Samsung Galaxy Star Advance REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Star Advance

Samsung Galaxy Star Advance User Reviews & Feedback

ahm… this is the phone show which my senior family fit to his cherished one on their second wedding acknowledgment just a month's sooner… . Well I am so floundered to look at its features here.
By: sundas, isl on Dec, 16 2017
Samsung Galaxy Star Advance smartphone is literally have the perfect specs and the good configuration what every user want in their list
By: Shan, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung Galaxy Star Advance the smartphone which has all the features you want so I definitely prefer this smartphone to all my friends
By: Saad, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
I want to sale my mobilel samsung galaxy star advance in excellent condition at rupess 3500 i have no mobile box and no warranty card if u can buy this mobile so contact this number 03114485442....
By: Rafay, Karachi on May, 07 2017
i want to sell my samsung galaxy star advance in excellent condition at rupees 6000. if any one want to buy den contact me on ds number 03244006591
By: zeeshan, lahore on Mar, 01 2017
I want to sell my Samsung star advance galaxy in lush condition 4000 .no warranty. If any one want to buy contact 03214300467
By: Mudassar, Lahore on Feb, 10 2017
i want to sell my cell advance star urgent touch tota ha par chlta ha agr lna ha to msg kro 03056108110
By: Fahid, lahore on Feb, 06 2017
I wanted to sell my phone samsung galaxy star advance with warranty till august 2k17 at price 7500 it is in good condition i only used it for 4monts the only reason im selling it that it doe'nt has 3g
By: minhaam amjad, pakistan in rawalpindi/islamabad on Jan, 25 2017
Gatyaa phone
By: shah, lahore on Jan, 20 2017
Very slow phone, getting more slower after automatic OS update. I do not recommend it to buy.
By: Riaz, Karachi on Jan, 06 2017
Ye mobile acha ni ha is min 3G ni ha ur camera result b ni ha koi faida ni ha lene ka
By: Malik imtiaz, Lodhran on Dec, 27 2016
Samsung‘s Samsung Galaxy Star Advance seems like a promising phone with all the decent specs and features I am highly impressed and thinking to purchase it Let me know if this phone is available in Quetta or not?
By: Warid, khi on Dec, 30 2015
The Samsung Galaxy Star Advance is widely popular among the masses due to its impressive user interface. I am thinking to buy this phone for my friend to gift her on birthday. Let me know if I am doing the right thing.
By: Farhan, khi on Dec, 17 2015
i want to sell my samsung star Advance in 7500 v.good condition with 8 month warranty remaining .from islamabad contact me 03105723261
By: Farrukh Hameed, Islamabad on Oct, 19 2015
want to sell my white Samsung Galaxy Star Advance 8 Month warranty remaining new condition with all accessories original,
Rs:8500/- 03435221149
By: malik muneeb, chakwal on Aug, 25 2015
i want to sale in 6500 warranty till nov 15 0323-8846613 /0301-8408844
By: mohsan, Lahore on Jul, 18 2015
Its sucks.... everything is very good but the need of time 3G nai hai is main jab k spec main show ki gai hai... FO this set slow b hai is se acha to Q Mobile Noir x400 hai...
By: Ashfaq Sarwar Awan, Abbottabad on Jun, 28 2015
I want to sell my Samsung Galaxy Star Advance in v.good cnditin chargr and vernty also remaining..
By: Zohaib, Sheikhupura on Jun, 25 2015
Galaxy Star Advance appears to be a flagship spectacular phone but in reality its the price that really matters in the end of the day
By: Zulekha, Quetta on Jun, 24 2015
I want to sell this cell in v.good cnditin hnd frees chargr all with it and vernty also remaining..
By: Anam, fateh jang
shakeel lahore waly bhai apna cell no to do
main ny laina hai star advance sms or call me 03218806641 from lahore
By: Muhammad Shoaib, lahore
It is a good phone advance version of Android 4.4, provides dual SIM facility. But do not have a secondary camera. I love Samsung Galaxy Star Advance, reasonable price.
By: Dr. Zubaid Khan, Farooqabad on May, 24 2015
I want to sell my black Samsung Galaxy Star Advance 6 to 7 Month warranty remaining new condition with all accessories original Rs:7000/-
By: Shakeel, lahore on May, 23 2015
Great mobaile
By: Munir ahmed nizamani, Badin on May, 22 2015
In the star advance smart phone there is some advantage to run 3G network, I think in a low range this is the lowest price phone for 3G.
By: Sadia Rehan, karachi on May, 06 2015
This mobile is second to none
By: Hafeez, Multan on Apr, 13 2015
It is a good phone runs on advance version of Android 4.4 KitKat, provides dual SIM facility, and can be consider a high-end smart phone. But do not have a secondary camera.
By: Kanwal Danish, Karachi on Apr, 03 2015
I won Samsung Galaxy Star Advance its not a good mobile phone but i am using it because i won it and its priceless
By: Sajid, khi on Apr, 01 2015
Main yeh mobil sell karna chta hun 10 mah se kuch din kam warnty pari hai full box etnni new cadion k ap soch nai sakty phon nambr 03087501728 pariz 7900
By: asif aslam, multan on Mar, 23 2015
i need this and i love sumsung galaxy
By: danish, karachi on Mar, 18 2015
I want to sell sumsung galaxy star advance in just price 9000 contact: 0302 8882627
By: kashif, islamabad/ rawalpindi on Mar, 13 2015
bhai jan us me 3g hai koi mj bitha sagta hai agr kasi ko pata hai to content me 03467087695
By: Yasin Khan , layyah on Mar, 03 2015
Star advance internal memory is very large as much as i want, it is my first choice but i first i try the dummy of it.
By: fareen, khi on Mar, 01 2015
ye set aghar acha ni h. to kon sa isi range m lena chaheay Samsung ka?
By: Rashid ali, fsd on Feb, 23 2015
Please give me 1 star advance free...
By: umair afzal, Islamabad on Feb, 19 2015
Guys,this phone has no front camera.I have used a previous version of this phone(I bought it about an year ago) when it was 10000.That same phone now costs only 5700.It was slow,its camera was really useless,it had a small screen,hanged a lot and it made me crash every time I tried playing temple run or subway surfers.If you want to buy this phone just wait a bit.I'm pretty confident that this phone's price will go down easily as well since this version doesn't have a front camera either,its also slow,its camera is not good as well.The only difference in the previous and the new one is the screen resolution.That's it!
By: Syed, Karachi on Feb, 18 2015
meena es kee beterey timing kia hy plz
By: ehtesham, Rawalpindi on Jan, 29 2015
Please don't buy this phone.
it has no 3G.
No front Camera.
The Rear (back) camera really sucks.
The flash sirf name ki.
I use this phone and I know every bad point of it's.

By: Meena, Karachi on Jan, 27 2015
I have experienced this cell phone and i was very happy with Samsung Galaxy Star Advance... there is no front camera in Galaxy Star Advance.
By: Zahid, Karachi on Jan, 12 2015
I want to sell my star advance new warentty start by tomorrow. sell price 10000/
By: Imran sami, karachi on Dec, 31 2014

Samsung Galaxy Star Advance : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Star Advance Reviews

Read 71 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Star Advance - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Star Advance detail.