Samsung Galaxy S7 Active REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy S7 Active

Samsung Galaxy S7 Active User Reviews & Feedback

It’s completely the great device that gives the faster speed without get any hanging and the battery standby is truly amazing of their the Samsung galaxy s7 active
By: alishba, multan on May, 12 2019
Samsung Galaxy S7 Active is a very recent and reliable cell phone. Features of this cell phone do worth its price.
By: Hammad, karachi on Oct, 14 2018
It has an IP68 rating which makes it water resistant but not- water proof. So those who get impress by this, needs to clear this confusion before making their mind for it.
By: Kashif, Lahore on Sep, 26 2018
This is the useful smart phone that is able to give the good performance with the good battery timing that everyone can expect that
By: ghani, lahore on Sep, 01 2018
Samsung Galaxy S7 Active is comparatively better than other sets within this price. Its camera quality is as same as others, but it has more internal storage capacity and better processor to run other applications.
By: Khurram, lahore on Aug, 30 2018
I cant find any attractiveness in Samsung Galaxy S7 Active as its shape has been obsolete from a very long time and wont recommend this cellphone to any of my colleague.
By: Yasir, lahore on Aug, 01 2018
What is this price New
By: SunNy BaBa, Gujranwala on Jun, 01 2018
The Samsung galaxy s7 active having here with the beautiful smart features who having in it with the lots of bright colors as we expect that for using it
By: alishba, multan on May, 15 2018
Samsung Galaxy S7 Active the smartphone which has the really good functions and the best speed of the RAM what I really want to have in my phone
By: Taha, Karachi on Apr, 24 2018
This is not the latest price of Samsung galaxy s7 active mobile so pleas update this site
for knowing the price of many mobiles who is different on this site
By: Iram, Wazirabad on Apr, 21 2018
The good smart phone of Samsung galaxy s7 who has the good features and the many new
apps who attract to everyone for using that very eagerly
By: Hamna, Sahiwal on Apr, 17 2018
There is no dough that this is the best smart phone who available in the reasonable price of Samsung galaxy active that has the attractive body shape too
By: neelam, islamabad on Apr, 10 2018
Samsung Galaxy S7 Active the good smartphone which I would like to use because this smartphone has the really good features which we got
By: Shahid, karachi on Feb, 12 2018
Samsung Galaxy S7 Active smartphone with the highest speed of the RAM and can easily allow you to use Data for 14 hours without heating up
By: zareen, islamabad on Dec, 13 2017
It’s pretty good then mine device of Samsung galaxy s7 active who has the amazing features and never get hanging form any way
By: aleeza, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017
Samsung’s most amazing Galaxy S7 Active has totally captured my attention through its amazing specs and features that are incredible enough to recommend it to others. I will buy this phone next month.
By: Haider, Karachi on Jun, 20 2017
Samsung’s most amazing Galaxy S7 Active has totally captured my attention through its amazing specs and features that are incredible enough to recommend it to others. I will buy this phone next month.
By: Haider, Karachi on Jun, 20 2017
The great smartphone information is available there just get the best information about this smartphone at this beautiful page of the Mobile phone information
By: nAJAM, lAHORE on Jun, 09 2017
Active series by the Samsung have the some extra features which we don’t about so get the best updates and best smartphones in this website for more info you can subscribe it
By: Nabeel, Karachi on Jun, 06 2017
Find the best smartphone for yourself in this website because this website could show you the authentic information about the smartphones you want you to buy
By: Talha, Karachi on Jun, 05 2017
You never expected this type of good device that will gives you the many facilities with the long life battery timing which you never use that
By: rafia, pindi on Apr, 04 2017
Samsung Galaxy s7 Active is just an average smartphone because the price is not so cheap what deserves of this smartphone after a year
By: Tanveer, Lahore on Mar, 29 2017
Samsung Galaxy S7 Active is really better than the S5 because I have used S5 from my friend and it is not looking so cool ad better than this in applications running
By: Safdar, Karachi on Mar, 28 2017
The new Samsung Galaxy S7 Active is all set to debut the market with rough design, durability, under water features, and shock proof features. The specs and features of this phone make it highly speculated.
By: ibrahem, queeta on Jan, 05 2017
On this site we have the many new mobiles which we don’t know about that and with the help of this site we have the way to know about that
By: sehreen, pindi on Dec, 20 2016
It gives the best battery timing which we use in whole day for using many things like talking on calls and using data for 3G or 4G internet connection
By: noori, pindi on Dec, 16 2016
It looks like cool because of the back pouch of this smartphone but it is also have the smart functions which you really like to use
By: Wahab, Karachi on Nov, 15 2016
This mobile looking very good on this page but I want to that mobile who have the long lasting battery timing because I use mine hand set usually
By: rashna, pindi on Oct, 13 2016
I have this Samsung galaxy s7 and now I want to sale it I. I bought this mobile before some days I and now it is the same new condition
By: rabeel, hydrabad on Oct, 02 2016
On this page the Samsung galaxy s7 is looks very nice I really like its Belton memory and its features please tell me the that is this mobile available in some other colors
By: shama, lahore on Sep, 28 2016
I JUST LIKE THE Samsung Galaxy Edge better than the other series if Samsung Galaxy S7 sop I surely prefer this smartphone to you
By: Naveed, Karachi on Sep, 22 2016
I have heard a lot about this Galaxy S7 Active from Samsung. It has amazing specs and is totally cost effective for students like us. I will definitely buy it within few weeks. Any tech guru can review it here please?
By: Furqan, Lahore on Aug, 30 2016
Samsung S7 Active is already small for me. Why would I want something even more smaller and thicker and more difficult to read. I would consider it if was something new like a cylindrical shaped phone (like a pen!) with a pop out flexible screen that rolls back inside just like a party blower.
By: Ahmed, Lahore on Jul, 31 2016
This phone Samsung Galaxy S7 Active looks good, with 4000 MAh it may take until 48 of full usage without having to charge it.
By: Khalid, Karachi on May, 28 2016
Very nice
By: NOMAN sakhawat wallara, Faslabad on May, 25 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 Active can be kept underwater, in the salt, on the dust, in front of solar radiation, rain, humidity and exposed to thermal and transport shocks and the amazing Samsung's Galaxy S7 Active will not be bothered by them at all.
By: asif, karachi on May, 25 2016
what is the makete price of S7
By: Samsung, pakistan on May, 24 2016
Kab ay gi
By: Zain Shaikh , Hyderabad Pakistan on May, 01 2016
Can anyone tell me the difference between the S7 version and Samsung Galaxy S7 Active version? Just point out basic difference in this phone so I can have a clear mind for making a purchase decision
By: Wahida, Karachi on Apr, 13 2016
I don't think company needs another waterproof edition as the s7 already is waterproof and on top of it they never bring active series to asia, only gets released in few european and other countries including usa so not sure if it will be launched
By: awais, Islamabad on Apr, 12 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Active : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy S7 Active Reviews

Read 43 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy S7 Active - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy S7 Active detail.