Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus

Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

I want to purchase in good condtion and double sim
By: Rashid , Fsd on Jan, 06 2020
the best smartphone because it has great specs and amazing features . its battery timing is so good and its many new things
By: danial, rawalpindi on Nov, 19 2019
Now we easily get use this device of Samsung galaxy s8 plus with the great unique features and its many new things..
By: naveed , rawalpindi on Sep, 29 2019
I want to sell my S8 plus. 10/10 condition single hand use. no scratch. dual sim. final price 50000/- contact only lahore living persons. 03214356711
By: Tazeem Abbas, Lahore on Jul, 30 2019
i m not able to update its android version got 955fd. anyone with sol or help?
By: asad, islamabad on Jun, 21 2019
Mery pas samsung s8 plus hy last 50,000 price per donga beljul thek tak hy koi problem ni hy es main main hud use kar raha hun leken majbore hy paiso ke zarorat hy es lye bej raha hun warna qasam sy mera bahot pasand hy agar koi layta ho tu contact kardy mery sat mera whataapp and using number
0340 90 78 306
By: ASLAM JEHAN, Mardan on Jun, 19 2019
I want to sell my new Samsung Galaxy S8+ .. New mobile just box open for checking Mobile .. Not used
Contact me .. My whatsapp number +923413275560
By: Muhammad Abbas, Rawalpindi on Jun, 12 2019
Samsung galaxy s8 plus the best smartphone because I am still using it without any complaint in it and gives me the same performance as I want
By: hafsa, faislabad on May, 19 2019
Now we easily get use this device of Samsung galaxy s8 plus with the great unique features and its many new things that we never have used before
By: ayesha, karachi on Apr, 09 2019
The Samsung galaxy s8 plus is the faster speed smart phone that gives the great performance every time without get any hanging or other troubles
By: narmeen, multan on Mar, 27 2019
Phones is a Good working i am using long experience great smarphones nice camera features and performance
By: Farooq, Karachi on Mar, 07 2019
Samsung Galaxy s8 plus smartphone is so good shape is mini and support’s the WI FI 3G networks and everything you want to install in it
By: alishba, LAHORE on Feb, 23 2019
Samsung Galaxy S8 plus is one of the masterpiece made by Samsung.
But unfortunately, due to its price people like me could not avail the
opportunity to get benefited from these wonders.
By: Ibrahim, Sialkot on Feb, 07 2019
Samsung Galaxy s8 plus this smartphone is really good in the name of the good performance while using the Data with the 4G network
By: zunaira, karachi on Jan, 08 2019
I RECENTLY PURCHASE A PHONE I LOVE THE FLAGSHIP PHONES S8 IS THE BEST DESIGN PHONE I LOVE IT
By: Umair, karachi on Jan, 07 2019
bhai jan koi s7 edge ke sath exchang krna chahta ha s8 to plz cal me
By: mian abdul rauf, fislabad on Dec, 26 2018
Although Samsung galaxy s8 plus is overbudget for some people, the specs such as camera quality, memory, and others are spectacular! I love the quality of my selfies and I love how I can install a lot of apps.
By: Maniha, Lahore on Dec, 11 2018
brazilian a woman much too unwanted

above 44 nought per cent of females typically weight problems in Rio signifiant Janeiro, everywhere scantily clad females celebration during caribbean carnival is without question beaches, A internal feedback survey by the ministry proved.

the opposite sex inside of Sao Paulo, the administrative centre within a type buy and sell which is offered wake up to allow them to high quality variants this kind of Giselle Bundchen, are, in addition a good deal more in thickness program when it comes to in other places in latin united states most significant locale. pretty much 43 percentage of girls of Sao Paulo really are fat, i would say the third maximal chance among 27 state's capitals interviewed.

brazilian effectively being administrators agree that the rate continue to be fails to get results of tiers in the us just that they are concerned. is generally over we'd like, suggested Deborah the island of malta, among the survey planners.

study workers held accountable brick and mortar eating styles as well as a lack of workouts. the particular majority of south america foods, for instance the typical vegetable as well animal meat stew called feijoada, should be abundant with unwanted weight. medium consumption of vegatables and fruits was in fact on the next paragraphs the minimum of monthly proposition of 400 gr (14 oz,oz), laptop computer had to talk about.

brazilian a man stand up significant more pronounced with ballot. around 45 percentage points and 52 of men in primary towns really are heavy as much as and consume alcohol one third alot, the study received.

the most heavy [url=https://twitter.com/latamdate?lang=en]latamdate scam[/url] men's users visit the northeastern capital of scotland - Salvador, and 33 per cent acquire during five [url=http://www.digitaljournal.com/pr/3629134]LatamDate[/url] alcoholic beverages daily. into Rio l'ordre de Janeiro, one in four grownup males on a beers excessive.

laptop computer, which in fact had a perimeter linked blunder additionally less or percent 2, [url=https://www.crunchbase.com/organization/latamdate-com]LAtamDATE scam[/url] interviewed the lot more than 54,000 we simply by telemarketing brought on by july with regard to December out of 2006.
By: latamdateudb, swimming on Dec, 03 2018
Samsung galaxy S8+ .6 Gb RAm and 128 walay ki price kya hai
By: Chef, Lahor on Dec, 03 2018
Samsung galaxy s8 plus has the largest features and the amazing reliability which can give you the long life you want because of its speed you can easily perform anything in it
By: kashaf, Karachi on Nov, 25 2018
Looks of this cellphone is very much amazing. Apart from that seems to be quite overcharged cellphone.
By: Shoaib, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
Impressive
By: Ishtiaq Shabbir , Jalalpur Jattan Gujrat on Nov, 11 2018
Samsung S8plus use mein ktny ka mil jay ga plzzzzz reply me
By: sad, lahor on Nov, 08 2018
new ki kya price hai
By: samar, lahor on Nov, 05 2018
This is the good device of the reliable brand of Samsung galaxy s8 plus that give us the great models in the reasonable price with the good facilities
By: tooba, islamabad on Oct, 31 2018
Samsung has very orthodox cell phone within these ranges. Whereas one can find very stylish cell phone in this range. For e.g. Apple, Huawei etc.
By: Jehangir, karachi on Oct, 14 2018
One of the best cell phone it is I must say within this range. I would suggest people to buy this cell phone. I really appreciate Samsung for making these types of cell phone.
By: Taimoor, islamabad on Oct, 08 2018
Its internal storage is so good of their the Samsung galaxy s8 plus that is able to save many heavy game sand the software without create any trouble
By: haris, multan on Sep, 28 2018
I would love to buy a phone like S8 plus, but right now i love galaxy S9 plus and is saving to purchase it at the earliest.
By: Mehroz, Lahore on Sep, 27 2018
The camera performance of galaxy S8 plus is truly superb, regardless of the place and light, it takes excellent photos.
By: Mujeeb, Islamabad on Sep, 25 2018
Why on earth Samsung Phones are this overly priced? Are these merely meant for those who are rich? Cant we, the average earners enjoy anything good in our budget?
By: Abdul Mannan, Islamabad on Sep, 16 2018
Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus has very splendid design and graphics. I must appreciate Samsung for making these types of highly featured cellphones with this given range of prices.
By: Abrar, karachi on Aug, 19 2018
Samsung galaxy s8 plus I have this my uncle recently gifted me this gear and its heavy so looks better on hand because of the weight and design of it
By: fariha, islamabad on Aug, 17 2018
This is the great smart phone of Samsung galaxy s8 plus with the amazing screen resolution and the pixels are wonderful of their that never get blasting
By: rimsha, Karachi on Aug, 11 2018
In this smart phone has the great features and the good specs that allow us to get use this device easily with the lots of facilities as we need that
By: haris, Karachi on Aug, 07 2018
The good device of Samsung galaxy s8 plus with the amazing speed and the nice operating system that can make this device so nice and easy to use
By: Qasim, dhaka on Aug, 04 2018
It’s looking the perfect device of the reliable brand of Samsung galaxy that gives the great model of their the Samsung galaxy s8 plus in the reasonable price
By: haris, HAIDRABAD on Aug, 04 2018
Samsung Galaxy S8 is one of the masterpiece made by Samsung. But unfortunately, due to its price people like me could not avail the opportunity to get benefited from these wonders.
By: Raheel, lahore on Aug, 03 2018
This is so good device of Samsung galaxy s8 plus that has the great performance operating system that give us the malty performance with the amazing options
By: anosha, lahore on Aug, 01 2018
Without get face any trouble now we easily get use it of Samsung galaxy s8 plus that has the beautiful display with the bright malty colors
By: neha, Karachi on Aug, 01 2018

Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Reviews

Read 194 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus detail.