Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge REVIEWS

Check Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge features and specifications. The Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge video review.

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3600 mAh
Camera
12 MP
Storage
128 GB 4 GB RAM

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Video Review

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge User Reviews & Feedback

I want to sale samsung S7 edge 10 by 10 condition golden clr
Cntct...03348609353
By: TOUQEER AMJAD, Rawalpindi on Jan, 06 2020
it’s amazing I really liked the features of this mobile phone and great performance and battery timing
By: shahzaib, multan on Sep, 30 2019
Mujhe s7edge chaye jo waranty me ho
By: Virk bashir, Jhang on Sep, 18 2019
I have used this mobile it’s amazing I really liked the features of this mobile phone it’s camera is excellent and it’s works very well
By: Noman , Karachi on Jul, 25 2019
I want too sale my s7adge black color and 10/10 condition price 35000 my contact 0301 8103447...
By: Akbar khan, Jehlum on Jul, 19 2019
Samsung galaxy s10 is the best mobile I’ve ever used it’s edge idea is so good
By: Hira, Karachi on Jul, 02 2019
S7 edge dubai imported PTA approved home used condition 10/10 gold colour not even a single scratch with box and all accessories only for Rs 30,000 (fnf) only from Lahore. Contact 03200880409
By: Haris Abdullah, Lahore on May, 15 2019
Its huge ram helps to get use this device easy to use after saving many data in it easily that is able to get save many heavy games and software
By: ADIL, lahore on May, 12 2019
I am using this smart phone of Samsung galaxy s7 edge with the beautiful picture quality and the amazing abilities of their that gentle me to get use it every time
By: SAYKA, lahore on Apr, 17 2019
The perfect device for those peoples who eagers to shot pictures by the best camera quality because it has the amazing filters and the great focus of camera
By: sundus, karachi on Apr, 09 2019
S7 edg sale ma ha ksi kay pass tell me plz 03125054625
By: Muhammad Uzair, Rawalpindi on Apr, 02 2019
Samsung galaxy s7 edge this is the best smartphone with the great reliable experience of the chipset where you cannot find out any problem in it
By: azra, lahore on Mar, 26 2019
Hrllo plz meri samsung s7 edge ki lcd broken ho gi hy kisi ka pass ho tu is no pr cal kro 03056866700
By: Mohsin ali, Layyah on Mar, 25 2019
Very nice s7edge
By: M.Zahid, Toba take Singh pakistan on Mar, 24 2019
Samsung Galaxy s7 edge has the good price range that’s why many people love to go with it also it has the good performance of android version with brilliant RAM speed
By: hafsa, multan` on Mar, 07 2019
Samsung Galaxy s7 edge has the good price range that’s why many people love to go with it also it has the good performance of android version with brilliant RAM speed
By: QAMAR, karachi on Mar, 06 2019
Samsung Galaxy s7 edge is faster smart phne with everything you want for the online great performance of the Data Usage and the applications
By: kashaf, karachi on Feb, 23 2019
this mobile is very nice
By: shahzad qazmi, karachi on Feb, 19 2019
I would love to buy a phone like s7 edge, but right now i love galaxy S9
plus and is saving to purchase it at the earliest.
By: Ibrahim, Lahore on Feb, 07 2019
The good smart phone of Samsung galaxy s7 edge that has the amazing performance
processor that is able to give us the faster performance without get any hanging or
other problems
By: Sikandar, Depok on Jan, 15 2019
Lcd full review
By: Qayum, Rawalpindi on Dec, 18 2018
S7 edge is awesome..
By: Khawar, Muzaffargarh on Dec, 15 2018
Samsung Galaxy s7 edge. WoW this smartphone is really good and It allow me to
install the good application which helps me so much to use it very well
By: Qaswar, Attock on Dec, 07 2018
Good performance with the perfect battery combination which will never irritate you and never stop you to using WI FI in it without limit
By: roshan, islamabad on Dec, 05 2018
Use this smartphone for the better performance and the ultimate love on the Android system by the Samsung galaxy s7 edge which is really amazing faster and better than others
By: umema, panjab on Nov, 25 2018
A 5.5" display with vibrant colors a great cellphone and a great way of reading E-Books if that’s your thing.
By: Murtaza, lahore on Nov, 18 2018
Its bright hd screen make this device so good and attractive for everyone and the pixels are so good of their that never get blasting
By: talat, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
Is the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge a good investment in 2019?. The Galaxy S9 is out and i think the price of the S8 will definitely go down
By: Sohail, Lahore on Nov, 07 2018
Now this great device available now in the reasonable price that has the malty tasking processor that allow to get use this device easily every time without get any problem
By: sadaf, islamabad on Oct, 31 2018
I still use the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge and i plan to keep using this for at least 2 more years. It is a very powerful phone
By: Alina, Islamabad on Oct, 25 2018
I am not satisfied with Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge camera quality as within this range one can have better camera cell phone.
By: Fayyaz, karachi on Oct, 14 2018
Even in 2018 or almost 2019 the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge is still a great phone that will do any task you want
By: Usman, Rawalpindi on Oct, 12 2018
I want Samsung galaxy s7 edge 9 & 10% ok condition.
Contect no. 0306-7045188 ----0341-1077812
By: Ch: Sohaib Asim, Faisalabad on Oct, 08 2018
When the Samsung Galaxy S7 was release people were crazy about the infinity display. It looks amazing
By: Sana, Karachi on Oct, 03 2018
I feel the storage capacity is too minimal and could have been way better in a price like this. I am sure most of you would agree to that.
By: Samera, karachi on Sep, 29 2018
I want to sell my Samsung galaxy s7 edge pink line on screen 16000 Pakistani on sell contact me #arishnoor YouTube channel name
By: Arish, Mandi on Sep, 28 2018
The Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge is one of the firsts phones to incorporate the Infinity display, and it really did change everything.
By: Aleena, Karachi on Sep, 28 2018
Galaxy S7 is a best gadget for all the game lovers like my nephew who simply 'steals' my phone wherever he sees it and goes into his own gaming world.
By: azeem, Lahore on Sep, 27 2018
It has a perfect size and design with an always on display which is useful in a number of ways. The best part about this particular feature is that it does not consume battery.
By: Arsala, Lahore on Sep, 26 2018
The Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge is more than 2 years old now, but i sill think it is better than any of those Chinese phones you would buy
By: Yusha, Karachi on Sep, 19 2018

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Reviews

Read 296 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge detail.