Samsung Galaxy S6 edge Plus Duos REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge Plus Duos

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge Plus Duos User Reviews & Feedback

Very good mobile
By: Zaki, Lahore on Nov, 05 2018
Now available in very economical price with high features. Display is very stirring and is easy to carry due to its low weight. Camera is very impressive and its favorable for people like me who loves to take pictures.
By: Vinod, lahore on Aug, 11 2018
This is the amazing device of Samsung galaxy s6 edge plus duos who is the best for playing games in it due to the huge space Belton memory who can save the every heavy data easily
By: abeha, faislabad on Dec, 12 2017
I like this habit of Samsung that they launched the smartphone in Duos because I like the Samsung Galaxy S6 edge and it is not available in the Duos and here it comes true
By: Yahya, karachi on Oct, 05 2016
I am little bit confused on both Samsung smartphone that which one should I buy Samsung Galaxy Edge or Samsung Galaxy Edge Plus Duos
By: Ammar, Karachi on Sep, 22 2016
Price is too high
By: XYZ, Islamabad on Aug, 17 2016
I want s 6 edge +dous in excellent condition. If some one want to sale please contact.
03345559191/03088889191
By: A.j.Piracha., Bhalwal. on Aug, 09 2016
Mujhe peson ki sakht zarurat ha me apna samsung s6 edge sell karna chahta hu only 40 thousand please call me 03248205664
By: saleem, karachi
Hiiii guys,
I want to buy a phone. A5 2016 & S6 edge are my options.I know budgets are not the same. but i need the better one from these two. I would be very thankful if anyone can help.
(i heard that S6 edges battery life is poor. is that true? )
By: Ani, Islamabad on May, 09 2016
Hello guys, need your honest advice on buying Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge? Does it have some types? If it has then what is the best? And I should buy this cell or not..? Because I've been saving my money fo some time so I don't want to throw it away like that... thanks
By: Saira, Islamabad
I was confused between note 5 and s7 edge and s6 edge +
But when the s6 edge + got the marshmallow with the new edge features s7 edge so it will be the best one to buy as i like bigger screens, design is the best, 32 GB is enough for me as i don't use sd cards at all in my current note 4 S6 EDGE PLUS IS THE BEST
By: Arif, Karachi on Apr, 13 2016
I specially like the long battery life of Samsung Galaxy S6 edge Plus Duos phone, non removable 3000 mAh battery and the slim HD display are the main specs of this lovely smart phone.
By: hammad, khi on Apr, 12 2016
I want to know about the official dealers of this Samsung galaxy S6 edge plus duos smart phone. Your website has done a great job to recommend me a great phone which I really need.
By: majid, multan on Apr, 06 2016
I am all happy and satisfied with the performance of my samsung galaxy S6 edge plus duos phone and want to keep it safe with me for long due to its amazing specs and features.
By: usama, khi on Apr, 04 2016
In the S series smart phones, this samsung galaxy S6 edge plus duos phone looking very unique. I want to buy this phone in some discounted price from the brand outlet.
By: Raza, khi on Apr, 02 2016
I like samsung galaxy because every thing is perfect in this brand. I recently purchase samsung galaxy S6 edge smart phone, Its features, software and hardware specs are incredibly great which I want.
By: bilal, khi on Mar, 28 2016
Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus Duos is regarded as one of the best phones to date by Samsung. I am all excited to unfold what it has for us. I love everything about this phone to the core. I am all excited to see the specs of this amazing phone
By: Laiba, Lahore on Mar, 14 2016
Loved everything about this phone Samsung Galaxy S6 edge plus duos! Especially battery, camera and memory specs. I totally love everything about this phone and would like to buy it for sure
By: Furqan, Karachi on Mar, 04 2016
excellent phone what is the length of this phone
By: fakhar, lahore on Feb, 23 2016
Nice goog looking s6 edge plus agar koi s6 edge plus cell karna chahe to plz call me 03009317573
By: Qazi Imtiaz, sukkur on Feb, 21 2016
Samsung Galaxy edge plus is looking very cool and dashing handset because this smart screen with soft and smooth touching system and fastest operating system
By: Rehman, Karachi on Feb, 15 2016
Samsung galaxy S6 edge plus duos smart phone is really looking awesome, I feel happy to see this invention because for a long time I am willing to change my smart phone.
By: Fawad, khi on Feb, 01 2016
Its really an amazing device which I like to see in the market but look at the price of it, I don’t think so it decrease because this is such a latest model.
By: ahmad, peshawar on Jan, 25 2016
I am really happy to see this specs page of Samsung Galaxy S6 edge Plus Duos available online on this page. Samsung Mobiles has never failed to amuse me and this time with samsung the brand has became an apple of eye already.
By: Tayyab, khi on Jan, 07 2016
I am really disheartened! The screen of my Samsung Samsung Galaxy S6 edge Plus Duos is damaged and has no warranty From where can I get it repaired? I love this
By: hariz, khi on Dec, 31 2015
Corning gorilla glass with panel 4 make a lovely display of samsung galaxy S6 edge smart phone but its price not for the middle class peoples, too much expensive phone.
By: Zunair, khi on Dec, 28 2015
My cousin was looking for a second hand device for home use. I recommend him this Samsung Galaxy S6 edge Plus Duos due to its amazing usage and working capabilities.
By: Sahir, khi on Dec, 23 2015
My experience of using samsung galaxy edge S6 is lovely, specially I make my free time funny to play games in this phone, its really wonder with high accuracy.
By: Kauser, khi on Dec, 22 2015
Assalam-o-alekum, Please Provide info/guidance regarding where to buy/Purchase Thank you.
By: Asad, karachi on Dec, 10 2015
Just 153 g weight of this samsung galaxy S6 edge smart phone, for the dual sim LTE network I choose this phone because it give an arrogant look in a slim body.
By: A. Rauf, khi on Dec, 09 2015
The curve edges of Samsung Galaxy S6 edge Plus Duos give a unique look of this phone, the LCD is superb which make crystal clear display in HD format.
By: Sarwar, khi on Dec, 08 2015
I like the every features of Samsung galaxy edge 6 smart phone, it such a light in weight and looking good in metallic color, camera is also good.
By: nadeem, khi on Nov, 27 2015
This edition of samsung galaxy S6 edge plus duos smart phone is superb which is just available in a few shops, some one tell me that can I purchase this model without warranty? It is also available without warranty.
By: ghani, khi on Oct, 20 2015
Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus Duo contains no external card slot? plus the battery of the phone is not up to the mark.
By: Wasif, Karachi on Oct, 08 2015
When launch in pakistan
By: imran, lahore on Oct, 04 2015
In the configuration, the processor of Samsung Galaxy S6 edge Plus Duos is 1.5 GHZ, the processor is a good identificaton which tell me that this is the phone which speed is awesome specially in the internet.
By: shakeeb, khi on Sep, 01 2015
launching date and price plz
By: MT, peshawar on Aug, 26 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge Plus Duos : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge Plus Duos Reviews

Read 37 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy S6 edge Plus Duos - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy S6 edge Plus Duos detail.