Samsung Galaxy S5 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy S5

Samsung Galaxy S5 User Reviews & Feedback

These are looking so nice device of Samsung galaxy s5 with the good battery standby and the amazing performance of their
By: sobia, panjab on Nov, 29 2018
Samsung Galaxy S5 was one of my favorite cellphone. The biggest mistake I made is to sell it to my friend because I wanted to buy another.
By: Talhan, karachi on Nov, 02 2018
I lean toward this versatile to those people groups who utilizing the mobiles in
entire days and are exceptionally tense to have their mobiles battery timing while
this portable gives the best reinforcement from the battery.
By: Saima, Gujrat on Feb, 12 2018
I want to sell my Samsung Galaxy S5 device which I have in black color, this device is really amazing but my friend's have S8 and he loves its features, also recommended to me that is why I am willing to change.
By: waseem, khi on Dec, 27 2017
The cool smart phone in the rang able price available now that could give us the many facilities in just one device as the everyone can expect that
By: ameena, multan on Dec, 27 2017
The RAM of this smartphone makes me crazy to playing games such an good smartphone which has the brilliant functions I need
By: Jameel, Karachi on Dec, 14 2017
I am a website specialist and my association sent me Samsung Galaxy S5phone from America for some testing purposes. Likewise, now I am receiving a charge in return while remaining here on my sofa.
By: daood, gjw on Dec, 07 2017
Samsung Galaxy S5 this is the good smartphone which has the faster Operating system and the best speed of the RAM what we need
By: Nadeem, Karachi on Nov, 29 2017
Samsung galaxy s5 looking the amazing device of Samsung galaxy brand which the many peoples need to use that due to the reliable abilities
By: asma, Karachi on Nov, 28 2017
this is the cell phone display which my senior sibling talented to his better half on their second wedding commemoration only a months prior… . Well I am so staggered to peruse its highlights here.
By: falak, lhr on Nov, 26 2017
Samsung galaxy s5 is the brilliant mobile phone who gives the good performance which everyone expected form every way
By: reema, islamabad on Nov, 25 2017
Samsung Galaxy S5 is a very good mobile phone as one of my friend is using this mobile phone for many time and it is still in its best position that he can sell it at a very good price.
By: nadia, kch on Nov, 20 2017
The foulest thing about Samsung is that it has hanging problem. Anyhow I will still try to buy this Samsung Galaxy S5 just to have an impression about its potentials and explore its features.
By: kamran, guj on Nov, 19 2017
Samsung Galaxy S5 the best smartphone with all the great application performance and has the amazing price collection which can easily affordable
By: Fahad, Karachi on Nov, 16 2017
I make sure that this is the amazing mobile with the best battery life that you never using before and you just charge it few minutes then it gives you the best backup
By: seema, islamabad on Nov, 15 2017
Working really good performance I also awesome don’t have any issue like people said it has panel issues but I never have this even after many years
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Nov, 15 2017
Please tell me this Samsung galaxy s5 smart phones price because from some months I saw it same this price but now days its price is getting down in the markets
By: roshni, panjab on Nov, 12 2017
Samsung Galaxy S5 the best smartphone with all features of the android you want and I just want to share my great experience with all of my friends
By: Saad, Karachi on Nov, 11 2017
Samsung Galaxy C5 smartphone with the great applications and the amazing battery life what we absolutely want and it is also has the good experience by many users
By: Sarim, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung Galaxy S5 the perfect smartphone in all the latest features what we really want to use on any android smartphone we have here
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
You could never use this type of best device of Samsung galaxy s5 that has the best battery timing works best which you never expect that
By: areesha, multan on Oct, 09 2017
Samsung Galaxy C5 the stylish design and the amazing functions which is amazing to use in it and the most powerful battery life for workers
By: Sameer, Karachi on Oct, 04 2017
Install your favorite applications in this smartphone which is allowing every user to check out the new applications for installing
By: Aslam, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
Because of the good performance this smartphone is my favorite one and it is allowing you to make your applications faster and cool
By: Naveed, Karachi on Sep, 19 2017
As Samsung is an old brand in mobile phone industry but it’s this Samsung Galaxy S5 model has proved that Samsung will always be the best mobile phone company.
By: Sahiba, Washington on Sep, 13 2017
awesome mobile
By: shahzaib k, chakesar on Sep, 13 2017
I need pin pack s5 any budy can tell me whats the price
By: Ahmad khan, Peshawer on Sep, 12 2017
After buying this device of Samsung galaxy s5 I have realized that this is mine first bets device that has the everything perfect with the bets battery standby
By: zoya, lahore on Jul, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy S5 is the best smartphone which has the brilliant performance of applications and the good battery life for the internet usage
By: Arsalan, Lahore on Jun, 09 2017
With the Best AMOELD screen display you can easily keep this smartphone as casual and the dust resistance in this keep dust away from the screen of your smartphone
By: Nadeem, Karachi on Jun, 06 2017
S5 is great I amusing it by Rivo and it allow me every file from the browser supporter and in this smartphone I can easily do jailbreak
By: Khalid, Karachi on Jun, 03 2017
Samsung Galaxy S5 is a good smartphone as you never predict about it in these cheap price so go and grab it before the stock end
By: Saad, Karachi on May, 26 2017
If you want to that type of mobile which you use for a long time so this is the best mobile like your expectation who has the best quality
By: samra, karachi on May, 17 2017
I never choose the another brand to get the bets mobile because the samu8ng galaxy is the only brand that still give me the good performance for a long time
By: zarnish, karachi on May, 14 2017
I have been using this mobile of Samsung galaxy c5 since a year which still works good without any hanging or any heating the body temperature
By: zayan, panjab on May, 08 2017
Samsung Galaxy S5 is the brilliant series and I hope that you all people used this series before as well in S1 and 3 with and got the great experience of it
By: Waseem, Karachi on May, 07 2017
I am in love with this phone. It is really having amazing, innovative, unique and outclass feature. Its camera is my most favorite one amongst all the features.
By: Haleema, Murree on May, 04 2017
Samsung Galaxy S5 now don’t have the great market demand so this is not so good if you thinking about the best resell of this smartphone
By: Shahid, Karachi on May, 03 2017
guys what is the real price of samsung galaxy s5
By: Nouman, Jhelum on Apr, 22 2017
new Samsung Galaxy S5 is the best mobile with features you ever love in a mobile. Latest Android OS, v4.4.2 (KitKat) version is to give you a new mobile using interface with high spec and high speed.
By: semi, winnipeg on Apr, 14 2017

Samsung Galaxy S5 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy S5 Reviews

Read 191 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy S5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy S5 detail.