Samsung Galaxy S5 Sport REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy S5 Sport

Samsung Galaxy S5 Sport User Reviews & Feedback

I need one Samsung s5 sport lcd red color . Please send me the price includes parcel expenses..
By: Syed yousaf Raza , Peshawar on Feb, 20 2019
Mere pass s5 sports ka hai.main ne use kia hai buht zabrdast set hai.magr is ki lcd toot gyi hai.agar kisi k pass lcd ya panel hu tu contact karay.03457617050
By: Salman sheikh , Jhang on Nov, 02 2018
This Samsung galaxy s5 sport is the beautiful device who has the good features and the good specs who makes this device so helpful for using
By: fareeha, multan on Feb, 09 2018
Samsung Galaxy S5 Sport the look of this smartphone is literally cool and has the amazing color with the perfect looking design you expect
By: Ammar, Karachi on Dec, 18 2017
The big hd screen and the malty touch make me crazy to use it now and the resolution is truly amusing of their of Samsung galaxy s5 sport
By: noshad, lahore on Nov, 21 2017
This Samsung Galaxy S5 Sport definitely give you the performance what you need because it is the best experienced smartphone of the 2017
By: aJMAL, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung GalaxyS5 Sport Edition is not s common because only some people have this related to the season they sell out these smartphones
By: Kashan, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
Looks like the new smartphone and have best specs what we expect in this price and absolutely the favorite and stylish design by the Samsung
By: Ammar, Lahore on Apr, 19 2017
This mobile looking very good and fastness of apps is very useable and without hanging it works I have this mobile also and every time I use this for listening the radio
By: yohna, jarachi on Jan, 05 2017
Good Mobile
By: Rana.M.Shafiq, Gujrat on Sep, 04 2016
How about the battery backup? Does it have a good battery backup? I know it depends on the usage...but if 4G/WiFi is on whole day with normal usage, can it last the complete day?
By: Haroon, lahore on Apr, 01 2016
This is Original Samsung Galaxy s5 or kit ???
Because I had bad experienced with the online shopping
By: Ammar, Karachi on Feb, 17 2016
Samsung Galaxy S5 sport isn’t too much impressive i mean if you seen it’s body shape it’s almost same like the older phones of Samsung and it’s spec not so much update
By: Arshad, karachi on Feb, 10 2016
I want to purchase a decent smart phone with mediocre specs in economical price My friends have been using Samsung Mobile and they gave me good reviews I just checked this Samsung Galaxy S5 Sport page and it seems reasonable for purchasing it The rate of this phone is reasonable too
By: Mubarik, khi on Dec, 30 2015
I am all glad to access the mobile phone information of Samsung Galaxy S5 Sport on this page. It covers all the relevant details that I was looking for.
By: Faizan, khi on Dec, 17 2015
Galaxy S5 G860P Blue Color like brand new condition 100 % original Set and 100 % granted original Charger, Handfree. And no any fault and no repair no open No exchange Price is 27000 full and final
0312-6812282 Usman From Murree.
By: Usman Amjad, Murree on Aug, 19 2015
The Display of the samsung galaxy S5 sport smart phone is not much large but it is partially water proof phone, it is upto one meter and 30 seconds water resistants which make it such an expensive phone.
By: tauqeer, khi on Jul, 20 2015
Very nice features mobile.i like this
By: anjum, Pakistan on Jul, 08 2015
Phone is not so impressive neither the phone design is captiviting, I would ecommend people to not buy this phone as the price of phone is high too.
By: Sana, Karachi on Jun, 25 2015
Galaxy s5 G900F white LTE like brand new condition 100 % original Set and box all accessories 100 % granted original set and no any fault and no repair no open No exchange Price is 35000 ful and final
03329619139
By: Arslan, lahore on May, 04 2015
S5 sport is the phone which body is different from the other but its size is not much large, I purchase just see the graphics of it.
By: shakir, karachi on Apr, 23 2015
When this handset of Samsung came into the market? I dint see an ad of this handset anywhere? When Samsung launched its this series in Pakistan?
By: Kishwar Shah, Lahore on Apr, 22 2015
The design of Galaxy Sport is not good, Samsung is just focusing to capture the large market around world rather than improving there technology and design of smartphones.
By: Deeba Khan, Multan on Apr, 03 2015
I do not like the color and look of Samsung Galaxy S5 Sport iPhone is still better in design and shape samsung should learn from it.
By: Taha, khi on Apr, 01 2015
My brother have this sport phone in cherry red color, its looking more good in this color but it is available only a few shops in the market.
By: umar, khi on Mar, 10 2015
g ye mobil fial ktny tk hojaiga,,,
By: Anwer Khan, Karachi on Feb, 28 2015
sport smart phone and ace duos just like same phones but the graphics in my sport smart phone much better which i can see when i play games.
By: umair, khi on Dec, 25 2014
Look at the processor of samsung galaxy s5 it is 2.5GHz Qualcomm Snapdragon quad-core processor and Android 4.4.2 KitKat. I dont think so this specification i can get in any other smart phones.
By: saleem, khi on Dec, 15 2014
I want Samsung Galaxy S5 Sport in red cherry color please send me this mobile on my address what does it cost to buy mobile online from foreign country.
By: Gul rehman, Karachi on Nov, 20 2014
What happened to the world just look at the price ... soo expensive, these mobile phones and other expensive things are making society problem
By: Shahid, Karachi on Nov, 14 2014
I have 5000 is there anybody selling this mobile phone... no bargaining no negotiation i am not joking i am serious i said 5000 just because the brand name other wise i was about take 3500 for this mobile phone
By: Farhaan Ali, Karachi on Nov, 11 2014
I think samsung only changes the covers because the inside of most of mobiles are same... this product won't progress in market cuz of azeeeb o gariib color
By: Tahir Ali Khan, Karachi on Nov, 07 2014
Actually i am not able to take in my hand yet but this body is look like a rubber, is it available in black color or not? This samsung sport smart phone is such a lovely phone.
By: tabrez, khi on Oct, 29 2014
Electric Blue and Cherry Red both are rubbish what a joke samsung is doing with us i think they need to change the designer department of the company
By: Mirza Ali, Karachi on Oct, 27 2014
The size of samsung galaxy s5 sport is very decent so it is easily put into the pocket as well its a whole body structure is simple and looking attractive to the viewers.
By: zulfi, khi on Oct, 15 2014
I do not really like the color of Samsung Galaxy S5 Sport its not green not blue its marine green and blur mixture
By: rahim, Karachi on Oct, 03 2014
Bad color of Samsung Galaxy S5 Sport is do not like this i want a samsumg mobile phone in white color
By: Amad, Karachi on Sep, 29 2014
Fitness app is the new app in this phone that is why the name of this phone is sport. I just want to gift this smart phone to my wife.
By: shahid, khi on Sep, 22 2014
Galaxy S5 is just amazing mobile phone man i do not have to words to admire this creation of human mind
By: Ramzan, Karachi on Sep, 02 2014
Why the name of this phone by samsung brand is sport? I dont watch any sports activity in this phone, it is just a smart phone.
By: Ashik Khan , karachi on Aug, 23 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5 Sport : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy S5 Sport Reviews

Read 42 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy S5 Sport - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy S5 Sport detail.