Samsung Galaxy Star 2 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Star 2

Samsung Galaxy Star 2 User Reviews & Feedback

The Samsung galaxy star 2 looking the perfect device who is able to works faster without get any trouble in the reasonable price
By: samreen, Panjab on Feb, 09 2018
Samsung Galaxy Star 2 demonstrate which my senior family fit to his valued one on their
second wedding insistence just a month's sooner… Well I am so attempted to look at its
features here.
By: Jahania, Lahore on Dec, 24 2017
My daddy is having this remote as my senior family skilled her this Samsung Galaxy Star 2 on her birthday. My father was so upbeat to have it. He said that this phone is extremely delightful.
By: daood, guj on Dec, 15 2017
Samsung Galaxy Star 2 smartphone definitely has the good spec with all the great applications we need in it and give you the long time battery experience
By: Jameel, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung Galaxy Star 2 the good smartphone with all the latest features and has the perfect android Operating system what we really want
By: Zahid, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
nixe but size is very small
By: AbdulAzeem, kanganpur on Feb, 10 2017
So nice
By: Farhan, Lahore on Aug, 25 2016
oj vip set he
03369300082
By: zeeshan, multan on Jul, 01 2016
I like this phone Samsung Galaxy star 2 because it have many who i don’t have in my Motorolla Droid Razar like bright front camera with auto focusing etc
By: Nisaar, karachi on Feb, 10 2016
I want to purchase this Samsung Galaxy Star 2 of Samsung Mobiles in second hand version from Lahore in good condition Let me know if anyone is interested in selling this phone I will pay half the price of this phone
By: pervez, khi on Dec, 30 2015
The information about the Samsung Galaxy Star 2 is available online on this page. Please check out the page to get acquainted from the details of specs and features of the device before buying it.
By: Faizi, khi on Dec, 17 2015
This phone is good i use it and enjoy it.
By: M Waqas, Sialkot on Aug, 02 2015
This phone is good but the phone dont contain secondary camera that is not a good thing. I guess the price is pretty fine but specs are not so attractive.
By: Wajhat, Karachi on Jun, 25 2015
any body want to sale so contact me 03472918079 karachi
By: Ashes, karachi on May, 21 2015
I recently sold my samsung galaxy star 2 smart phone because the jelly bean version is an oldest version which can't have upgradable.
By: SaRa RehMan, karachi on May, 06 2015
I like the features of phone just one thing that is do not have front camera otherwise this phone specs are all good.
By: Zara Shafi , Karachi on Apr, 22 2015
v.god
By: muhammadkhan, sanghar on Apr, 03 2015
What the purpose of launching cheap android phone when you are providing secondary camera option, I just dont get the reason behind it.
By: Ahmed Ali, Islamabad on Apr, 03 2015
I WANT TO BUY THIS PLZ SEND ME ND TAKE YOUR PRICE I LIKE THIS
By: RIZWAN ALI, NAWABSHAH on Apr, 02 2015
Samsung Galaxy Star 2 not worthy cell not even 3G and you know when everyone using fast internet and qmobile 3G phones available in low price then this is not gonna get
By: Sami, khi on Apr, 01 2015
i want to buy this cell
By: m. arshad imran, lahore on Oct, 24 2014
When i buy this smart phone, at that time the price was very expensive but now it is available in cheap price. I like this decent smart phone.
By: altamash, khi on Sep, 30 2014
Hi,
mjhy ye phn purchse krna h koi btayega is m koi fault to nh h plz be onest r ye milyga kahan sy plz yahin cmnt m koi bh rpl kr dyn,thnx
By: abeha siddiqui, karachi on Sep, 27 2014
AOA plz tell me what is the price in market n its dual sim or single
By: reema ali, karachi on Aug, 26 2014
i want to buy it for my girl friend
By: m saleh, hyderabad on Aug, 23 2014
Star 2 is also similar to the star pro but just the camera result make it different from star 2 smart phone. It will clear when it launch.
By: sakina, karachi on Aug, 23 2014
is mobile ki price kya hai? or market mein kb ay ga ye mobile?
By: amina, lahore on Aug, 02 2014
i want to buy,,,any one selling???
By: Talha , MZD on Jul, 12 2014
Very nice smart phone but the camera is not good as much as its software. I use to play online games in this samsung galaxy star 2.
By: alishba, karachi on Jul, 10 2014
wellcome this phone its very fast phone OS 4.4.2 is very fast in this mobile i want to buy this phone cntc 03327922850

By: nissar khan, quetta on Jul, 05 2014

Samsung Galaxy Star 2 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Star 2 Reviews

Read 30 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Star 2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Star 2 detail.