Samsung Galaxy S6 Plus REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy S6 Plus

Samsung Galaxy S6 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung Galaxy s6 plus is the best smartphone with many of the colors and has the
large screen what we exactly need to for watching something in it
By: Shariq, Narowal on Dec, 07 2018
The first smartphone which I really like and never think about to change it because there is no else in it everything I guest and I want is available there
By: roshan, islamabad on Dec, 05 2018
Samsung S6 Plus is providing more features than its price. Amazing cell phone having very quality features.
By: Junaid, karachi on Oct, 12 2018
I have been using Samsung Galaxy S6 PLUS since few months back and I am very satisfied with its performance. The best thing I liked about this cell phone is its amazing camera quality and reasonable price.
By: Faiza, karachi on Oct, 05 2018
Samsung Galaxy S6 Plus is an amazing cell phone within this price range. The best part of Samsung is that it does not charge its customer irrelevantly unlike many other companies.
By: Hameer, karachi on Oct, 05 2018
Galaxy galaxy S6 plus is the advanced version of galaxy X6 edge that was brought forward with a unique feature, that is the dual edge display.
By: Rameen, karachi on Sep, 24 2018
I have been using this cellphone since it was launched. The only reason I regret to buy this cellphone is because Samsung launches its product very frequently and these prior models left with no resale value.
By: Fahad, Islamabad on Aug, 05 2018
I am still using this cellphone S6 plus and I am very comfortable with its performance. The worst thing I find in this cellphone that it doesn’t have finger print censor.
By: Yahya, Islamabad on Aug, 03 2018
The curved screen SmartPhone looks an excellent piece of work with a long list of compelling features. But for me, the price of Samsung Galaxy S6 plus is a bit on the expensive side.
By: Mumtaz shah, Sialkot on Jul, 24 2018
Considering the fact that it is a phablet, i would say that the price is quite easy on my pocket. It is a set that will definitely not disappoint you but let me add that its battery gets flat too quick.
By: ahmed akbar, karachi on Jul, 23 2018
Samsung Galaxy S6 Plus the best smartphone which has the operating speed with all kind of functions and has the brilliant service what we really need
By: Kamran, Karachi on Apr, 24 2018
Samsung Galaxy s6 is the best smartphone just because it’s powerful battery which can
help me to use it for whole day without worrying about its life
By: Jahania, Gujrat on Apr, 21 2018
This Samsung galaxy s6 is such a nice smart phone has the best abilities who we never use d
before in the another smart device
By: Zahra, Madrid on Apr, 17 2018
This Samsung galaxy s6 is such a nice smart phone has the best abilities who we never use d
before in the another smart device
By: Zahra, Madrid on Apr, 17 2018
The good smart phone of Samsung galaxy s6 plus who has the amazing performance battery standby that take the few minutes to charge
By: neeha, Karachi on Apr, 10 2018
I don’t think so that I can purchase this Samsung Galaxy S6 Plus smart phone device because my range is just 20,000 PKR but may be this phone will be out from my range. I like the slim corning glass 4 device like this phone in my range.
By: midhat, khi on Dec, 31 2017
This Samsung Galaxy S6 plus is one of my favorite cell phone, unfortunate it screen is broke can anyone tell what is cost of it screen
By: Qasim, Faisalabad on Dec, 29 2017
As Samsung is a strong brand in cell phone industry yet it's this Samsung Galaxy S6 Plus
has shown that Huawei will dependably be the best cell phone affiliation.
By: Maheen, Sahiwal on Dec, 14 2017
The best battery standby available in it of Samsung galaxy s6 plus who gives the long life battery standby that the everyone need to use that
By: afeera, Karachi on Dec, 12 2017
Samsung Galaxy S6 Plus is the good smartphone and I really want to share my this experience with all of my friends so they can also use this phone
By: Kashif, Karachi on Aug, 09 2017
I just use this online site for a long to get the any updated information which I never get that form the another site or anywhere that’s why I never go anywhere to forget it
By: narmeen, Karachi on Aug, 05 2017
I have this mobile that give me the best backup from the battery life in whole day long and also has the fast speed who gentle me to use it eagerly
By: eeman, islamabad on Aug, 04 2017
Samsung Galaxy S6 Plus have Blazing 4G technologies who allowed me to use internet with elegant speed big screen and IPS awesome colors display put fun in my life with watching movies
By: Wahaj, Karachi on Jul, 30 2017
Samsung Galaxy S6 plus is the brilliant phone by my opinion because you can easily use your every favorite application in it very easily
By: Akeel, Kaarchi on Jun, 30 2017
Samsung Galaxy S6 Plus is the luxurious smartphone so you can use it with the pleasure what you really want with any expensive smartphone
By: Noman, Lahore on Jun, 09 2017
Now finally the rates of the Samsung Galaxy S6 is getting lower so I can easily buy this amazing smartphone by the Samsung as per as my budget
By: Akram, Karachi on Feb, 20 2017
The Samsung Galaxy S6 plus is the best smartphone because of the great apps of this smartphone which makes everything very easy for me
By: Arshad, Karachi on Feb, 10 2017
I have this mobile Samsung galaxy s6 plus and now I am sailing it who I bought that just before a week and now its condition is totally new like
By: sumera, pindi on Jan, 31 2017
I want to bought this Samsung galaxy s6 plus because my friend told me that its all features are mind blowing and latest.
By: gazala, chakwal on Jan, 24 2017
Many features are truly updated in this Samsung Galaxy S6 Plus like camera sound of features private number blocking with the many god things
By: Sarmad, Karachi on Jan, 22 2017
The Samsung Galaxy S6 plus is the good smartphone the camera is awesome I just make the video by this smartphone and I don’t think so that I need a camera now
By: Ilyaas, Karachi on Jan, 12 2017
Samsung Galaxy S6 plus is not a common smartphone where you can easily download the things on it what you deserve with this smartphone
By: Naseem, karachi on Oct, 05 2016
Could anyone please help me decide on which mobile I'm going to buy. I am confused which one to buy, GALAXY NOTE 5, SAMSUNG S6 PLUS or HUAWEI MATE 8 PREMIUM. All the feature are almost the same, but I'm seeking for the excellent OVERALL quality. Please help me.
By: Zubair, Islamabad on May, 04 2016
Could anyone please help me decide on which mobile I'm going to buy. I am confused which one to buy, GALAXY NOTE 5, SAMSUNG S6 PLUS or HUAWEI MATE 8 PREMIUM. All the feature are almost the same, but I'm seeking for the excellent OVERALL quality. Please help me.
By: Zara khan, Lahore
Due to the popularity of this special Samsung Galaxy S6 Plus smart phone, I also open this page to see the specs and configuration. This phone is superb but very far from my purchasing power.
By: jalal, khi on Apr, 16 2016
The Super AMOLED display with super fast downloading speed this Samsung Galaxy S6 Plus phone is amazing. I really enjoy to use the social apps in this phone, it give a long battery backup.
By: Yousuf, khi on Apr, 12 2016
How wonder I feel when I use my friend's Samsung galaxy S6 plus smart phone. The display quality is awesome that is why I also decide to purchase this lovely phone.
By: nusrat, khi on Apr, 02 2016
I suspect that are accidentally hitting the "volume down" key on the left side of the phone when using your left hand. The key is very sensitive to touch so be careful how you hold the phone in your hand.
By: Shahid Afridi, karachi on Apr, 01 2016
I think Samsung is surely a winner in the department of technology integration with Galaxy S6 Plus!! The device is a beast for sure. I am all happy to grab the phone in my hand.
By: Javed, Attock on Mar, 24 2016
What is the average price of used Samsung galaxy S6 plus smart phone in the mobile market, I am living in Bahawalpur and want to purchase a used smart phone of this model.
By: babar, bahawalpur on Mar, 16 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Plus : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy S6 Plus Reviews

Read 56 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy S6 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy S6 Plus detail.