Samsung Galaxy S5 mini REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy S5 mini

Samsung Galaxy S5 mini User Reviews & Feedback

I am very obsessed with the camera quality of Samsung Galaxy S5 mini and planning to buy this cell phone in near future.
By: Shafat, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
I want to to sale my s5 mini Only 7000 just mobile contact 03486883079
By: Zide boy, Rahim yards khan on Sep, 29 2018
Beautiful mobile Amezing future and fingerprint looking I like it
By: Zide Boy , Rahim yards khan on Sep, 29 2018
The beautiful smart phone which has the best features and smart apps who the everyone likes to use that with the big hd screen
By: afshan, Panjab on Feb, 27 2018
One of my companion is having Samsung Galaxy S5 mini and believe me its camera
result is marvelous. He generally continues taking selfies from his cell phone in the
college.
By: Hamna, Karachi on Feb, 13 2018
Looking the nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy s5 mini who is reliable and also helpful for using it with the many reliable abilities
By: noshad, lahore on Feb, 10 2018
Looking the nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy s5 mini who is reliable and also helpful for using it with the many reliable abilities
By: noshad, lahore on Feb, 10 2018
The S series in the Samsung galaxy brand is the best then another series because in this series available the many facilities which you never get that in the another mobile phone
By: naseem, islamabad on Dec, 21 2017
The Samsung galaxy s5 mini is the nice mobile which I was using before until mine brother brought from me because he really like mine mobile who has the beautiful camera result
By: samia, islamabad on Dec, 21 2017
My friend is having Samsung Galaxy S5 mini and she always keeps on complaining about
her mobile phone as it gets hang after every two minutes. I just hate this mobile phone.
By: Akaisha, Attock on Dec, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini the perfect smartphone with all the great application performance and has the good specs which we need for the great experience
By: Sameer, Karachi on Dec, 14 2017
Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini the smartphone with all the latest applications performance we exactly need and this is the best ever thing for me In it
By: Saad, Karachi on Nov, 19 2017
Whenever I go anywhere so it continuously provide me the best signals when the another mobiles doesn’t gives that on that place
By: warda, multan on Nov, 15 2017
It looking really cool from the back side and its metal body is very working good who protest the its inner body and screen as I need to use of Samsung galaxy s5 mini
By: fariha, multan on Nov, 12 2017
It is intimated that Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini the smartphone with all the great applications we need and I love to use this smartphone because it allow me everything
Your
Adeel From Nowshera
By: Adeel khattak , Nowshera on Nov, 11 2017
HAI Gays I use the Galaxy S5 Mini smart Ph
Very nice cell phone to date
By Adi Purnum
By: ADI PURNUM , Peshwar on Nov, 11 2017
Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini the smartphone with all the great applications we need and I love to use this smartphone because it allow me everything I need
By: Shakir, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini the best smartphone with all the latest functions we need this is absolutely the great smartphone ever for me
By: Shan, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
Its android mobile has the many new features which you never used before and its totally amazing and different then another mobile phone
By: reema, islamabad on Aug, 29 2017
Its android mobile has the many new features which you never used before and its totally amazing and different then another mobile phone
By: reema, islamabad on Aug, 29 2017
Instead to waste your time and or money to using the another mobile phone you just buy this mobile phone who is the better then another devices
By: seema, karachi on Aug, 22 2017
I am sure that I never have used this type of best mobile who has the beautiful metal body that body that protect to its inner sensitive system to broken and the other thing
By: sahiba, panjab on Jul, 29 2017
I am sure that I never have used this type of best mobile who has the beautiful metal body that body that protect to its inner sensitive system to broken and the other thing
By: sahiba, panjab on Jul, 29 2017
Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini has the great features which can be allow you to run every heavy application in it very easily and happily
By: aDEEL, Multan on Jun, 09 2017
Definitely this is the greatest smartphone in the 2017 I use it to play a 3D games to connect the glasses with my PC and give me the real 3D experience
By: Taha, Multan on Jun, 01 2017
The Samsung galaxy is one of the best brand that gives you the best quality products which doesn’t create any problem from any way just like the another mobile phones
By: zara, islamabad on May, 31 2017
S5 has some issues that you can’t understand the complete functions of it easily but when you finally got It then you will never go anywhere from this smartphone
By: Abeer, Kaarchi on May, 26 2017
The S series of Samsung galaxy brand is the best series ever because this series mobiles works fast and don’t hanging any way
By: rozeena, lahore on May, 17 2017
I saw this mobile of Samsung galaxy s5 mini at this site before some days ago which really impressed me from the everything of it and now i going to buy it from the market of this attractive device
By: aneela, kathmandu on May, 14 2017
Yu can make your browsing faster veer you ant just because of its good Ram and the best cache speed which is the built in by the Samsung
By: Yawar, Karachi on May, 03 2017
Samsung galaxy s5 mini for sale in faisalabad pakistan in very good condition .persons wishes to buy s5 mini can be contact me 03076050520
full time available price is 8500 only which is reduceable
any one who prove that mobile is copy or have any falt will be able to get 10 thousand of prize
no any falt in the mobile
By: mian umer, faisalabad on Apr, 16 2017
Samsung galaxy s5 mini is looking very pretty mobile of this brand and I never have to lost this chance to use it form the market
By: samra, lahore on Apr, 02 2017
mujey s5 mini leyna hai dual sim white color mey
By: AJabbarBundhani, Sukkur Sindh on Mar, 02 2017
Samsung Galaxy S5 mini is the good smartphone the apps working really great in this smartphone which makes so easy for me to working on it
By: Anas, Karachi on Feb, 10 2017
It’s looking so pretty of Samsung galaxy s5 mini and it just looking mini but its features are not mini like its size. It has the best features and best battery timing which we use that very eagerly
By: husaina, panjab on Jan, 31 2017
It’s all come true on my expectations this smartphone have everything what I deserve in these price so I don’t think that I spend my money on wrong way
By: Azeem, Karachi on Jan, 24 2017
You can also block the private numbers on this Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini it has many better features what are you searching for on any new smartest phone
By: Sameer, Karachi on Jan, 22 2017
Its price is very nice of Samsung galaxy s5 mini and also everyone expected this type of smart phone who has the best quality and also expectable price
By: zarnish, pindi on Jan, 12 2017
we want to sell s5 mine if you want contact me 03416549926
By: Muhammad ali, gujrat on Dec, 15 2016
Main s5 mini sell krna chahta hon rabta no 03000852920
By: M bilal , Lahore

Samsung Galaxy S5 mini : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy S5 mini Reviews

Read 78 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy S5 mini - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy S5 mini detail.