Samsung Galaxy Star Pro S7260 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Star Pro S7260

Samsung Galaxy Star Pro S7260 User Reviews & Feedback

i want to buy this, i am sana contact me 03357548774,
By: sana, karachi on Sep, 24 2017
The Pop Up window in this smartphone is really irritated and bothering me but it is the good thing that it will show me many notifications before the battery dead
By: Adeel, Kaarchi on Apr, 11 2017
galaxy star pro s7260
By: qasim , sargodha on Oct, 30 2016
Samsung Galaxy Star Pro is such a good phone. I don't need 3G . Because if u use UC browser, the internet is quite fast. Some peoples do not have much money to buy a expensive smartphone, that kind of peoples can buy this phone. I am using this phone from last 2 years. I would not face any problem with it. It's a better smartphone in this price range. Some peoples have a habit to say anything about a good smartphone and can buy expensive smartphones. So, don't say any bad words about this smartphone. Also it has jellybean OS. I think that the galaxy star series smartphones can beat the apple iphone 3G
By: Sym, Karachi on May, 07 2016
i wanna sale my star pro.. if any one want to purchase contact me 03125143286
By: Ahmad Raza, haripur on Mar, 17 2016
The Samsung Galaxy Star Pro S7260 specs placed on this page are interesting and attention grabbing. I love this phone and want to buy it online from Lahore city. Please help me buy it from an authorized dealer.
By: Akbar, khi on Dec, 15 2015
I really dont have an idea that why Samsung is launching low-level phone one by one after launching a high-level phone in the market.
By: Saba, Karachi on Sep, 30 2015
What is the difference in the features of Samsung Galaxy Star Pro S7262 and S7260? Please reply soon coz' I'm having second thoughts and tell me if it's a good mobile (depending upon if any of you have used it)
By: Faizan Ahmed, Karachi on Aug, 08 2015
bs theak hi hai
By: ahmad, lahore on Mar, 20 2015
as it possible to make it 3G supportable (samsung galaxy star pro s7262)
By: shabir, peshawar on Mar, 09 2015
hiii

sumsung galaxy star pro s7260 ke sath or milega ..... charge... handphone milege ya ni.....3g hai ya ni .................
By: suman, chandigarh on Feb, 14 2015
It is so beautiful nd smart phone. It has many featurs
By: Muhammad Nouman, Krachi on Dec, 16 2014
Yar jis ji k pas star pro ha plzzzzzzzz wo hamay agha karen k watsaap or facebook chalta ha k ni?
or 3g support ha k ni?
By: Ali sohail, pindi on Nov, 29 2014
Samsung Galaxy Star Pro is bakwas mobile phone my bro has this it hangs and goes black, the processing is slow and camera is very bad.
By: Emran , Karachi on Nov, 26 2014
I have no purchase on s7260, but i need the pay by atm
By: gopal thakur, madhubani on Nov, 14 2014
ye hang hota h kia ??? software kesa h eska
By: ashar, faisalabad on Nov, 08 2014
is set m whatsapp or viber sirf wifi pe chal rai h, sim network pe kese chalegi? plz kindly inform me.
By: kamran , hyderabad on Nov, 05 2014
is say acha Samsung galaxy ace 4 lite or Samsung galaxy star 2 plus ha . its new modals
By: Imran , Lahore on Oct, 18 2014
samsung galaxy star pro s 7260 is very very beautiful mobile and very very quite i like so much
By: m sheeraz , multan on Oct, 11 2014
hi koi bata sakta hai kya whats app sahi chalta hai is me?
By: faraz, hyd on Oct, 10 2014
Hi, i wanted to sale Samsung Galaxy Star Pro in 10/10 condition with 2 Month warranty, Box and charger handfree. Demand 6500. only serious buyers contact me (only call) 0322-7182908
By: ameer , lahore on Oct, 08 2014
My cousin have samsung galaxy pro i used it then realized that mobile is not soo good it was very slow and camera was not good
By: Imran, Karachi on Sep, 11 2014
Mai apni mobile sale karna chata hn nokia asha 305 abi itne use ni ke hy
By: Amin, Kohat on Sep, 08 2014
Star pro is my favorite smart phone because every thing is perfect in this phone, specially the battery timing is awesome.
By: malik, khi on Sep, 07 2014
very beautifull
By: muhammadusama, pakistan on Sep, 07 2014
I want to sale my mobile. Sparingly used scratchless white purchased on 13-6-14. Any first good price will be acceptable. Phone. 0321 8475651 Lahore
By: M. Yusuf, Lahore on Aug, 26 2014
mjhe samsumg ka koi acha sa mobile chaheye duile camera ho 12000, tak mai hona chaeye,
By: muhammad sufiyan, karachi on Aug, 24 2014
im selling samsung galaxy star pro with 12 month warranty (sep 2014 - sep 2015) 10/10 condition. Contact me on this num 03332095567
By: Zohaib, karachi on Aug, 23 2014
Mujha samsang galaxy star pro S7260 chaiea plz maharbani kar ka final is
new mobile kea price btio
By: Ghulam Mujtaba, Pir Jo goth on Aug, 19 2014
me ye pochna chahta hn ke is mobile me 3g hy ya nhi
By: Murad ahmad, multan on Aug, 13 2014
Star pro is bakwas mobile phone i have used other samsung and the worst one to me is star pro i sold it after a week i bought it.
By: Fahim, Karachi on Aug, 07 2014
I want to buy Samsung Galaxy star pro if any one interested him then contact me Plz.
By: Sabeel Maqbool, Lahore on Aug, 07 2014
can anybody tell me that galaxy star pro can support 3G?
By: zaish, peshawar on Aug, 04 2014
Aoa mai samsung galaxy star pro sale karna chate hun my final demand is 7800 with 9 months warrenty all accessries and 1back cover free full 10/10 condition scrach less piece if anybody interested then contact me 03064564708 thnx....!!!!
By: Farrukh Ali, lahore on Aug, 01 2014
Assalam O Alaikum! Dear all:
I want to Buy Samsung Galaxy Star Pro S7260 in suitable price:
Interested people from islamabad may contact on my cell num mention below
0336-8376107 Syed Aftab Hussain
Note: Please no chaska party
By: Syed Aftab, islamabad on Jul, 26 2014
Helloo Muhammad Ahmed, please mention your demand, what is the final price of this phone and warranty?
By: aleeja, karachi on Jul, 17 2014
i want to buy (Samsung Galaxy Star Pro S7260) who wants tu sale it
plzzz contect me 03083617030
By: mohammad.ahmed, sukkur on Jul, 10 2014
Sorry dureshawar mra hargaz matlb ni tha tumhara dil dukhana
By: Ur dada jan name, Ist on Jul, 09 2014
Hay frnds m samsung ka galaxy set lena chahta hun jis py skype on ho plz conntect me 03007467822
By: Abdul jabbar, Tarnol islamabad on Jul, 05 2014
kya koi bta skta hai k samsung galaxy star pro 3g supported hai ya ni???
By: bilal, lahore on Jun, 30 2014

Samsung Galaxy Star Pro S7260 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Star Pro S7260 Reviews

Read 206 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Star Pro S7260 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Star Pro S7260 detail.