Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge

The Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge was launched after the award winning Galaxy S6. The S7 Edge was very similar to Galaxy S6 but they tweak a few changes, like introducing curved edges. It is one of the top notch phones, which wasn’t a clone in terms of design-and-build from its predecessor. The device is quite handy and even though it has larger screen but it doesn’t feel like a phablet. Let’s have a better look at Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge.

DESIGN

The Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge is a gorgeous phone which is very similar to its big brother Galaxy S7. The S7 Edge is made of a metal frame concealed with two slabs of Gorilla Glass 4. The home button is elongated situated under the display screen. The display screen is curved from both sides, and it feels very handy for the users. As previous smartphones comes with an edge was removed. The build of the device doesn’t make it look like other premium phones that Samsung have launched. The Gorilla Glass 4 may feel like a little plastic due to its build. The device can be charged wireless, which was allowed due to lack of back Gorilla Glass. The phone is IP68 certified, making the S7 Edge waterproof.
 


DISPLAY

The display screen of Galaxy S7 Edge is what will grab your attention on the first sight. The S7 is armed with a 5.5 inch screen with QHD resolution of 2560 X 1440, and uses Super AMOLED screen. The side display of the curved screen shows always-on display; time, date, and unread messages. You can access the side display by just swiping your thumb across the screen from either side of the screen.
 


 

CAMERA

The camera of Galaxy S7 Edge features a 12 MP main camera with an aperture of f/1/7, and a 5 MP front facing camera with an aperture of f/1.7. The megapixels of the camera have dropped down from 16 MP to 12 MP. One of the main upgrades it towards capturing great low light photos. The Dual Pixel helps auto-focus work more efficiently than ever.

PERFORMANCE

The Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge comes with two variants which depends on different market it is available it. One of the two variant is powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 820 Quad-core CPU. And the other variant is Samsung’s very own Exynos 8890 Octa-core CPU. Both of the processor available is paired with the 4GB of RAM.

The S7 Edge ships Android Marshmallow originally, but the newly released Android 8.0 Oreo will be available for the upgrade in a month or two.
 


 

BATTERY LIFE

The Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge is powered by 3600 mAh battery, which is larger than the predecessor S6. The battery life has improved from the previous phones. The 3600 mAh battery will run you all day long, even if you are heavy users. This smartphone S7 Edge comes with a fast charging cable. Due to the fast charger you S7 Edge will take approximately an hour to charge fully.
 


CONCLUSION

Samsung has always focused on improving itself and being on top of its game. The curve edged design is different from the previous smartphone models by Samsung, giving it a little edge. The Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge is a pretty great phone and it leaded the year it launched in. If you are looking for a great camera, performance and design than this is the smartphone for you.

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge User Reviews & Feedback

I have used this mobile it’s amazing I really liked the features of this mobile phone it’s camera is excellent and it’s works very well
By: Noman , Karachi on Jul, 25 2019
I want too sale my s7adge black color and 10/10 condition price 35000 my contact 0301 8103447...
By: Akbar khan, Jehlum on Jul, 19 2019
Samsung galaxy s10 is the best mobile I’ve ever used it’s edge idea is so good
By: Hira, Karachi on Jul, 02 2019
S7 edge dubai imported PTA approved home used condition 10/10 gold colour not even a single scratch with box and all accessories only for Rs 30,000 (fnf) only from Lahore. Contact 03200880409
By: Haris Abdullah, Lahore on May, 15 2019
Its huge ram helps to get use this device easy to use after saving many data in it easily that is able to get save many heavy games and software
By: ADIL, lahore on May, 12 2019
I am using this smart phone of Samsung galaxy s7 edge with the beautiful picture quality and the amazing abilities of their that gentle me to get use it every time
By: SAYKA, lahore on Apr, 17 2019
The perfect device for those peoples who eagers to shot pictures by the best camera quality because it has the amazing filters and the great focus of camera
By: sundus, karachi on Apr, 09 2019
S7 edg sale ma ha ksi kay pass tell me plz 03125054625
By: Muhammad Uzair, Rawalpindi on Apr, 02 2019
Samsung galaxy s7 edge this is the best smartphone with the great reliable experience of the chipset where you cannot find out any problem in it
By: azra, lahore on Mar, 26 2019
Hrllo plz meri samsung s7 edge ki lcd broken ho gi hy kisi ka pass ho tu is no pr cal kro 03056866700
By: Mohsin ali, Layyah on Mar, 25 2019
Very nice s7edge
By: M.Zahid, Toba take Singh pakistan on Mar, 24 2019
Samsung Galaxy s7 edge has the good price range that’s why many people love to go with it also it has the good performance of android version with brilliant RAM speed
By: hafsa, multan` on Mar, 07 2019
Samsung Galaxy s7 edge has the good price range that’s why many people love to go with it also it has the good performance of android version with brilliant RAM speed
By: QAMAR, karachi on Mar, 06 2019
Samsung Galaxy s7 edge is faster smart phne with everything you want for the online great performance of the Data Usage and the applications
By: kashaf, karachi on Feb, 23 2019
this mobile is very nice
By: shahzad qazmi, karachi on Feb, 19 2019
I would love to buy a phone like s7 edge, but right now i love galaxy S9
plus and is saving to purchase it at the earliest.
By: Ibrahim, Lahore on Feb, 07 2019
The good smart phone of Samsung galaxy s7 edge that has the amazing performance
processor that is able to give us the faster performance without get any hanging or
other problems
By: Sikandar, Depok on Jan, 15 2019
Lcd full review
By: Qayum, Rawalpindi on Dec, 18 2018
S7 edge is awesome..
By: Khawar, Muzaffargarh on Dec, 15 2018
Samsung Galaxy s7 edge. WoW this smartphone is really good and It allow me to
install the good application which helps me so much to use it very well
By: Qaswar, Attock on Dec, 07 2018
Good performance with the perfect battery combination which will never irritate you and never stop you to using WI FI in it without limit
By: roshan, islamabad on Dec, 05 2018
Use this smartphone for the better performance and the ultimate love on the Android system by the Samsung galaxy s7 edge which is really amazing faster and better than others
By: umema, panjab on Nov, 25 2018
A 5.5" display with vibrant colors a great cellphone and a great way of reading E-Books if that’s your thing.
By: Murtaza, lahore on Nov, 18 2018
Its bright hd screen make this device so good and attractive for everyone and the pixels are so good of their that never get blasting
By: talat, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
Is the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge a good investment in 2019?. The Galaxy S9 is out and i think the price of the S8 will definitely go down
By: Sohail, Lahore on Nov, 07 2018
Now this great device available now in the reasonable price that has the malty tasking processor that allow to get use this device easily every time without get any problem
By: sadaf, islamabad on Oct, 31 2018
I still use the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge and i plan to keep using this for at least 2 more years. It is a very powerful phone
By: Alina, Islamabad on Oct, 25 2018
I am not satisfied with Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge camera quality as within this range one can have better camera cell phone.
By: Fayyaz, karachi on Oct, 14 2018
Even in 2018 or almost 2019 the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge is still a great phone that will do any task you want
By: Usman, Rawalpindi on Oct, 12 2018
I want Samsung galaxy s7 edge 9 & 10% ok condition.
Contect no. 0306-7045188 ----0341-1077812
By: Ch: Sohaib Asim, Faisalabad on Oct, 08 2018
When the Samsung Galaxy S7 was release people were crazy about the infinity display. It looks amazing
By: Sana, Karachi on Oct, 03 2018
I feel the storage capacity is too minimal and could have been way better in a price like this. I am sure most of you would agree to that.
By: Samera, karachi on Sep, 29 2018
I want to sell my Samsung galaxy s7 edge pink line on screen 16000 Pakistani on sell contact me #arishnoor YouTube channel name
By: Arish, Mandi on Sep, 28 2018
The Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge is one of the firsts phones to incorporate the Infinity display, and it really did change everything.
By: Aleena, Karachi on Sep, 28 2018
Galaxy S7 is a best gadget for all the game lovers like my nephew who simply 'steals' my phone wherever he sees it and goes into his own gaming world.
By: azeem, Lahore on Sep, 27 2018
It has a perfect size and design with an always on display which is useful in a number of ways. The best part about this particular feature is that it does not consume battery.
By: Arsala, Lahore on Sep, 26 2018
The Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge is more than 2 years old now, but i sill think it is better than any of those Chinese phones you would buy
By: Yusha, Karachi on Sep, 19 2018
Even though, i completely love Samsung Galaxy S7- yet, Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge is superior from the former in many ways. for example, its battery and screen size that are comparatively bigger than Galaxy S7!
By: Seher Memon, Karachi on Sep, 16 2018
Unfortunately, i never got a chance to use Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge, though, my husband has it and it looks too elegant in his hands!
By: Sameen, Islamabad on Sep, 15 2018
The Samsung galaxy s7 edge is the good warranty and the beautiful screen with the beautiful smart screen as everyone need to use that
By: nayla, multan on Sep, 13 2018

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Reviews

Read 293 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge detail.