Samsung Galaxy S8 REVIEWS

Check Samsung Galaxy S8 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Samsung Galaxy S8 features and specifications. The Samsung Galaxy S8 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Samsung Galaxy S8 video review.

Samsung Galaxy S8

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.8"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
12 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

Samsung Galaxy S8 Video Review

Samsung Galaxy S8 User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung galaxy s8 plus
By: Shahroon Bhatti, Karachi on Oct, 05 2020
Assalamu Alaikum agar koi bhai Samsung Galaxy S8 bechna Chahta Ho To Mere is contact per prapt Karen Muhaamad Nadeem Karachi se
03211059945
By: Muhammad Nadeem, Karachi on Oct, 01 2020
i really like it .. its design and display is awesome and its camera is quite good
By: summair, islamabad on Aug, 13 2020
Mn apna a6 plus bechna chahta hun agr ksi bhai k pas s8 ya c7 for sail pra ho to cantact me 03166005841
By: I m younas bhutta from kot adu, Kot adu on Jul, 23 2020
One of the best and excellent phones. I've been using it for more than two years and it's still working like new.
By: Yasar Hussain Shah , Mardan on Jan, 14 2020
Agar kohi apna smartphone galaxy S 8 edge sale karna chata hai contact me 03431971447(WhatsApp number)
By: M salman, Mingora on Dec, 20 2019
this screen resolution is very nice and display is very good . which has the very good functions with all kind of feature
By: Aqib ali, Islamabad on Dec, 18 2019
this screen resolution is very nice and display is very good . which has the very good functions with all kind of features
By: shahid, lahore on Sep, 27 2019
this screen resolution is very nice and display is very good . which has the very good functions with all kind of features
By: shahid, lahore on Sep, 27 2019
The good screen resolution having in this smart phone that provide us the good display for watching the blue ray movies easily without blasting the pixels
By magsi
By: attaullah magsi , kamber shahdadkot on Jul, 06 2019
Samsung Galaxy s8 the biggest smart phone in the name of features which can definitely show you the faster operating system and the best applications
By: sayma, peshawar on May, 19 2019
I want to buy S8 Samsung original cell with complete accessories in very good condition. I am living in Lahore. please contact me if some one want to sell your mobile. I will prefer if phone will have few months in warranty. my cell # 03004614022. SMS me your final offer . Thank you
By: Asif yousaf, Lahore on Apr, 22 2019
Samsung galaxy s8 this is the brilliant smartphone which has the very good functions with all kind of features what we really need for having the good applications in it
By: ASHIYA, panjab on Apr, 17 2019
The good screen resolution having in this smart phone that provide us the good display for watching the blue ray movies easily without blasting the pixels
By: azra, karachi on Mar, 27 2019
I can easily watch the any blue ray movies in this device of Samsung galaxy s8 that is able to gives the great performance with the lots of bright colors and the good pixels
By: tooba, panjab on Mar, 07 2019
I am recently purchasing second hand device most comfortable phones good working performance
By: Asif Khan, Lahore on Mar, 07 2019
I can easily watch the any blue ray movies in this device of Samsung galaxy s8 that is able to gives the great performance with the lots of bright colors and the good pixels
By: wareesha, karachi on Mar, 06 2019
I love to use the Samsung galaxy s8 because it is simple and definitely working fine as usual I need from the smartphone and has the amazing battery life we surely want
By: sayam, multan on Feb, 23 2019
Although Samsung galaxy s8 is over budget for some people, the specs
such as camera quality, memory, and others are spectacular! I love the
quality of my selfies and I love how I can install many apps.
By: omar, Sialkot on Feb, 07 2019
It has a lot of screen issues. Bcoz of edges when u put screen protector, mobile is gonna be slow down like a 🐢 and when u continue using it without screen protector u will face broken screen very soon.... Soo I wud suggest everybody not to buy this fragile mobile with heavy amount of money.
By: Dr faizan, Peshawar on Jan, 26 2019
This is a very cheap phone with a great camera and a premium feeling built quality,
you won't find better options in this price segment.
By: Saqib, Lahore on Jan, 15 2019
This is so cool device of Samsung galaxy s8 with the amazing battery timing that everyone need to use that in the expected smart phone http://checkprice.pk
By: Sadiq, Lahore on Jan, 10 2019
I have been using Samsung Galaxy s8 and I don’t think it cost this much in the
market as I have bought this in less amount. I would prefer to buy this cellphone as
it is cheap and good for day to day work. Battery time is good.
By: Ali, Lahore on Dec, 19 2018
This is so cool device of Samsung galaxy s8 with the amazing battery timing that everyone need to use that in the expected smart phone
By: arzoo, LAHORE on Dec, 19 2018
The Samsung galaxy s8 is the great smart phone that having the everything perfect like battery timing and the many other things as we need that
By: ammara, Karachi on Dec, 05 2018
\Samsung galaxy S8 has an amazing battery timing as well as very splendid camera
quality. Internal memory of this cellphone is also appreciable. Apart from that its
price is very high for middle class people to afford.
By: Sikandar, Wazirabad on Nov, 29 2018
This is much better than other smartphone we ever used before because the Android version of the Samsung galaxy smartphone is really amazing and have the good performance
By: azra, Karachi on Nov, 25 2018
A high end Samsung phone with a power packed gut plus a 12 MP camera, it provides great value of money.
By: Ehtisham, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
This Samsung galaxy s8 is so good smart phone of the bug brand of Samsung galaxy that provide us the amazing smart abilities and the beautiful screen resolution
By: eeman, Karachi on Oct, 31 2018
I am hoping that the price of the Samsung Galaxy S8 will drop soon as the Galaxy S9 is already out. Maybe then i could afford it
By: Fatima, Karachi on Oct, 25 2018
One of the best cell phone within this range. Although internal storage capacity of this cell phone is less but sufficient for normal consumption.
By: Rashid, karachi on Oct, 08 2018
I can’t find any rational behind these brand introducing same cell phones with different names every year and charging their customer higher for their new so-called models. Samsung and HUAWEI must stop these practices if they want to keep their brands in future.
By: Adil, karachi on Oct, 01 2018
Thats a very good mobile.I really like it.
By: Shoaib Awan, Attock City on Sep, 30 2018
The Samsung Galaxy S8 is one of the best looking phones ever, even better than an Apple iPhone. The infinity display is amazing
By: Rehman, Lahore on Sep, 28 2018
Samsung literally charges alot merely because of being a popular brand. Its not like that i dont like its sets, but the prices need to suit an average earning consumer and not just the high rangers.
By: Isshi, Karachi on Sep, 27 2018
So, Which do you guys think is better? the Samsung Galaxy S8 or the Nokia 8. I used to be a Nokia fan boy before.
By: Kashif, Karachi on Sep, 19 2018
Simply and precisely, i am in awe with this phone. Though i don't have it but iv heard its performance is too phenomenal.
By: Hamza, Quetta on Sep, 18 2018
It is not a durable phone at all- the screen is full of scratches after mere 1.5 years of 'light' use. The battery ends with the blink of an eye. Not going for Samsung anymore.
By: Sehrish , Faisalabad on Sep, 16 2018
The long time battery standby available now in this smart phone of Samsung galaxy s8 that also looking so classy of their
By: haris, islamabad on Sep, 08 2018
samsung galaxy s8 mobile phone's working is better now with this smart phone
PC what I have and can easily give me the best support of using applications
By: Khurram, Lahore on Sep, 01 2018

Samsung Galaxy S8 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy S8 Reviews

Read 266 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy S8 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy S8 detail.