Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus User Reviews & Feedback

I want to buy buy s6 edge plus in good condition. If any one want to sell please contact on 03468883034
By: Khann, Nowshera on May, 06 2019
Mn s6 edge ly ta hn jis k h to mujh sy rabta kry
03332500402
By: Taswar hussain bajeer, Ukt on Jan, 25 2019
Samsung galaxy s6 edge plus this smartphone has the really good features and the best speed of the RAM which is we exactly want for the good performance
By: resham, panjab on Dec, 19 2018
I only prefer Samsung mobile phones and suggest it to all my friends because
Samsung phones have the best performance what I need and never lag once on
gaming online
By: Bakhtawar, ziarat on Dec, 04 2018
Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge was a very innovative cell phone, but it was very delicate. I must suggest this cell phone to those who uses it softly.
By: Arsal, karachi on Oct, 11 2018
Samsung Galaxy S6 EDGE plus was one of the most successful cell phone Samsung has every introduced. My mother has been using this cell phone since it was launched and she is very satisfied with its performance.
By: Faizan, Abbottabad on Oct, 02 2018
I want to sale my Samsung Galaxy s 6 edge plus in lush condition. Final price 15k . Contact me on 03028330533
By: Jawad, Peshawar on Sep, 29 2018
anyone want to sell Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, good condition plz contact me.
03462489437
By: Zakir M, Lower Dir, KPK on Sep, 19 2018
A tried and tested phone that runs on Android Os. Like the performance, and the camera quality too.
By: Mahnoor, Quetta on Sep, 18 2018
I want to buy s6 edge plus 64 gb in lush condition for 25k any one have contact me.
By: Arslan, Nawabshah on Sep, 14 2018
Samsung galaxy S6 edge plus is one of the most successful cellphone of Samsung which brought a breakthrough for Samsung in the market. A very impressive and suggestive cellphone.
By: Jummah, bannu on Aug, 05 2018
Kici ny Samsung S6 edge plus Duos ya S7 edge dous sale krna ho 10 over 10 64gb me to contact me 03045356779, 03457471735
Location Dera Ghazi Khan
By: Tanveer , Dera Ghazi Khan on Jun, 11 2018
Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus I love the camera of this smartphone which has the really good performance with all the features and the rarest result we love
By: zubair, Panjab on Apr, 24 2018
i buy summsung s6h pluse
By: haji akbar , karachi on Apr, 11 2018
The best front and back camera are available in this smart phone of Samsung galaxy s6 edge plus that is able to shot the photos in the dim light clearly
By: hania, islamabad on Apr, 10 2018
I have recently purchased Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus from a dealer in Karachi. I am all happy and satisfied with the performance of the phone and want to keep it safe with me for long. I love you Samsung.
By: nousheen, khi on Dec, 31 2017
i need this phone....03139158821
By: shoiab, mardan on Dec, 31 2017
anyone want to sell Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, good condition plz reply this message
By: Abdul Rehman, Karachi on Dec, 29 2017
Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus amazing smartphone both camera result is awesome which Is absolutely the great for everyone because of its rare result
By: Aslam, Karachi on Dec, 28 2017
Samsung has demonstrated that you can without an essential measure of a grow get
vivifying features in sensible cost as well. Like the Samsung Galaxy S6 is satisfying its
customers.
By: Ghazala, Attock on Dec, 24 2017
The best territory of Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus is its camera include. I was bewildered to the point that best in class this much that a period has arrived when handheld contraptions.
By: bushra, isl on Dec, 15 2017
Samsung is a trusted name in versatile industry that I generally hear its name. I was
inspecting the specs of this Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, and they have revived me a
marvelous course of action.
By: Bahim, Attock on Dec, 14 2017
Samsung galaxy s6 edge plus is the beautiful device which has the slim metal body and the big hd screen which make it so attractive to everyone to sue it
By: salma, Karachi on Nov, 28 2017
The Samsung galaxy is the best brand who provide us the best quality mobiles who works for a long time with create any problem of any type like this Samsung galaxy s6 edge plus
By: zara, Karachi on Nov, 25 2017
Samsung galaxy S6 Edge Plus the perfect smartphone in the camera result in the typing speed also the browsing speed is too awesome
By: Ather, Ka on Oct, 28 2017
samsung galaxy S6 edge plus box pack brandnew complete accessories rate final 26000/= contact # 0300 9206998
By: khan, other on Oct, 09 2017
Samsung galaxy s6 edge plus is the device that has the everything perfect and the specs and features are truly awesome in it who everyone wants to use that in the best device
By: afsheen, islamabad on Oct, 09 2017
Make your life amazing faster and good with the Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus which has the powerful battery life with faster Android OS
By: Alam, Karachi on Oct, 04 2017
For getting the amazing performance this smartphone is my first choice because it has the good applications and the amazing browser speed
By: Kamran, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
The many useful things and the new appps having this device of Samsung galaxy s6 edge plus which make me exciting every time to use it
By: wareesha, Karachi on Sep, 20 2017
Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus the smartphone which has no replace option because of its brilliant amazing system this is the best smartphone of this year
By: Areeb, Karachi on Sep, 19 2017
Just get the best smartphone by the Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus for making your life easy perfect faster and amazing with their applications
By: Azam, Karachi on Sep, 14 2017
Please tell me is this mobile available in red color because I have same this mobile and its color is also same this but don’t like mine phone in black color
By: samreen, islamabad on Sep, 11 2017
Very glad to have this smartphone by the Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus large screen with the perfect LCD resolution I ever need
By: Anas, Karachi on Sep, 08 2017
This mobile of Samsung galaxy s6 edge plus has the good and easiest functions that helps you to know this mobile quickly and it never show the bad performance anyway
By: aneela, islamabad on Aug, 29 2017
This mobile of Samsung galaxy s6 edge plus has the good and easiest functions that helps you to know this mobile quickly and it never show the bad performance anyway
By: aneela, islamabad on Aug, 29 2017
If you wants to buy the device that works brilliantly for a long time so you just buy this device of Samsung galaxy s6 edge who has the everything perfect as you want
By: afia, multan on Aug, 26 2017
I am thinking about to buy this tab of Samsung galaxy brand because mine little daughter tells me to get it and this is the perfect for her
By: aneela, islamabad on Aug, 22 2017
I was thinking to change my mobile phone and after reading the features of this cell, i.e. Samsung Galaxy S6 edge plus mobile phone, I am thinking to buy it for myself. Because it seems so attractive to me.
By: Hurain, Kolkata on Aug, 20 2017
Good Mobile
By: Naeem Malik, Talagang on Aug, 18 2017

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus Reviews

Read 151 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus detail.