Samsung Galaxy S5 Neo REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy S5 Neo

Samsung Galaxy S5 Neo User Reviews & Feedback

The Super AMOLED display with super fast downloading speed this Samsung Galaxy
s5 neo phone is amazing. I really enjoy to use the social apps in this phone, it give a
long battery backup
By: Sumbal, Sialkot on Dec, 07 2018
I have been using Samsung Galaxy s5 neo since it was launch and I am very satisfied
with its performance. No finger print technology but other features is very efficient
as well as amazing graphics and efficient processor.
By: Mani, Karachi on Dec, 07 2018
It has the updated android software of Samsung galaxy s5 neo that gives the good performance of the malty touch display
By: eeman, Karachi on Dec, 05 2018
These cellphones has been obsolete from the market because of their poor performances. The features of these cellphones are very much outdated.
By: Bilal, karachi on Nov, 02 2018
Samsung Galaxy S5 Neo I have this smartphone which has the brilliant application performance and has the great speed of the RAM for running every kind of app
By: Noman, Karachi on Apr, 24 2018
It has the big space in its memory who save the many things and I use its space for the
saving many things like photos, games, movies and many more things
By: Wajdan, Quetta on Apr, 21 2018
The good smart phone of Samsung galaxy s5 who has the good features and the many new
apps who attract to everyone for using that very eagerly
By: Sagheer, Yemen on Apr, 17 2018
This is so good smart phone of Samsung galaxy s5 neo that available in the reasonable price with the long life warranty and the reliable abilities
By: noren, Karachi on Apr, 10 2018
This Samsung galaxy s5 neo is the best device that has the big malty touch screen and the jelly beans software make it so attractive.
By: tahir, khi on Feb, 12 2018
Looking so nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy s5 neo that has the huge ram and the faster speed that helps to use this device easily
By: layba, Karachi on Feb, 09 2018
Samsung galaxy s5 neo is the best device ever that has the beautiful metal body with the beautiful screen resolution which make tis mobile more beautiful
By: sharjeel, khi on Dec, 22 2017
It has the best processor device of Samsung galaxy s5 neo that never get heat up the body temperature that’s why I can use it easily
By: naseem, islamabad on Dec, 21 2017
After see this mobile of Samsung galaxy s5 neo I got change mine opinion about mine mobile phone because this mobile has the big space in its memory which mine mobile doesn’t has
By: yashfeen, Karachi on Dec, 21 2017
One of my friend is having Samsung Galaxy S5 neo and trust me its camera result is unprecedented. He everything considered keeps taking selfies from his wireless in the school.
By: danish, kch on Dec, 15 2017
Samsung Galaxy s5 Neo the best features of this smartphone allow to enable the best fiel transfer in this smartphone which looks pretty good
By: Qadir, Karachi on Dec, 14 2017
Samsung Galaxy s5 Neo the best features of this smartphone allow to enable the best fiel transfer in this smartphone which looks pretty good
By: Qadir, Karachi on Dec, 14 2017
The good smart phone of Samsung galaxy s5 neo that has the big slim metal body that make so stylish and also has the hd screen with the beautiful resolution
By: sakeena, lahore on Dec, 12 2017
This smartphone can make the best experience with the long time warranty with you because I am using it and it is really faster and good smartphone
By: Kashan, Ka on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung Galaxy S5 Neo this is the good smartphone which everything what you want and definitely the smartphone makes the best experience with you
By: Saad, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung Galaxy s5 Neo god smartphone with all the latest features you ever need I prefer this smartphone because of its cheap price what you can easily afford
By: Kashan, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
Samsung Galaxy S5 Neo the smartphone which has the amazing feature and all the god specs what you want to use in the price you can easily afford and
By: Saad, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
Its battery timing is very nice which gives me back up on whole day yesterday I charged it and now its 65% that is really amazing
By: anoosha, lahore on Sep, 13 2017
Its mine good experience with this device of Samsung galaxy s5 neo which has the good specs and the everything works perfect without get any problem
By: aneela, karachi on Aug, 21 2017
Its mine good experience with this device of Samsung galaxy s5 neo which has the good specs and the everything works perfect without get any problem
By: aneela, karachi on Aug, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy S5 NEO is the good smartphone because I don’t have any complaint related to the software and the hardware in this smartphone
By: yumna, lahore on Aug, 18 2017
Truly amazing feature and the new apps what makes your life so exciting and the battery standby is the trolley shocking what you never used in your any device
By: nainna, Karachi on Aug, 16 2017
The Samsung galaxy s5 neo has the popular brand that is reliable and everyone can easily trust on it due to the bets warranty and their specialties
By: rashna, islamabad on Aug, 09 2017
I am satisfied with this brand of Samsung galaxy who gives me the best mobiles in the affordable price who has the many abilities for using
By: arfa, islamabad on Aug, 01 2017
I am satisfied with this brand of Samsung galaxy who gives me the best mobiles in the affordable price who has the many abilities for using
By: arfa, islamabad on Aug, 01 2017
The good android mobile phone of Samsung galaxy s5 new that has the beautiful color display with the big slim hd screen
By: salma, islamabad on Jul, 31 2017
Samsung Galaxy S5 Is the brilliant smartphone which has the amazing range of the Signals and have the faster Ram speed and I would like to share my this review to all the users
By: nayb, lahore on Jul, 29 2017
The good device of Samsung galaxy s5 neo with the beautiful camera result who never get blasting the pixels as everyone want
By: ayza, panjab on Jun, 30 2017
The Galaxy S5 Neo from Samsung is my dream phone and I really want to purchase it. I want to know about the official dealers of this amazing phone. Anyways your website has done a great job in this regard.
By: Jamil, Karachi on Jun, 20 2017
This is so cheap price of this smartphone because it has so many specs and all are new as the new updated smartphone from S5 Neo I love to use and would like prefer it to others
By: Siraj, Lahore on Jun, 09 2017
Samsung Galaxy S5 Neo smartphone with 5.10-inch 1080x1920 display powered by 1.6GHz Octa-core processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 16-megapixel rear camera
By: Sarim, Karachi on Jun, 06 2017
After using this mobile I have realized that this is the best mobile for me then mine previous mobiles of Samsung galaxy s5 neo
By: nimra, multan on Apr, 02 2017
I searched the many times this mobile in the markets but I can’t found that because this mobile is going short in the markets
By: uroosa, karachi on Jan, 05 2017
The product specifications of Samsung Galaxy S5 Neo posted on this page is not enough to buy this phone. I was looking for a economically priced device of this sort. Please mention the price as well. Thanks for sharing the information here.
By: Yasir Khan, Islamabad on Aug, 12 2016
Android 6.0 Marshmallow update is confirmed for Samsung Galaxy S5 Neo, however not in Phase 1.
https://www.androidpit.com/android-marshmallow-u­pdate-overview-for-smartphones-and-tablets#Samsu­ng
You may check-up the rollouts underway at:
http://www.androidauthority.co...date-649110/
By: Oni, lahore on May, 23 2016
WARNING!!!! DO NOT BUY THIS PHONE-- total piece of crap, broke with in a week of owning it, runs horribly slow, screen cracked? or scratched from inside when we got it, software glitches out, bell canada or Samsung does NOT stand behind it when it breaks I basically have a 1 week old phone for the garbage. Local repair shop quotes over 400 dollars to repair. What a disappointing product. Buy a Apple product....
By: Kashif, lahore on May, 16 2016

Samsung Galaxy S5 Neo : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy S5 Neo Reviews

Read 64 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy S5 Neo - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy S5 Neo detail.