Samsung Galaxy S8 Active REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Samsung Galaxy S8 Active

Samsung Galaxy S8 Active User Reviews & Feedback

outstanding cellphone , his Ram , Camera , Storage , Battery . every thing is so so good , and the great result of the applications
By: naheed , rawalpindi on Sep, 27 2019
Assalamualaikum koi s8 active sale or rha hai to batao.my no 03452985123.karachi korangi
By: M zafar, Karachi on Sep, 26 2019
Its camera results is outstanding of Samsung galaxy s8 active with completely the good things like filters and the bright flash light and the amazing pixels that never get blasting
By: HAYMA, lahore on May, 12 2019
I am using the Samsung galaxy s8 active which has the pretty good performance and the great result of the applications which I need for using
By: ammara, panjab on Mar, 30 2019
nice phone
By: M.OMAIR, MULTAN on Apr, 01 2018
nice phone
By: M.OMAIR, MULTAN on Apr, 01 2018
The unbeatable performance and the smart features many features who make this mobile so exciting and easy to use of Samsung galaxy s8 active
By: ushba, lahore on Feb, 27 2018
My daddy is having this mobile phone as my sibling gifted her this phone on her
birthday. My dad was so cheerful to have it. He said that this phone is extremely
adorable.
By: Asfar, Dar Es Salaam on Feb, 13 2018
The Samsung galaxy s8 active is the beautiful smart phone that is reliable and also helpful for using it with the many reliable abilities without get face any trouble
By: sameena, islamabad on Feb, 10 2018
The back of Samsung Galaxy S8 Active is also attractive, you forget its every specs when you see the battery backup, its 4000 mAh battery probably give you five to six days easily backup.
By: nabeel, khi on Dec, 29 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8 Active the best smartphone with all the great application performance and has the good performance of the RAM which is we need
By: neelam, Karachi on Dec, 13 2017
I will must buy this device of Samsung galaxy s8 active which has the good processor that helps to use this device every time with the faster speed
By: wareesha, islamabad on Dec, 11 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8 Active looks really good with all the best application performance and has the amazing services what we exactly need for the good performance
By: Taha, Karachi on Dec, 09 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8 active the upcoming smartphone which is not yet available in the market but people are crazy for buying it because of its out class features
By: Sami, Ka on Dec, 05 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8 Active looks really smart as new many people think about the features of this smartphone because the Samsung is great
By: Ajmal, Karachi on Dec, 03 2017
It will be the best mobile of mine who will not hanging from any way otherwise mine mobile is very useless who getting hanged when I just on its Wi-Fi
By: afsheen, islamabad on Nov, 06 2017
Check out the latest smartphone series of the 2017 which is now available in the online stores you can check the upcoming phones configurations here
By: wASSAM, Karachi on Oct, 20 2017
Samsung Galaxy S Active the best smartphone in the amazing features which can give you the amazing updates of every software’s you install in it
By: Sameer, Karachi on Oct, 18 2017
I am really excited to use this mobile of Samsung galaxy s8 active who has the best features and the beautiful camera result who we never used before
By: afia, sargodha on Oct, 17 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8 active this is the smartphone which has many choices and the good configuration like out can updates it with every launcher you need
By: Hamamd, karachi on Oct, 16 2017
Samsun g Galaxy s8 Active the smartphone which is affordable and have the good spec what you really need in t sop this will be the perfect smartphone ever
By: Jamal, karachi on Oct, 16 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8 Active the smartphone which makes everything better so just get the best smartphone which has the amazing features for you.. this is the smartphone which is only made for people who wants to use the heavy applications in their smartphones
By: shomail, karachi on Oct, 16 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8 Active the best smartphone for the best purpose of the Data usage which is available here with the good rates we need
By: asma, Karachi on Oct, 15 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8 Active this is the best feature smartphone which is really awesome with the best functions I will definitely want to use
By: Aslam, Karachi on Oct, 13 2017
Brand new Samsung note 8, Samsung s8 and s8 plus at cheap rate.

Samsung Note 8 cost 600usd

Serious buyer should contact us.

Email address: [email protected]

Whatsapp CHAT or Call : +19842085304 or 0019842085304
By: Haassa, Lahore on Sep, 06 2017
This Samsung Galaxy S8 mobile phone is really having unique and wonderful features so that is the reason that I have gifted this phone to my younger sister. She liked the gift very much.
By: Yahya, Karachi on Jul, 25 2017
Many peoples are fans of this brand of Samsung galaxy that provides the good quality mobiles who has the many abilities to use that very eagerly
By: ramsha, Karachi on Jul, 24 2017
This is mine brilliant device of Samsung galaxy s8 active who never get hanging any way and still give me the good performance what I want
By: hayma, islamabad on Jun, 30 2017
The Galaxy S8 Active from Samsung is my dream phone and I really want to purchase it. I want to know about the official dealers of this amazing phone. Anyways your website has done a great job in this regard.
By: Ghazala, Karachi on Jun, 20 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8 will be the great smartphone in 2017 I hope that Samsung released this in Pakistan as soon as possible that we can also buy it
By: Anas, Lahore on Jun, 09 2017
I don’t really know about the S8 active but I have used the Samsung Galaxy S6 Active which was really great and have some other features
By: Sarim, Karachi on Jun, 06 2017
I don’t see Samsung Galaxy S8 but they show the new series of S8 like S8 active and others which is didn’t heard about before
By: Kamil, Karachi on Jun, 05 2017
Expected prize ?
By: Mohammad Asad, Jacobabad on Jun, 02 2017

Samsung Galaxy S8 Active : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy S8 Active Reviews

Read 33 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy S8 Active - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy S8 Active detail.