Samsung Galaxy S7 mini REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy S7 mini

Samsung Galaxy S7 mini User Reviews & Feedback

I want to buy s6 mini or s7 mini in good condition in quetta please call me on 03327911483
By: Abdullah , Quetta on Jun, 14 2019
The Samsung galaxy s7 mini is so good smart phone with the nice performance battery timing that takes the few minutes to charge and gives the whole day long performance
By: MUNAWAR, lahore on May, 12 2019
Mujhe price ka maloom ker na ha please btao
By: Abdullah Sher , Lahore on Mar, 12 2019
Plz agr ksi ko Samsung Galaxy S7 mini ka Price Maloom Ho to bta den
By: Ansar Abbas , Bahawalpur on Nov, 01 2018
S7 mini is a cute little phone that has a satisfactory performance. Nothing really disturbs me about it- at all.
By: rameez, Karachi. on Sep, 26 2018
Samsung galaxy S7 Mini has a very brilliant camera result with good battery timing. I bought this cellphone because of its camera quality because I am very concerned about taking pictures.
By: Wasim, Islamabad on Aug, 09 2018
The Samsung galaxy s7 mini is so nice device that is able to give the long time performance without get any trouble with the long life battery standby
By: samia, pa on May, 15 2018
yarr koi is ki price bta skta ha plzzzzz..
By: Moiz, Hassan abdal on Mar, 31 2018
i m loving it
By: raza ahmed, karachi on Mar, 09 2018
This is such a nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy s7 mini that has the beautiful big hd screen with the best performance processor
By: fabeeha, islamabad on Feb, 09 2018
ummmm… ..To be clear, I have no idea about this Samsung Galaxy S7 as I have never
used this yet working out as intended to looking specs, I am in each valuable sense
without question that it will be the best to use.
By: Sonia, Attock on Dec, 24 2017
Samsung is a trusted name in versatile industry that I overall hear its name. I was looking at the specs of this Samsung Galaxy S7 mini, and they have revived me a wonderful procedure.
By: falak, kch on Dec, 15 2017
Samsung Galaxy S7 Mini the smartphone which has the brilliant features and definitely the lovely performance of the apps which you ever need
By: Kamraqn, Karachi on Oct, 08 2017
Samsung Galaxy S7 Mini the smartphone which is really good and amazing for all the android developer that they can easily install their own applications
By: Ahad, Karachi on Oct, 06 2017
How many price. S7 mini
By: adil, karachi on Sep, 23 2017
Try this smartphone for the better performance and you will get the amazing features and the faster OS system which is really amazing
By: Akbar, Karachi on Sep, 19 2017
You just bought the device Samsung galaxy s7 mini if you wants to use amazing device with the many new abilities and the good battery life
By: yumna, panjab on Sep, 15 2017
It’s looking so classy of Samsungs7 mini by their front side and the camera result is also pretty good who capture the photos beautifully
By: aneesa, islamabad on Sep, 06 2017
The good spec with the best battery timing that take few minutes to charge and gives the good backup in whole day long
By: layba, islamabad on Aug, 28 2017
In this page we get the every updated information about the device of Samsung galaxy s7 mini that we can’t take it from the another site
By: meerab, karachi on Aug, 23 2017
The best feature of Samsung Galaxy S7 is its Iris detection feature. I was so amazed that advanced this much that a time has arrived when handheld devices like mobile phones are able to detect your iris even.
By: Yasmeen, Sacramento on Aug, 20 2017
I have the bets device of Samsung galaxy s7 mini who give me the best performance that’s why I use this device easily every time
By: fareeha, Karachi on Jul, 22 2017
The big problem is that there is a battery timing issues in this smartphone by Samsung otherwise this is the best smartphone from Samsung by their performance Samsung Galaxy S7 Mini
By: Qasim, Karachi on Jul, 13 2017
Upgrade your thoughts with this new brand smartphone by the Samsung just to see the great features and the automatic upgrade functions
By: Azeen, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017
what is the price of Samsung mini s7 Please tell
By: Abdul Rehman, Quetta on Jun, 17 2017
This is the nice device of Samsung galaxy s7 mini who is just looking wise mini but it works best and give the good performance
By: aneesa, Karachi on Jun, 14 2017
I have been using this device of Samsung galaxy s7 mini for a long time and it still give me the good performance form every way
By: salma, faislabad on Jun, 13 2017
So you cannot beat the Samsung Galaxy S7 Mini from any brand any smartphone in 2017 because I has everything what user thought for using
By: Aqeel, Karachi on Mar, 28 2017
For just getting the information about the any smartphone and new smartphone rates I just come at this webpage which is really amazing
By: Saddam, Multan on Feb, 16 2017
Samsung Galaxy S7 mini is the good smartphone very easy to sue and also the miniseries of this Samsung Galaxy S7 very affordable for me
By: Qadir, Karachi on Feb, 10 2017
I like this type of mobile who looking pretty and this mobile looking totally pretty by its size and I use it fr the messages and calls only
By: usman, mardan on Jan, 31 2017
Samsung Galaxy S7 Mini is a good smartphone and I am totally amazed to see the specs of it after used it first time from my cousin
By: Haseeb, Karachi on Jan, 24 2017
Samsung galaxy s7 mini is a nice and mini mobile.samsung galaxy s7 mini is a convenient and practical combination of classic smartness, molded into a small and compact mobile.
By: mumtaz, queeta on Jan, 23 2017
Samsung Galaxy S7 is the perfect smartphone for me I am feeling very happy with because it gives me the good battery timing in the affordable price where I was easily bought it
By: Waseem, Karachi on Dec, 21 2016
This is the very good hand set of Samsung galaxy s7 mini mine little brother have this mobile and he use it in whole day for playing game and it work good
By: sobia, karachi on Dec, 16 2016
The amazing smartphone from Samsung Galaxy who firstly beat the record of the Note 5 which was also came by Samsung before years
By: Saleem, Karachi on Nov, 15 2016
Is this mobile new? Base this is the mini Samsung galaxy s7 and I think the mini handsets not now available in the markets
By: Fahad, pindi on Oct, 13 2016
I used many smart phones of very costly but this Samsung galaxy s7 mini is not a very good phone and not very causally mobile so any buddy have to bought it
By: raheela, thatta on Oct, 02 2016
This is not a very stylish mobile phone I have a phone who is very expensive and good looks I really like my mobile phone and this phone features are very nice and it works very fast
By: kubra, pindi on Sep, 28 2016
No I am not going to recommend this Samsung Galaxy S7 mini to any person who available because it doesn’t give the happiness like Samsung Galaxy S7
By: Waleed, Karachi on Sep, 22 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 mini : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy S7 mini Reviews

Read 52 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy S7 mini - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy S7 mini detail.