Samsung Galaxy S8 Lite REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Samsung Galaxy S8 Lite

Samsung Galaxy S8 Lite User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung galaxy s8 lite is really amazing I am using it and it has the really good smooth feels on using which is really good to use
By: umaima, islamabad on Sep, 29 2019
Here we have the whole details about this Samsung galaxy s8 lite that has the beautiful display and the malty touch screen and the amazing resolution
By: HAYA, karachi on May, 12 2019
Performance is really good of the new Samsung smartphones I am using the Samsung galaxy s8 lite and it is the faster smartphone ever in the cheap price
By: azra, panjaab on Mar, 30 2019
Without get face any trouble we easily get use this device of Samsung galaxy s8 lite with completely the amazing faster performance that never used before
By: noreen, panjab on Mar, 07 2019
Without get face any trouble we easily get use this device of Samsung galaxy s8 lite with completely the amazing faster performance that never used before
By: arham\, hyderabad on Mar, 06 2019
Samsung Galaxy s8 lite smartphone definitely has the good spec with all the great applications we need in it and give you the long time battery experience
By: eeman, panjab on Feb, 23 2019
Touch panel of the Samsung galaxy s8 lite is really amazing I am using it and it has the really good smooth feels on using which is really good to use
By: arham, multan on Feb, 09 2019
Amazing cellphone with very high quality features. Samsung has always been a pioneering of these amazing featured cellphones.
By: Afzal, lahore on Nov, 27 2018
Combination of iris scanner and finger print is completely fantastic and camera quality of this cellphone is very much impressive.
By: Rehan, hyderabad on Nov, 21 2018
I really admire Iris scanner technology in Samsung top quality cellphones. One cannot find this technology in any of the other brand.
By: Hamza, islamabad on Oct, 18 2018
Samsung Galaxy S8 Lite is solely made for elite class as its prices are out of the range of a middle-class person. But I wonder why one can buy this cellphone within this range as they could have better options.
By: Moiz, karachi on Aug, 28 2018
Samsung Galaxy S8 lite as an iris scanner which is an amazing feature and it also support fast charge which just allow the cellphone to get fully charge within an hour. Cellphone also includes photo and video editor which is very unique.
By: Yumna, Islamabad on Aug, 14 2018
The great display and the good screen resolution and the smart features are
available now in the reasonable price of samsung galaxy s8 lite.`
By: Jahangir, Hydrabad on Aug, 13 2018
Release to kardo samsung walo
By: Aon ansari, Faisalabad on Aug, 01 2018
Samsung Galaxy S8 lite has amazing display with other ultimate features. S8 is very light in weight with a 3D face scanner technology. The best part about this cellphone is one can fully charge it in not more than an hour.
By: Faizan, abbottabad on Jul, 31 2018
The good sound speakers are available now in this smart phone of Samsung galaxy s8 lite who everyone can easily use that for listening the music In the good waves
By: sonia, lahore on Jul, 11 2018
The good sound speakers are available now in this smart phone of Samsung galaxy s8 lite who everyone can easily use that for listening the music In the good waves
By: amena, Karachi on Jul, 09 2018
Samsung Galaxy S8 Lite is just as good as the latest galaxy s series phones with its really good processor and camera, I think everyone should get this phone if they are fans of android smart phones.
By: Ilyas Murtaza, Rawalpindi on May, 31 2018
Samsung Galaxy S8 Lite this is the great smartphone which has the amazing performance of the application and the updates of the android
By: Shamik, Panjab on May, 27 2018

Samsung Galaxy S8 Lite : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy S8 Lite Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy S8 Lite - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy S8 Lite detail.