Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge User Reviews & Feedback

Any One want S6 edge F Blu
original version
so plz contact me
03152472420
By: Shehroz Ahmed, karachi on Apr, 04 2019
Want sale S6 edge blue
Contact on whats app
+971529719191
By: Ch Jahangir Ahmad Baoora , Islamabad on Dec, 30 2018
The best device in the good price of Samsung galaxy s6 and now it available
everywhere in just affordable price
By: Khird, Karachi on Dec, 04 2018
Here we have the every detail about this Samsung galaxy s6 edge who having the good Belton memory for saving many data in it
By: farwa, panjab on Nov, 29 2018
Samsung galaxy s6 edge is the smartphone what we really love to use because of its amazing new features and the faster Operating system performance
By: naseem, Karachi on Nov, 25 2018
With very OK features the phone is terribly overpriced in the market and very much obsolete.
By: Obaid, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
The Samsung galaxy j6 is so nice device that allow us to watch the blue ray movies in it easily with the amazing display and the full of brightness
By: aneela, Karachi on Oct, 31 2018
The the Samsung Galaxy S6 edge is an iconic phone. I believe this is the one that started the trend of the curved display
By: Ruksana, Lahore on Oct, 25 2018
I have been using this cell phone since long and the performance of this cell phone is as same as when I bought this cell phone. Amazing cell phone with splendid attributes.
By: Hamza, islamabad on Oct, 11 2018
Samsung Galaxy S6 EDGE was one of my dream cell phone. It was this cell phone from where edge technology was introduced and it was and still a very successful cell phone introduced by Samsung.
By: Danial, hyderabad on Oct, 01 2018
The Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge has gotten very cheap, but with a little more money i can easily get the Galaxy S7, is the Edge really worth it?
By: Adeel, Peshawar on Sep, 19 2018
Even though i like the design, yet i feel that its metallic body is too slippery when not hold properly. This has led to several drops by my children.
By: Razia, Faisalabad on Sep, 18 2018
The moment i open my rear camera, i get to witness a blurry display. besides, i am also facing serious issues with its battery that actually drains really quick. I am sure the battery issue is same with all its users!
By: Bakhtiyaar, Abbotabad on Sep, 16 2018
This is the best device of the reliable brand of Samsung galaxy s6 edge that has the best battery timing and the good operating system
By: samreen, multan on Sep, 08 2018
Samsung Galaxy S6 EDGE is a very economical cellphone with very decent features. Camera quality of this cellphone is very reasonable as well as its internal capacity is not very enough.
By: Hammad, lahore on Aug, 19 2018
For the best working experience I just bought the new Samsung galaxy s6 edge which has the amazing configuration faster speed what we need
By: rayma, multan on Aug, 17 2018
This is the wonderful smart phone of Samsung galaxy s6 edge that having the beautiful screen resolution and the for watching the movies eagerly
By: haris, karachi on Aug, 11 2018
From here we easily get know the whole details about the Samsung galaxy s6 edge that having the huge ram for saving many heavy things in it easily
By: haris, Karachi on Aug, 07 2018
Samsung galaxy S6 EDGE was my dream phone because of its innovative edge technology system. Apart from this technology features provided in this cellphone is very appraisable.
By: Kashif, bhawalpur on Aug, 05 2018
This device make me crazy for buying it because it has the everything perfect with the many great abilities specially the camera result is so classy of their
By: Danish, gujrat on Aug, 04 2018
Its huge ram helps to get use this device easy to use after saving many data in it easily that is able to get save many heavy games and software
By: saad, gujrat on Aug, 04 2018
The Samsung galaxy s6 edge is the nice model of the Samsung galaxy brand that has the good performance abilities with the malty touch display as everyone need to use that
By: naeema, islamabad on Aug, 01 2018
Now I can easily capture photos clearly with the good filters and the bright led light who having in this smart phone of Samsung galaxy s6 edge
By: eeman, multan on Aug, 01 2018
Samsung galaxy S6 edge was the newest technology that Samsung has brought in to the industry. I must appreciate Samsung for their innovative thinking and execution.
By: Khurram, islamabad on Jul, 29 2018
The camera result is so classy of their the Samsung galaxy s6 edge that gives the many options for capturing the photos with many more facilities
By: sana, multan on Jul, 27 2018
The good smart phone of Samsung galaxy s6 edge who is the new model of this this year that has the many good qualities that is only available in it
By: haris, islamabad on Jul, 17 2018
Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge this smartphone is really better in the name of the performance and it is also has the great features which I just think that I have
By: Babar, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
With the very good battery life this smartphone has the amazing functions with the largest screen of the LCD for the good resolution of the smartphone
By: Adil, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
The Samsung galaxy s6 edge has the good operating system that helps to work it faster with the long life battery standby
By: nayla, multan on Jul, 10 2018
The model of the Samsung galaxy s6 edge is so classy of this Samsung galaxy brand that helps to get use this device for a long time with the good performance
By: samreen, Karachi on Jul, 10 2018
The Samsung galaxy s6 edge has the good operating system that helps to work it faster with the long life battery standby
By: layba, islamabad on Jun, 30 2018
The model of the Samsung galaxy s6 edge is so classy of this Samsung galaxy brand that helps to get use this device for a long time with the good performance
By: farah, islamabad on Jun, 30 2018
Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge this smartphone has the very good and the best rates of the pixels and the speed of the RAM which helps so much to running the games online
By: Danish, Karachi on Jun, 27 2018
Its exclusive features and the beautiful display make this device so exciting of Samsung galaxy s6 edge that help us to use it with lots of enjoyment
By: rabia, Karachi on Jun, 01 2018
I am much satisfied with its performance and features. AMOLED Display is amazing but battery capacity is not fair enough for such a flagship device.
By: azeem, larkana on May, 24 2018
Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge is now affordable for every user who wants to buy this smartphone from the market officially
By: Wassam, islamabad on Apr, 05 2018
samsung galaxy s6 edge can support dual sim card at a time that means
now you can have the access to multi networks at the same time.
By: Jahania, Karachi on Mar, 29 2018
This Samsung galaxy s6 edge is the amazing smart phone of bets brand that has the best processor that never get any problem like hanging or heat up the body temperature
By: anam, islamabad on Mar, 20 2018
friends i bought this phone 64 gb in 27000 rs, shopkeeper said its new, plz tell me i bought original or not
By: naz, karachi on Mar, 15 2018
This is such a nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy s6 edge who has the beautiful features and the good scree resolution that is able to works very goodly
By: sakina, lahore on Mar, 09 2018

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Reviews

Read 243 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge detail.