Samsung Galaxy S5 Plus REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy S5 Plus

Samsung Galaxy S5 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

I love my s5 plus now I have buy s9 note9 and s7 s5 plus I love my phone
By: Muhammad abdullah, Lahore on Feb, 08 2019
This is the nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy s5 plus who has the beautiful smart screen and the malty ouch display that make this device so attractive
By: rayma, lahore on Feb, 09 2018
wowww… … it's really wonderful that you can have this much fundamental and amazing
features in this much direct cost. I am to a staggering degree enchanted by this Samsung
Galaxy S5.
By: Binyamin, Kalra on Dec, 24 2017
Samsung Galaxy S5 Plus notwithstanding cell is truly having novel and splendid features so that is the reason that I have skilled this remote to my nearest amigo on her birthday.
By: alisha, gjw on Dec, 15 2017
Samsung Galaxy S5 Plus smartphone is really awesome and has the amazing specs what we ever nee don any expensive Galaxy smartphone
By: Azam, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung Galaxy S5 plus the bets smartphone in the good price which has the awesome speed of the RAM and the rare camera for face calling
By: Umair, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
Samsung galaxy s5 plus has the big support to its metal body because its hd slim screen is very sensitive so there metal protect it
By: zeenia, lahore on Sep, 13 2017
You should get the great experience from this device of Samsung galaxy s5 plus that has the many unique apps and games who you can use that very eagerly
By: rufeena, karachi on Aug, 21 2017
Samsung GALAXY s5 Plus is now so cheap for the smartphone lovers after coming the S8 Plus which is really amazing in the faces of smartphones
By: haris, multan on Aug, 18 2017
It’s looking really amazing smart phone in the cheap price what you easily afford that inn this range of this outstanding device
By: shani, lahore on Aug, 16 2017
This site has the many users who come at there to get the every correct information about the any model of the any brand because this one of the best site of the Pakistan
By: warda, islamabad on Aug, 09 2017
Usually I can use mine this mobile phone to watch movies because it’s hd display is really good thing who attract me to watch the only on the mobile phone
By: sakeena, islamabad on Aug, 02 2017
After buy this mobile of Samsung galaxy s5 plus I don’t need to buy the another smart phone because it has the many interesting apps and many unique things who gentle me to use it every time
By: layba, Karachi on Aug, 02 2017
If you want to use the beautiful display device with the beautiful camera result so this is the right device for you of Samsung galaxy s5 plus
By: ramsha, Karachi on Jul, 31 2017
Samsung Galaxy S5 Plus is the best smartphone which has the most common features you already using from the old smartphone so you can easily use it
By: safeer, islamabad on Jul, 29 2017
I use this device of Samsung galaxy s5 plus very eagerly because it give me the good performance from every way and never get hanging
By: soofia, panjab on Jun, 30 2017
Access the most amazing specs of Samsung Galaxy S5 plus here online. The phone is the plus version of S5, which comes in improved specs and features. Thanks for offering me this amazing phone. I will definately buy it.
By: Rida, Karachi on Jun, 20 2017
Now a day I have seen many people who is keep using the new Samsung Galaxy S 5 Plus and talking about this that’s why I would like to go with this smartphone
By: Talha, Multan on Jun, 09 2017
Samsung Galaxy S5 is now easily available in the Market and has the good rate which you can easily afford with the new condition
By: Talha, Karachi on Jun, 06 2017
Actually im having problem with my galaxy s5 samsung each time its not switching on and i hv to reboot it several times with difficulty and also hv clear cache and hard reset it too but in vain its like not willing to start
By: Laiba, lahore on May, 23 2016
comparing an s4 to an honor 7?? the s4 tech and the hardware itself would be more than 2 years old by then.. the s6 must have been out by the time to you bought your honor 7..
the honor 7 is a really nice looking phone and ofcourse it is free from touch wizz.. but lets just keep it at that and conclude u dont like samsung instead of comparing with something ancient (in tech years)..
By: Danie, Ireland on May, 05 2016
Guys can i buy Samsung Galaxy S5 in present, i have doubt about front cam 2mp, how does it perform, will it take decent pics and SD slot if i put 128 GB does it hang..........someone please reply.
By: Asghar, karachi on Apr, 16 2016
Samsung’s Samsung Galaxy S5 Plus is surely an eye catching phone equipped with all the essential features and specs you crave for! I simply love this phone, and recommend it to others as well.
By: Aadil, khi on Jan, 07 2016
I have been using Samsung Galaxy S5 Plus from Samsung since past few months and it has been an incredible experience so far I love this phone due to its effective processing power I recommend to all who are looking for a decent phone!
By: Wazeer, khi on Dec, 30 2015
Can you tell me the authorized dealers of Samsung Galaxy S5 Plus? I have checked the specs, features, and other relevant details of this amazing phone and have planned to buy it now!
By: Haamid, khi on Dec, 18 2015
Samsung S5 plus is the phone which features I see in the shop that is why I want to sale my iphone smart phone to purchase this beautiful phone but I need some more money to collect.
By: subhan, khi on Sep, 05 2015
Samsung Galaxy S5 Plus price is not declared yet I m dying to know its price. Please let me know so I can make up my mind to buy it
By: Kiran, Lahore on Jun, 24 2015
Samsung s5 plus ki price kisi ko maloom Ni ha iss liye price k Barry mn kohi Ni Bata raha pls kohi to price Bata dain
By: Muttalib, Quetta on Jun, 03 2015
bhut sweet set ha mujhe bhut pasand ha
By: ABID IMAM 03452262616, karachi on May, 17 2015
S5 plus is truly prepare for the 3G supporting internet in which i use my zong network for the best browsing of dailymotion.com.
By: raheel, khi on May, 15 2015
Samsung Galaxy S5 Plus is surely dead gorgeous!! With so many sensors and protection the S5 Plus is heaven for those who have the habit of throwing phones here and there
By: Irum, Karachi on Apr, 29 2015
Galaxy S5 plus secondary camera is more better than S5 smart phone, it is such a lovely options for the selfies lover.
By: Philipa, karachi on Apr, 23 2015
The phone is water resistant that is the amazing feature of this phone. I would recommend this phone to my family and friends.
By: Sana, Lahore on Apr, 22 2015
Samsung galaxy smart phone is just like S4 which themes and the specifications are just like my phone but its size is much long.
By: Hameez, Karachi on Apr, 19 2015
how much this samsung galaxy s5 plus let me know price in peshawar
By: akhtar munir, peshawar on Apr, 18 2015
Samung Galaxy is far more better than Samaung previous Galaxy S4, it features enough storage device as its internal memory of 16 and 32 GB which is extendable up to 128 GB.
By: Laiba, Lahore on Apr, 02 2015
Where is Samsung Galaxy S5 Plus available i did not see it in market please tell me if you know any shop who sales Samsung Galaxy S5 Plus and other unknown cell phones.
By: Tania, khi on Mar, 31 2015
I have S5 by samsung which is so lovely but some one tell me that S5 smart phone is much better than this phone due to its upgradable version.
By: rashid, khi on Mar, 04 2015
it is just like my samsung galaxy S5 smart phone but look at the display size of this phone, its AMOLED display is five inches.
By: atiq, khi on Feb, 22 2015
What is mean by breath talking features in this samsung galaxy S5 smart phone? This features in any smart phone is totally new but how can i use it?
By: ali, khi on Feb, 08 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5 Plus : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy S5 Plus Reviews

Read 53 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy S5 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy S5 Plus detail.