Samsung GALAXY S6 MINI REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung GALAXY S6 MINI

Samsung GALAXY S6 MINI User Reviews & Feedback

Hi dear! I want tu buy s6 mini...03014301545 plz tell me proseger to buy...thnx
By: M.AbuZar, Minchin abad on Nov, 24 2018
Hi dear! I want tu buy s6 mini...03014301545 plz tell me proseger to buy...thnx
By: M.AbuZar, Minchin abad on Nov, 24 2018
I really liked it when Samsung released mini or lite versions of their phones for user than could not afford the expensive version. I hope they do it again
By: Kashif, Rawalpindi on Oct, 03 2018
The Samsung Galaxy S6 Mini is a miniature version of the Galaxy S6. It is cheaper than the S6 but it is also a little slower
By: Khurram, Karachi on Sep, 28 2018
price
By: haroon abbasi, Karachi on Feb, 11 2018
Hello Hi wt Pakistan price
By: Amir khan, Karachi on Aug, 24 2017
what is the price
By: Ahmed, Islamabad on Jan, 21 2017
Video recording is an amazing experience on Galaxy A3 with 1080p resolution. You can play the videos later as well to enjoy its quality. Apart from this, the users of Samsung Galaxy A3 can use internet with WI-FI connectivity
By: ahsan, lagos on Jan, 07 2017
Samsung Galaxy S6 Mini is the better smartphone performance as usual better because of the Big Brand of Samsung
By: Shabbir, Karachi on Dec, 21 2016
I have this Samsung Galaxy S6 smartphone and it was my really good decision that when I bought this smartphone on my friend suggestion
By: Arham, Lahore on Dec, 16 2016
Samsung Galaxy S6 is the brilliant smartphone I have ever seen the people are so crazy for this smartphone because of its mini beauty
By: Tanveer, Karachi on Nov, 15 2016
This Samsung galaxy s6 mini is very nice mobile phone for using the daily rotten and this is very affordable for anyone who can’t afford the expensive hand sets
By: hameed, hydrabad on Oct, 13 2016
The local market give me the same price what you give me on this website o just let me one thing is that this the box pack or second hands
By: Rameez, Karachi on Oct, 02 2016
I have this Samsung Galaxy S6 mini and I am really enjoying my experience with this smartphone of Samsung and I hope you people also enjoying if you have
By: Fahad, Karachi on Sep, 22 2016
Samsung blasts this time since the time it launched Galaxy S6 Mini that became popular due to its eye catching features and specs. The price is pretty high but after seeing the specs I think its value for money.
By: Beena Khan, Karachi on Aug, 31 2016
I want to buy samsung s6 mini.anybody want to sale.please contact me at this.03336349662
By: mady, lahore on Aug, 20 2016
kisi na nokia 1100 lana ho to is num per bat kara
By: atif, skp on Jul, 31 2016
Samsung s6 mini/ Review
By: Miraz, Barisal on May, 04 2016
perfect
By: trinch, kampala on May, 01 2016
Samsung galaxy S6 mini smart phone looking incredible phone due to its amazing technology. The slim body also make it perfect, I will definitely note the name of this phone to ask the market rate.
By: tahir, khi on Apr, 13 2016
Galaxy S6 is simply the best... Very fast. Small battery but very fast charging. Amazing definition. Nice photos and videos. I bought one last friday and I´m in heaven with it. Just my opinion... And please... about Sony be very carefull with their assistance...
By: Hussain, karachi on Apr, 06 2016
I love to buy this phone from Samsung galaxy S6 mini in Lahore city. Would you like to tell me the original outlet where I can buy a hundred percent original product of samsung in a warranty?
By: babar, khi on Mar, 29 2016
Butifull mobail s6
By: irshad khan, Peshawar on Mar, 26 2016
Samsung galaxy S6 mini smart phone looking awesome, I am comparing the specs of this phone with large S6 phone. I am noting that nothing is different from this phone.
By: Fahad, khi on Mar, 18 2016
I wish you good luck sir. I have had to return my S6 twice, both times it was returned under warranty and both times they had to replace the LCD. I will only say this, I'm usually a big fan of Samsung electronics. However, the S6 that I have has me w...
By: Francis, khi on Mar, 15 2016
nice
By: chsamar, lahore on Mar, 11 2016
even m having the same. phone gets heated up but it also cool down so fast .just because it has 2600mah it drain too fast. but there is another option.when ur batery gets weak after a year or more you can use galaxy E7 battery for replacement as it has 2950mah and its compatible wit galaxy s6 mini
By: owair, lhr on Mar, 08 2016
I wanted to know why Mini versions are actually launched by Samsung? ;Like previously, even today we have phones like Samsung GALAXY S6 MINI launched in market!! Why is that so?
By: Dawood, Faisalabad on Mar, 03 2016
I want to purchase it Samsung Galaxy S6 mini because I’ve many reasons to use this handset like their specs color display and the smooth touch ever but your price is out of my range now
By: Areeb, karachi on Feb, 11 2016
Nice
Nice
By: Zeeshan, Karachi on Feb, 09 2016
S6 mini is such a lovely handset with a camera and colors of screen with video quality and the touch experience both things are amazing and it can be use as a handset because it’s not hard to grab
By: shaheen khan, karachi on Feb, 07 2016
From where I can buy this samsung galaxy S6 mini smart phone in a pearl white color? I am living in Hyderabad, it is not available in this city in pearl white color.
By: Sahir, khi on Feb, 03 2016
S6 mini isn't work great than S6 edge normal i'm really afraid fromthis cell phone if you want buy S series so don't go from mini's they are very low qualities from expectations and not intresting handsets as well you just gottta waiste your money
By: naeem, karachi on Jan, 28 2016
S6 mini is also a lovely smart phone by samsung, look at the camera as well it non removable battery make this phone more beautiful, I like the colors in this phone.
By: Yahya, khi on Jan, 25 2016
really smart phone
By: basit ali, khi on Jan, 17 2016
I recently buy samsung galaxy S6 mini smart phone which touch is such a fine, I like the video quality in this lovely smart phone by samsung, its really amazing.
By: bilal, khi on Jan, 13 2016
Samsung gives you another brilliant smart phone titled Samsung GALAXY S6 MINI . It can rightly fit your preferences and needs to the great extend. The price of samsung is another reason to opt for this phone.
By: saad, multan on Jan, 07 2016
What is the difference between samsung galaxy S6 and samsung galaxy S6 mini smart phone, I like this great smart phone and decide to buy it.
By: najam, khi on Jan, 06 2016

Samsung GALAXY S6 MINI : Related Mobiles

Samsung GALAXY S6 MINI Reviews

Read 38 User reviews and comments on Samsung GALAXY S6 MINI - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung GALAXY S6 MINI detail.