Samsung Galaxy S6 Active REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy S6 Active

Samsung Galaxy S6 Active User Reviews & Feedback

Any one have samsung S6 active Led ..mjy is fon.ki Led chaye ..plz contact me on ths nmbr 0301.7129404
By: imran majeed, gojra on Jan, 05 2019
Who sale this sale phone i want to buy this
By: Hamza, Sialkot on Nov, 14 2018
Any one have samsung S6 active Led ..mjy is fon.ki Led chaye ..plz contact me on ths nmbr 03404088898
By: Faisal manzoor, Lahore on Nov, 13 2018
I had this phone earlier but i had to give it to my mother after she lost her phone. Well, the phone is unquestionably, superb- specially its camera.
By: Anaya, Islamabad on Sep, 26 2018
Samsung galaxy S6 Active types of cellphone are just good for one or one-and-a-half-year use after that they start having issues regarding storage as well as their processor get weak.
By: Ali, karachi on Aug, 31 2018
I can have many other options within this range rather than going for Samsung galaxy S6. I could better have iPhone in this range. A very overrated cellphone with not impressive feature.
By: Jummah, Peshawar on Aug, 02 2018
Samsung Galaxy S6 Active has splendid looks with very attractive display screen. It used to be in different colors and the features available in the cellphone is remarkable.
By: Fayyaz, karachi on Jul, 20 2018
hi friend mene apna mobile samsung s6 active sale karne hey
By: munir, fsd on Jul, 17 2018
The good and reliable smart phone of Samsung galaxy s6 active with the malty performance operating system with the good speed
By: zenat, Karachi on Jul, 10 2018
The good and reliable smart phone of Samsung galaxy s6 active with the malty performance operating system with the good speed
By: waresha, islamabad on Jun, 30 2018
Samsung Galaxy S6 Active the best smartphone of all time in the budget which can support the heavy applications I need to run online
By: naseem, Karachi on Apr, 24 2018
This is such a nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy s6 who has the attractive body shape and
also has the beautiful screen resolution with malty touch display
By: Laila, Okara on Apr, 17 2018
This is the attractive smart phone of Samsung galaxy s6 active who has the beautiful body shaped from the front side
By: kashaf, islamabad on Apr, 10 2018
Samsung Galaxy S6 Activa is lovely phone which has the astounding look and the
immense outline with the best execution of the Android working framework
By: Areesha, Gujranwala on Feb, 12 2018
The good smart phone of Samsung galaxy s6 active who has the good specs and the battery timing is so nice of their who give thee long life battery standby
By: ilyana, mul on Dec, 12 2017
My mama is scheduling to have a new mobile phone so I recommended her to go for Samsung is always a consistent company and its mobile phones and handsets are sturdy as well.
By: hooorian, guj on Nov, 20 2017
You must try to use this mobile phone of Samsung galaxy s6 active that is the brilliant to use in every time because it doesn’t has any problem which let to face any difficulty or any hanging
By: rabeel, Karachi on Nov, 16 2017
The Samsung galaxy is the best brand which everyone can use this brand mobile because this brand mobile is able to face everything and gives the good features without any hanging
By: warda, islamabad on Nov, 15 2017
One of my cousin is using this Samsung Galaxy S6 Activa mobile phone for the last two
months. She was so blissful to tell me that this is the best ever mobile phone she has
ever used in her life.
By: Laila, Attock on Nov, 12 2017
I used the many good quality mobiles but this is the only mobile of Samsung galaxy s6 active that is trustable to use for a long
By: shameem, islamabad on Sep, 13 2017
The Samsung galaxy s6 active is the nice device that has the beautiful smart features and the bets camera result that makes this device so interesting
By: zeenat, islamabad on Aug, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy S6 Active is more better than the Qmobile Z I had before and I extremely prefer my friend Kamran to buy this for better performance
By: nayla, islamabad on Aug, 18 2017
The fats speed is truly awesome thing in this device of Samsung galaxy s6 active what you never used in the any smart phone of the any big brand
By: aneela, Karachi on Aug, 16 2017
The beautiful device of Samsung galaxy s6 active that has an amazing specs and the useful camera result what you wants to use that
By: shameem, islamabad on Aug, 09 2017
The good processor device of Samsung galaxy s6 active who never get heat up the body temperature and also works faster
By: arshia, lahore on Aug, 01 2017
The good processor device of Samsung galaxy s6 active who never get heat up the body temperature and also works faster
By: arshia, lahore on Aug, 01 2017
The Samsung galaxy s6 active has the new design metal body with the malty touch display that has the good pixels who never get blasting any way
By: zara, islamabad on Jul, 31 2017
This smartphone series is really good and you have the best range for buying the brilliant smartphones by the Samsung the most reliable brand
By: shahbaz, Karachi on Jul, 29 2017
Samsung galaxy s6 active is the brilliant mobile phone who gives the good performance which everyone expected form every way
By: rayma, lahore on Jul, 12 2017
It’s looking so classy of Samsung galaxy s6 active who has the amazing specs and the bets battery timing what I want
By: samreen, islamabad on Jun, 30 2017
I have lost my mobile phone and looking for a better replacement. My cousin is using this Samsung Galaxy S6 Active and that enthusiasts me to know more about it. I saw the description online on this page and now I am willing to buy it. I hope that this phone is available in Karachi.
By: Humera, Karachi on Jun, 20 2017
Available in Markets easily but the price I think it’s expensive in markets because they don’t have a new box pack Sony S6 Active smartphone they are selling in used condition
By: Mahad, Lahore on Jun, 09 2017
There are many colors available for this Samsung Galaxy Active so buy this in your favorite and gray one is a common in market
By: Saim, Karachi on Jun, 06 2017
While I am using this mobile phone of Samsung galaxy s6 active so far I never face any problem yet like the hanging or burning the display pixels
By: neeelam, karachi on Apr, 07 2017
I never use this mobile before but after looking its software and the best processor I am thinking about to buy it from the market
By: soofia, pindi on Apr, 01 2017
Brother does it has fingerprint sensor
By: Shayan, Hyderabad on Dec, 04 2016
I amusing this blaster phone from Samsung it can allow me to use many things online with handsome e battery timing I don’t have to worry with the battery life
By: Shahid , karachi on Aug, 15 2016
it's awesome mobile phone
By: Naveed Khan, Multan on Jun, 28 2016
how may s6 will come with diffrent names.. i wonder that all are same or all have a minner changes.. and dose these all s6 type of mobile and this Samsung Galaxy S6 Active will launch together or not..
By: kamran, lahore on May, 24 2016
Purchased the Samsung 6 Active for its durability and it stopped working after ONLY 3 days. Took the phone to AT&T and was told it has a PRESSURE CRACK...really. The AT&T REP. could tell the phone had not been dropped, but said the phone was placed in my purse or pocket the wrong way.
By: Khan, islamabad on May, 13 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Active : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy S6 Active Reviews

Read 69 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy S6 Active - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy S6 Active detail.