Samsung Galaxy S7 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy S7

The Samsung Galaxy S7 is a gorgeous phone. It is pack with powerful battery, excellent camera features, good looks and lots of raw power into a progressively inexpensive package. The design is similar to the Galaxy S6 but there is a lot going under the hood. The phone was released in March 2016.

DESIGN

The design of Samsung Galaxy S7 is very similar to its predecessor Galaxy S6. They have used premium glass and metal finish. Both front and back are covered in Gorilla Glass 4 with a metal rim on the sides. The body of this phone has upgraded from Galaxy S6. The home button is easy to reach. Galaxy S7 is IP68 certified, making it dust and water resistant. The speakers are situated below beside the charger point, which gets blocked due to the hand placement.
 


DISPLAY

The Galaxy S7 has a 5.1 inch QHD panel with a 2560 x 1440 resolution, with Super AMOLED screen. The screen is same as Galaxy S6, as it was an excellent screen. The colors are very crisp and clear and more natural looking. The always on display is an excellent addition, default option show the date, clock and battery and message status.

CAMERA

The main camera is 12MP with a wide aperture of f/1.7 with autofocus phase detection. And the front facing camera is a 5MP with an aperture of f/1.7. The megapixel count has dropped from the previous phone but due to the Dual Pixels the autofocus is more accurate than ever. The only time you will notice the drop in megapixels is when you zoom in, else it doesn’t make a lot of difference. The pictures taken in daylight are contrast, saturated and slightly sharper. The night time shots are although grainy but brighter than the previous phones.
 


 

PERFORMANCE

The Samsung S7 powers Snapdragon 820 chipset, Adreno 430 and 4GB RAM. This phone is very fast and great for multitasking. It does heats up a little bit even with the internal cooling system.

The Samsung Galaxy S7 comes in 32GB and 64 GB of internal storage and it can be expanded up to 256GB. Previously, Samsung didn’t have an option of microSD card for additional storage. The phone is upgraded to the latest version of Android Nougat OS.
 


 

BATTERY LIFE

The battery has improved from the predecessor S6 and runs smoothly all day even with heavy usage. It is powered by 3000mAh battery.
 


FINAL VERDICT

This is a great phone which performs like champion. The Galaxy S7 is pretty much similar to Galaxy S6 and they have tweaked the problems faced by S6. It is an all-rounder phone with great battery life, excellent camera abilities and feels a lot better.

Samsung Galaxy S7 User Reviews & Feedback

Galaxy S-7 complet set 32Gb available only logo stuck issue,
Pannel original & conditions good
contact 03345113011
By: Dr sherry , Rawalpindi on Aug, 18 2019
Need galaxy s7 board working please contct here 03234774033
By: Naeem, Lahore on Jul, 29 2019
Its good
By: Rabiya, Faisalabad on Jun, 11 2019
The malty performance processor available in this smart phone of Samsung galaxy s7 with completely the great performance
By: SABEENA, karachi on Apr, 17 2019
What is price of this
By: Rizwan khan, Kohat on Mar, 18 2019
Very stylish and very beautiful cell phone it is. Camera quality as well as display
graphics are remarkable. I must encourage people to buy this cell phone.
By: Kainat, Sialkot on Jan, 15 2019
This is looking so attractive and smart device of Samsung galaxy s7 that has the
smart beautiful camera with the great result. I am loving it. <3
By: Fazal, faislabad on Dec, 07 2018
There is no limit to use WI FI in this smartphone you can easily WI FI in it whole day you want with the largest and long lasting battery
By: anaya, islamabad on Dec, 05 2018
With the good battery life of the chipset and the amazing battery life you need is now available in this mobile phone by the Samsung galaxy so use it for better time
By: neea, Karachi on Nov, 25 2018
The only USP (Unique Seller Proposition) of this phone is nothing and according to me it’s a complete waste of money.
By: Rashid, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
I always have two sims in my phone. One of them is my work sim and the other is my private sim. The price given here for the Samsung Galaxy S7, is it for the single sim or the dual sim model?.
By: Amna, Attock on Nov, 07 2018
This is such a nice device of Samsung galaxy s7 that provide us the good performance in the reasonable price and it also has the amazing quality
By: afreen, islamabad on Oct, 31 2018
For 59000 the Samsung Galaxy S7 is like really expensive. It is so old and so outdated, probably lags a lot too
By: Zubair, Karachi on Oct, 25 2018
Samsung Galaxy S7 is an old but very good cell phone. I have used this cell phone and the performance of this cell phone was really great.
By: Yasir, karachi on Oct, 12 2018
Samsung Galaxy S7 is one of the most underrated cell phone of Samsung. I have been using this cell phone since it was launch and couldn’t find any flaw in this cell phone till now.
By: Waqas, lahore on Oct, 05 2018
I am learning photography and so the phone was recommended to us by out teacher because we cant always carry our professional camera all the time with us.
By: Shireen, Hyderabad on Sep, 27 2018
No wonder, the phone has little negative to talk about, but, i still cant understand its price that seems to be stagnant at one point! I mean, come on, its old now!
By: Abdul Raheem, Hyderabad on Sep, 24 2018
The Samsung Galaxy S7 is a great phone but what about the Galaxy S7 Edge? Is it better? the price has gone down for that
By: Jamshed, Islamabad on Sep, 19 2018
can i purchase S7 dabba pack ??
By: kashif , karachi on Sep, 18 2018
Samsung Galaxy S7 is my all time favorite phone. There is nothing about it which i believe, can be counted as a flaw about it!
By: Sagheer, Karachi on Sep, 16 2018
Samsung Galaxy Tab has an amazing display screen with very eye-catching graphics. Internal storage is very much sufficient for normal use and battery timing is also very commendable.
By: Rasool, karachi on Aug, 30 2018
Samsung Galaxy S7 has an amazing battery timing average and internal storage capacity. Apart from that it is strange that it does not have finger print sensor which is an interesting fact.
By: Waqas, Karachi on Aug, 19 2018
Samsung galaxy s7 the best smartphone because I am still using it without any complaint in it and gives me the same performance as I want
By: warisha, panjab on Aug, 17 2018
This is really exciting smart phone of Samsung galaxy s7 with the beautiful features and the with the full of brightness and the lots of malty colors
By: sayqa, multan on Aug, 11 2018
mujhy urgent samsung galaxy s7 lena hy pleas multan men koi hy to contect kry
By: Makki, Multan on Aug, 08 2018
The beautiful smart phone ofsmausng galaxy s7 with the complete good package that has the amazing abilities and the long time warranty
By: kazim, Karachi on Aug, 07 2018
The Samsung galaxy s7 is the coolest smart phone that give the great performance every time without get any hanging or other trouble
By: Fawad, faislabad on Aug, 04 2018
Looking very nice smart device of Samsung galaxy s7 with the huge ram and also has its own good Belton memory that make this device so good
By: haris, jakarta on Aug, 04 2018
Samsung Galaxy S7 has very impressive looks with front mounted finger print technology. I have been using this cellphone currently and I am very satisfied with its performance.
By: Faizan, islamabad on Aug, 02 2018
This is so nice device of Samsung galaxy s7 that is able to gives the good signal protection for using the great 4g internet connection easily with the fast browsing
By: nazia, islamabad on Aug, 01 2018
The nice device Samsung s7 of the big reliable brand that provide us the many reliable abilities with the amazing performance
By: anosha, lahore on Aug, 01 2018
Samsung galaxy S7 has the classiest design and very light in weight. It is very easy to hold and very portable. I feel very comfortable even keeping it in my jeans.
By: saqlain, kherpur on Jul, 29 2018
Here we have the whole details about this smart phone of Samsung galaxy s7 that has the beautiful front and back camera result with bright led light
By: sanam, panjab on Jul, 27 2018
Samsung galaxy S7 has been very successful cellphone among the S series. Apart from it price I must recommend others to go for this cellphone. Enough features available with splendid looks.
By: Abdul Moiz, karachi on Jul, 20 2018
The Samsung galaxy s7 is the reliable device that has the good sound speakers that helps to get listening the music with the clear sound easily
By: sobia, multan on Jul, 17 2018
Samsung Galaxy S7 this smartphone is brilliant and has the very good functions we just want for the good experience of the applications
By: Basheer, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
Samsung Galaxy S7 this is the very good smartphone which has the brilliant functions with all kind of features what we definitely love
By: Fahad, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
The great performance smart phone of the Samsung galaxy s7 that has the nice camera result that capture the every photo beautifully
By: hifza, panjab on Jul, 10 2018
The great performance smart phone of the Samsung galaxy s7 that has the nice camera result that capture the every photo beautifully
By: hania, islamabad on Jun, 30 2018
Samsung Galaxy S7 the brilliant smartphone which has the very good performance of the application and has the best amount of the space with the management of the cachea from the online apps
By: Samad, Karachi on Jun, 27 2018

Samsung Galaxy S7 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy S7 Reviews

Read 347 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy S7 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy S7 detail.