Samsung Galaxy S6 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy S6

Samsung Galaxy S6 User Reviews & Feedback

Samseng gelaxasi s6 32gb mamori card



By: Sabir ali, Malir karachi on Jan, 07 2019
There is no doubt that this is the brilliant device which has the beautiful screen
resolution who give the facility to watch the movies in the beautiful resolution
By: Bakhtawar, Sialkot on Dec, 04 2018
Samsung Galaxy S6 is better than many cellphones in the market with same price
range. The processor of this cellphone is very fast and battery timing is also
sufficient.
By: Ali, Narowal on Nov, 29 2018
Samsung galaxy s6 is the best smartphone which has the good configuration and the amazing features we love to use and also this smartphone has the great applications
By: nosheen, multan on Nov, 25 2018
16mp camera and a decent gut, plus a signature Samsung design and white color, a lovely phone.
By: Suhaima, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
My mother has been using this cellphone since two to three years and she is very satisfied with its performance.
By: Zahid, hyderabad on Nov, 02 2018
This is the great device of Samsung galaxy s6 that has the beautiful smart abilities and the faster speed with the great performance
By: tooba, panjab on Oct, 31 2018
In 2018 the Samsung Galaxy S6 edge is kind of outdated as a flagship. It is still really good as a secondary phone
By: Faiz, Karachi on Oct, 25 2018
The display of the Samsung Galaxy S6 is still better than any iPhone you can buy, so much for the retina display.
By: Raheel, Karachi on Sep, 19 2018
Galaxy S6 metal body gives it a more elegant look but i just cant digest its screen that is somewhat smaller for me. Other than that, features like its camera and memory are worth spending on.
By: Tariq , Islamabad on Sep, 16 2018
Samsung Galaxy S6 has an amazing camera quality and amazing internal storage. I must recommend this cellphone to those who loves to take picture. But it’s price is a question of interest.
By: fauzaia, karachi on Aug, 19 2018
Samsung Galaxy s6 looks like the really pretty smartphone in the shape but I just want to get the all features of it because of its brilliant
By: neeha, islamabad on Aug, 17 2018
Without get face any trouble now we easily get use it with the good battery timing that gives the long time standby and take the few minutes to charge
By: hifza, islamabad on Aug, 11 2018
This is so nice smart phone of smausng galaxy s6 with the amazing specilities and the long time battery standby as gthe everyone need to use that
By: farwa, Karachi on Aug, 07 2018
The great device of Samsung galaxy s6 with the many great abilities and the operating system is too god of their that works really nice without get any trouble
By: havia, Karachi on Aug, 04 2018
Without get face any trouble now we easily get use this device of Samsung galaxy s6 with the great camera result with many beautiful its own filters
By: haris, Karachi on Aug, 04 2018
This Samsung galaxy s6 is so good smart phone that giving us the reliable performance smart phone with the good battery timing in this cheap rates
By: ramsha, faislabad on Aug, 01 2018
The great operating system having in this smart phone of Samsung galaxy s6 that has the amazing camera result with the good flash led light
By: farheen, multan on Aug, 01 2018
Samsung galaxy S6 is the most successful cellphone of Samsung and I am still using this masterpiece. I must recommend people to buy this cellphone if anyone can find it.
By: Bashir , lahore on Jul, 29 2018
With the help of this smart phone of Samsung galaxy s6 I can easily watch the Blu-ray movies in it with the great screen resolution and full of brightness
By: ammara, lahore on Jul, 27 2018
Many peoples need to use the device who has the fast speed and the good camera result and this device same like that what we need
By: Jawwad, panjab on Jul, 17 2018
Samsung Galaxy S6 the smartphone which have some great functions and absolutely the good experience of the apps we need
By: Naseem, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
Samsung Galaxy S6 the smartphone which has the amazing features and the good price I can afford for the best functions in the very good battery life
By: Sami, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
Now we easily get use this device for saving anything in it due to the huge memory space that is able to give the good performance without get face any trouble
By: uzair, Karachi on Jul, 10 2018
Now we easily get use this device for saving anything in it due to the huge memory space that is able to give the good performance without get face any trouble
By: sobia, panjab on Jun, 30 2018
Samsung Galaxy S6 the best smartphone with the cheap price and has the very good RAM speed which helps me so much to find out the good space
By: Danish, Karachi on Jun, 27 2018
Now I easily capture the every moment of mien life form this device of Samsung galaxy s6 who has the amazing performance camera result for capturing the photos in any dim light
By: hasham, islamabad on Jun, 01 2018
The operating system is little bit old but otherwise the specifications are fair enough. The best part is its back camera with 16 MP resolution.
By: majid, kohat on May, 24 2018
Finally I decide to sell my Galaxy S6 smart phone, this device is awesome which I used for a long time but currently due to the hanging issue I want some new model in Samsung.
By: jahangir, khi on May, 21 2018
iski price, single sim hy ya double sim
By: Ehsan ul Haq Anjum, Kot Bahadur Shah (Jhang) on May, 18 2018
Samsung galaxy s6 is one of the greatest mobile of all time according to me, because I’ve always wanted a mobile phone with a big battery capacity so I don’t have to charge a lot and this phone has granted my wish.
By: ALI HAMZA, KARACHI on May, 18 2018
Samsung Galaxy S6 best smartphone amazing functions with brilliant heavy battery life for using the Data with the long time as you want without worrying about battery
By: Sarim, Karachi on May, 14 2018
Currently samsung s6 have which software either marshmalo or nougat plz can any one tell me.plz thanks in.advance
By: Bilal sheikh, Gujranwala on Mar, 27 2018
For the good series of the smartphone I would like to prefer everyone the Samsung Galaxy S6 because the S series is the best series in the Samsung Galaxy
By: Waleed, karachi on Feb, 13 2018
This is such a nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy s6 who has the faster speed with the beautiful display and the good screen pixels
By: nazia, Karachi on Feb, 10 2018
I AM Selling phon samsung galaxy Edge S6 SM G 920F .64gb memor
Price 20000.
Ph no 03017363382
By: Nasir Ali, lahor on Jan, 04 2018
The amazing metallic colors and the lightweight body, this Samsung Galaxy S6 smart phone are the best device for the girls. I also decide to gift this phone to my fiance on new year.
By: faizan, khi on Dec, 30 2017
Samsung galaxy s6 is looking very nice device at this page that has the big HD screen with the smooth touch and jelly beans software that I really like
By: affan, lahore on Dec, 21 2017
Samsung galaxy s6 is looking very nice device at this page that has the big HD screen with the smooth touch and jelly beans software that I really like
By: affan, lahore on Dec, 21 2017
Now I have the best device of Samsung galaxy s6 that is the latest model of this brand which is the perfect in everything as I want
By: arbaz, Karachi on Dec, 21 2017

Samsung Galaxy S6 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy S6 Reviews

Read 411 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy S6 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy S6 detail.