markets but that not found
By: sunena, pindi on Apr, 02 2017
mugy s5 mble chaey. my demand 15000.
By: BILAL MUGHAL, Islamabad on Jan, 17 2017
Every thing is perfect in my Samsung Galaxy S5 Active in which its front camera is 16 mega pixel but you look at the result which is such a lovely, usually I use it only for the video calling purpose.
By: Saim, karachi on Aug, 15 2016
Samsung's Galaxy S5 Active is specifically designed for active users of today who appreciate the combination of broad functionality and compact size in a distinctive waterproof design.
By: Anonymous, hydrbd on May, 23 2016
I love the Samsung Galaxy S5 Active!!!! I Bought mine Earlier this Year. The Gorilla Glass Never Scratches! For A Trucker like me, i am dropping it all the time and I actually Backed over it when i was putting Snow chains on my Rear Drives Lol.... It Survived with no scratch and works fine! But i would'nt Reccomend Running it over. Maybe I just got lucky.lol.. Anyways, great phone. I recommend this phone to anyone who wants reliability and is tired of dropping there phone and having to pay for screen repairs. Anyone with a Heavy Duty job can use this slake phone without the bulky feel of a huge unneeded case or holder. Thanks
By: Arifa, Karachi on May, 09 2016
I couldn't agree more. I'm glad that this phone works so well for so many but it's by far the worst phone I've ever had. Maybe it's this particular unit but what a piece of junk. The battery life is maybe a few hours with the brightness almost all the way down and minimal apps running. I don't even know if i want to upgrade to the S7 after this
By: Jenny, Uk on May, 05 2016

Samsung Galaxy S5 Active : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy S5 Active Reviews

Read 84 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy S5 Active - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy S5 Active detail.