Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus REVIEWS

Rs. 110,999

Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus

The Samsung new flagship S9 Plus is a perfect and gorgeous smartphone. That is the new kid on block which everyone is talking about. The Samsung has listened to complains and have transition in to this ultimate smartphone. The design is same but it has tweaked the problems and features. Here is what we have to say.

Design and Screen

The new Galaxy S9+ shares a curved glass design which is quite similar to last year’s S8. It has been refined tough, metal-glass frame is a bit easier to grip and the phone feels more secure in hand. The trademark curved AMOLED screen is back the glass of the Infinity display wraps around the edges of the phone and bezel is even smaller from last year. The Quad HD+ screen is 6.2 inches. The display is gorgeous with vibrant colors; S9 Plus also has an always-on display so you can get useful info at a glance.

The fingerprint scanner is located in the back below the rear camera, which makes it easy and convenient to reach, compared to the fingerprint scanner on the side in S8. Just wipe across it and your phone is unlocked. The new intelligence is introduced which uses either face or iris recognition to unlock your phone. Whichever the sensor reads first, and it works pretty conveniently and fast. The iris scanner is now more discreet, hidden under the glass of top bezel. The phone is waterproof too.
 


Camera

The main camera is 12MP with OIS and dual pixel, face detection, autofocus and the new chipsets allows for higher level image processing and noise reduction. The back camera has a dual aperture lens that can switch from f/1.5 to f/2.4. The wider aperture brings more light into this sensor but the narrow aperture provides a sharper image in return. You get vibrant color, sharper image and crisp images with compared to iPhone X. The selfie camera features 8MP camera with an f/1.7 aperture and with bokeh effect.
 


 

AR Emoji

They introduced one cool feature which brings AR Emoji. It makes a 3D avatar from a still picture of you. This feature is very précised and captures all of your skin character; it can be a little creepy as the emoji may be very pleasing for all of us. You can use this AR Emoji to use your expression on social media.

Performance and Battery Life

It powers 3500mAh battery life, which runs all day. You can choose from an in-built storage of 64GB, 128GB or 256GB which is expandable to with the help of microSD card. The Samsung’s new chipset will flagship either Qualcomm Snapdragon 845 or Exynos 9810 depending on the market. The Exynos powered Galaxy S9 has outstanding performance around 30% higher than its predecessor S8. The S9 Plus is on Samsung’s user experienced over Android Oreo 8.1.
 


 

First Impression

The Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus is the ultimate phone and it’s pretty hard to knock anything about it other than the AR Emoji. The changes are perfect and what Samsung fans wanted. The camera takes next level pictures and has ushered towards new generation of mobile photography.

Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

It is smartly designed with glossy decent back and is quite classy phone with Large display..its sharp display providing better viewing angles.
By: tooba , multan on Mar, 03 2020
It is smartly designed with glossy decent back and is quite classy phone with Large display..its sharp display providing better viewing angles.
By: tooba , multan on Mar, 03 2020
The Snapdragon version is available in Pakistan?
By: Usama, Jaranwala on Nov, 23 2019
Samsung galaxy s9 plus this smartphone has the really good specs and has the perfect operating speed with all the good specs what want to see
By: arzoo, Karachi on Sep, 14 2019
Samsung galaxy s9 plus good smartphone better functions with some better specs you would definitely love to use in this smartphone series
By: nomi, islamabad on Sep, 14 2019
It has many new features such as wireless charging, water and dust prove and many more I m using it and it’s amazing
By: Sahil , Karachi on Jul, 25 2019
The Samsung galaxy s9 plus is the nice model of the Samsung galaxy brand that has the good performance abilities with the malty touch display as everyone need to use that
By: Qadeer, karachi on Jul, 22 2019
It’s an amazing mobile phone with so many features like processing speed ,good battery standby camera result is excellent and many more I loved it
By: Safiya, Karachi on Jul, 02 2019
I want phone for my youtube channel
By: Bushra, Lahore on Jun, 27 2019
The amazing device with the many classy abilities the Samsung galaxy s9 plus that having the beautiful camera with the good pixels that never get blasting
By: alishba, lahore on May, 12 2019
now we easily get use this device of Samsung galaxy s9 plus we easily get use it with the amazing battery timing in this reasonable price
By: ashna, multan on Apr, 09 2019
Samsung galaxy s9 plus this smartphone has the realty good battery life with the amazing speed of the RAM and has the really good camera result
By: hayma, multan on Mar, 26 2019
Here having the whole detail about this device of Samsung galaxy s9 plus that has the good battery standby and the good Belton memory for saving many data in it easily
By: roshni, karachi on Mar, 07 2019
S9 plus is awesome phone comfortable phone good experience Premium feels very nice big screen gaming expereince
By: Emaan, Rawalpindi on Mar, 07 2019
Here having the whole detail about this device of Samsung galaxy s9 plus that has the good battery standby and the good Belton memory for saving many data in it easily
By: harib, karachi on Mar, 06 2019
Samsung Galaxy s9 plus the perfect smartphone with all the amazing features and has the good specs what we ever need in my new smartphone
By: sobia, karachi on Feb, 23 2019
Samsung galaxy s9 plus this smartphone is incredible because it has the best functions with the ultimate method of the new features you never seen before
By: sobia, faislabad on Feb, 09 2019
Battery quality of and camera quality of this phone is very much amazing and I would prefer this
cellphone over many other average cellphones.
By: Wajeeh, Sialkot on Feb, 01 2019
Samsung Galaxy s9 plus smartphone is awesome with all kind of features we just
want to have in the list and this is really amazing for us
By: Sikandar, karachi on Dec, 19 2018
The beautiful smart phone of the reliable brand are provide here that has the good model in the reasonable price of Samsung galaxy s9 plus
By: lahore, panjab on Dec, 19 2018
Is it in local warranty? PTA approved ?
By: Aon malik, Lahore on Dec, 17 2018
I just want to buy this type of device of Samsung galaxy s9 that having the best
abilities who can make mine life so exciting and enjoy a lot
By: Lateef, Sialkot on Dec, 04 2018
How I purchased this phone in this price plz tell me at my no.03018912021
By: Abid Sewag, Layyah on Dec, 04 2018
With the help of this smart phone of Samsung galaxy s9 plus we easily get use it with
the amazing abilities and the beautiful screen resolution
By: Qaswar, Karachi on Nov, 29 2018
Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus is better than many cellphones in the market with same price range. The processor of this cellphone is very fast and battery timing is also sufficient.
By: Sohrab, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
Battery timing of this cellphone is very much impressive and camera quality is also very remarkable within this price range
By: tahir, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
Awesome
By: Samsung , Pak on Nov, 08 2018
The Samsung galaxy s9 plus is so good device that is able to gives the great performance without get any trouble in the reasonable price
By: anoosha, islamabad on Oct, 31 2018
Samsung galaxy s9 plus...use mein 30hazar ka mil jay ga plzz batao.03471333685 msg me
By: samar, Lahor on Oct, 27 2018
So will the Samaung Galaxy S9 Plus have different specs than the S9 or will this just have a bigger screen and the same specs?
By: Sufiyan, Quetta on Oct, 12 2018
The Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus takes all of the good things about the Galaxy S9 and put them on a much bigger screen.
By: Iman, Saiwal on Oct, 03 2018
A feature that makes me pay such a high price for a smartphone (as i normally prefer Iphones) is its wireless charging that does not limit users to the charging sockets.
By: Ibaad, karachi on Sep, 29 2018
Best
By: Khalid, District tank on Sep, 27 2018
It completely the good device of Samsung galaxy s9 plus with the good apps and the many new things that helps to get use this device easily every time
By: naseem, multan on Sep, 26 2018
Even though, Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus encompasses everything one would dream of in an Android, i believe the model is overly priced!
By: Khatija, Islamabad on Sep, 15 2018
According to me Samsung is charging a very high prices for their models. One has to wait for the next model to launch so that they could purchase the previous model. Samsung needs to minimize their prices to make it more affordable for their loyal customers
By: hamza, karachi on Sep, 13 2018
With the help of this smart phone of Samsung galaxy s9 plus we easily get use it with the amazing abilities and the beautiful screen resolution
By: eeman, islamabad on Sep, 13 2018
The brand Samsung speaks for itself and Samsung Galaxy S9 is no exception. Amazing features with amazing qualities, a one worth investing in!
By: Raania khan, Lahore on Sep, 11 2018
Without get face any trouble now everyone can easily use this smart phone of Samsung galaxy s9 plus that is looking perfect for using
By: salma, Karachi on Sep, 06 2018
Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus has very splendid design and graphics. I must appreciate Samsung for making these types of highly featured cellphones with this given range of prices.
By: Abbas, abbottabad on Aug, 26 2018

Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus Reviews

Read 155 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus detail.