Samsung Galaxy Star 2 Plus REVIEWS

Check Samsung Galaxy Star 2 Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Samsung Galaxy Star 2 Plus features and specifications. The Samsung Galaxy Star 2 Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Samsung Galaxy Star 2 Plus video review.

Samsung Galaxy Star 2 Plus

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.3"
Battery
1800 mAh
Camera
3.15 MP
Storage
4 GB 512 MB RAM

Samsung Galaxy Star 2 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

I am a school understudy and I am remain in of Information Technology other than. Our
instructor who shows us current specialized and business composing uses Samsung
Galaxy Star 2 plus.
By: Daima, Sahiwal on Dec, 24 2017
The best area of Samsung Galaxy Star 2 plus is its outstanding result. I was puzzled to the point that best in class this much that a period has arrived when handheld contraptions like cells can find each n everything about pictures.
By: beenish, gujrat on Dec, 15 2017
The best piece of Samsung Galaxy Star 2 is its camera include. I was flabbergasted to the
point that best in class this much that a period has arrived when handheld contraptions.
By: Najia, Attock on Dec, 14 2017
Samsung Galaxy Star 2 Plus perfects smartphone for the games lovers who use to play the games online because it has the amazing speed for them
By: Wahaj, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
You will never be fed up with the performance of this smartphone because it allow every user to check out the great apps in it which you want to use
By: Zubair, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
I am very happy to bought this mobile of Samsung galaxy star 2 plus that is the best mobile phone which has the best battery that doesn’t hanging and any hotness never
By: tania, multan on Jul, 29 2017
Just check the new affordable smartphone by the Samsung in this website which has the great deal so you can easily buy the faster smartphone now in this year
By: Arham, Multan on Jun, 09 2017
This phone is a piece of shit. I bought it because its frm one of the most trusted and popular brand called Samsung. I now regret ever giving away my old ZTE phone, at least it had fast Internet speed
By: Ash, Lahore on May, 04 2016
Samsung Samsung Galaxy Star 2 Plus is my favorite phone so far I love and admire my decision to purchase it I would never want to sell it The specs, price everything is great Thank you
By: wajeeh, khi on Dec, 30 2015
I am looking for a second hand device in reasonable price tag. I have found the product details about this Samsung Galaxy Star 2 Plus posted on this page. I am keen to know if this phone will be available in more discounted price or not?
By: kamran, khi on Dec, 18 2015
i would like to inquire if Galaxy Star 2 Plus is available in resale option on your page or not? I would like to purchase a second hand phone and I like this one. Is the price of the device genuine?
By: Yasir, Islamabad on Jun, 24 2015
Samsung galaxy star 2 plus smart phone is the phone which is superb in a very low range, obviously I am using it for six months.
By: Tabassum Zehra, karachi on May, 06 2015
It is a good cellphone but i do not have secondary camera option. There should be atleast VGA as a secondary camera. Price are also high as compare to specifications.
By: Nasir Iqbal, Lahore on Apr, 02 2015
I want to know does Samsung Galaxy Star 2 Plus comes in white color? i like it in white more in black its not looking cool but white is awesome like give it life.
By: hamza, khi on Mar, 31 2015
Star 2 plus is quite a batter choice as compare to the star pro smart phone by samsung, i have this phone.
By: asif, khi on Mar, 04 2015
The internal memory of star 2 plus smart phone is also extended as compare to star pro, it is very lovely smart phone.
By: zaidi, khi on Feb, 22 2015
I have Samsung Galaxy Star 2 Plus and i am not happy with that i need a good camera mobile and its camera is not good.
By: yousra, Karachi on Jan, 12 2015
Samsung glaxy star 2 plus pakistan me kab aaiga.Replay.
By: tariq, karachi on Dec, 01 2014
final batao mobile acha ha k nhi ma ne purchase krna ha
By: salman, Multan on Oct, 17 2014
Star 2 is the only phone which is reasonable in price and all the functions including camera and other configuration are just simple but not bad.
By: jahanzaib, khi on Oct, 16 2014
Very good nice one
By: Zia shah, Jauharabad on Oct, 07 2014
Do not look at the price think about the quality of mobile phone my cousin has Samsung Galaxy Star 2 Plus and now he wants to sell it because of its bad battery
By: rahim, Karachi on Sep, 29 2014
I like this mobile.
By: ehtasham, peshawar on Sep, 20 2014
I like galaxy note 3 so please i m nt purchez please give note 3 galaxy samsung
By: Asad ullah khan, Faisalabad on Sep, 13 2014

Samsung Galaxy Star 2 Plus : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Star 2 Plus Reviews

Read 24 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Star 2 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Star 2 Plus detail

Where to Buy Samsung Galaxy Star 2 Plus in Pakistan?

Samsung Galaxy Star 2 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Samsung Galaxy Star 2 Plus5 in Karachi?

Samsung Galaxy Star 2 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Samsung Galaxy Star 2 Plus in Lahore?

You can buy Samsung Galaxy Star 2 Plus from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Samsung Galaxy Star 2 Plus in Islamabad?

Samsung Galaxy Star 2 Plus is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.