Samsung Galaxy Star Pro S7262 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Samsung Galaxy Star Pro S7262

Samsung Galaxy Star Pro S7262 User Reviews & Feedback

it's all ok but it must be 3G or 4G connection and have front camera
By: Muhammad Umar Abid, Fortabbas on Jan, 26 2018
It extremely like mine expected mobile phone of Samsung galaxy star pro s762 that has the good battery life which gives just few minutes to charge that and takes backup in whole day long
By: samreen, islamabad on Aug, 29 2017
This is looking so beautiful tab of Samsung galaxy star pro s7262 that has the big HD screen and slim metal body who make it perfect
By: aroosh, multan on Aug, 22 2017
Samsung has proved that you can easily get more exciting features in reasonable price as well. Like the Samsung galaxy star pro s7262 is giving to its customers and users.
By: Sania, Gotegburg on Aug, 20 2017
This smartphone is amazing for using it as a formal which is really cool because the prices of these are now comes too down that we can afford
By: Adeen, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017
I really like mine this device of Samsung galaxy star pro that’s has the big HD screen that helps me to watch the movies in the beautiful resolution
By: areesha, islamabad on Jun, 01 2017
I am satisfied with this mobile of Samsung galaxy star pro that has the brilliant features and the many new apps which I have used before
By: hania, Karachi on May, 31 2017
How can I update it on Marshmallow I saw some people reviews that who update the Android version of Samsung Galaxy Star Pro S
By: Qadir, Karachi on May, 26 2017
Samsung Galaxy Star Pro is the best smartphone rates are so expensive just of its good functions and increasing market value
By: Yawar, Karachi on May, 16 2017
It’s looking pretty good of Samsung galaxy star pro at this photo which I would like to use it and its price also good that I easily buy it
By: samreen, panjab on May, 14 2017
Every launcher supported the android version every well of the Samsung so this is absolutely the best smartphone ever because you can change the features of it
By: Ashfaq, Karachi on May, 03 2017
i want to sale gt s7262 price only 3000 contact me 03466602875 from sialkot
By: atif, sialkot on Apr, 22 2017
Best level of charge for battery is about 40 to 80 percent and if you have no hurry so charge it more for using data in this smartphone by the Samsung
By: Khalid, Karachi on Apr, 11 2017
bad mobli
By: Muhammad Azeem, burewala on Mar, 12 2017
Main SASUNG Galexy GT-S7262 Lena 2haht Hun Koi BecheGa apna phone
By: Fida Hussain, Balochistan on Mar, 04 2017
I sale my s7262 only 3000 contact 03134754335
By: Fawad, Lahore on Mar, 01 2017
THE WORLD TOP BAD FONE
By: Mz, lahore on Feb, 13 2017
where is 3g on samsung galaxy star pro .....?
By: wajahat ali khatti, talhar on Dec, 31 2016
i want to sale Samsung Galaxy Star Pro Model no. GT-S7262 in only Rs 3000
03007374480
By Habib ur rahman Multan
By: habib ur Rahman, Multan on Dec, 25 2016
i want to sale Samsung Galaxy Star Pro Model no. GT-S7262 in only Rs 3000
03007374480
By Habib ur rahman Multan
By: habib ur Rahman, Multan on Dec, 25 2016
i want to sale Samsung Galaxy Star Pro Model no. GT-S7262 in only Rs 3500
03120104312
By: Huraira, Faisalabad on Dec, 13 2016
Guy’s do you want Samsung Galaxy Star Pro Model no. GT-S7262 in dark color, with all original accessories, box, booklets and expired warranty card. Excellent condition only for rupees Rs. 4700/. Interested people contact on 0316-2255385
By: Hassan, Karachi on Oct, 04 2016
AoA,
I have GTS - 7262 , condition fit fat but touch is damaged but working well.
not even a single fault. price is negotiable i want 4000.
Please contact if you are really interested.
Cell: +923438092362 whatsapp also available
Contact Person: Fahad Pitafi.
Email : [email protected]
By: Fahad Pitafi, Karachi on Sep, 20 2016
I want to sale my Samsung Galaxy GT S7262 In Good Condition Price 3500 agar koi lena chahe to Contact me 03103865675
03033943289
By: Naveed, Jamshoro on Sep, 11 2016
want to sell mobile GS 7262 SAMSUNG GALAXY PRO, contact 03105323530
RS 5000 , in good condition.
By: hassan, islamabad on Sep, 05 2016
Assalam o Alaikum, viewers i want to sell my mobile which is S-7262 memory 4GB Rom 512MB Ram any one interested in purchasing this mobile then contact me on this no. 0323-7720558 mobile price is 3000. ony contact from Lahore
By: Mubashar Ali, Lahore on Jul, 29 2016
I had many complains with this Samsung Galaxy Star Pro too much heat up problem on using and internet and lazy battery timing problem so much irritate yourself
By: Muzammil, Lahore
I want to sell my cell STAR PRO GT-S7262 in 4000 good condition
By: Asif, Lahore on Jun, 28 2016
Want to sale my Samsung Galaxy Star Pro S-7262, condition is 7/10, No warranty , with USB charger, Black color , Excellent battery timing. Final price is Rs.4500
Only the serious buyers do contact me at : 0301-3903478
By: Barkatullah, Lahore on Apr, 21 2016
bad
By: king khan, gujranwala on Mar, 21 2016
Samsung Galaxy Star Pro is a low end device but it still is a phone to look forward too! I am all happy and glad to access the information about it! I am all happy and excited to get information about it.
By: Rida, Karachi on Mar, 15 2016
I sell my s7262 cell phone .best condestion
Rs-/5500
03075230081
By: Muhammad jamil, Islamabad on Jan, 25 2016
I sell my s7262 cell phone .best condestion
Rs-/5500
03075230081
By: Muhammad jamil, Islamabad on Jan, 25 2016
i want to my samsung gts 7262 for sell RS.4000
03475525244
Satellite Town Sargodha
By: 03032600480, Sargodha on Jan, 18 2016
I have used this phone Samsung Galaxy Star Pro S7262 in the past and have an amazing experience so far. I recommend this phone to those who have low budget and have average usage
By: Qayuum, Karachi on Jan, 09 2016
I want to buy a decent smart phone within limited budget. I heard a lot about this Samsung Galaxy Star Pro from my friends. It works faster and does not get heat up if you play several apps at a time. Thank you for this recommendation.
By: Wajahat, multan on Jan, 07 2016
I am a huge fan of Samsung’s Samsung Galaxy Star Pro S7262 that surely rock my world. Packed with such amazing specs and market oriented price makes it highly prestigious and in demand.
By: Wadood, khi on Jan, 07 2016
Samsung Mobile presents Samsung Galaxy Star Pro with some of the best features and specs that one can opt for! I am dazzled by the amazing display of this phone Totally worth a purchase!
By: Farnas, khi on Dec, 31 2015
I want to buy a second hand device in reasonable price tag for secondary purposes. I am all happy and glad to locate Samsung Galaxy Star Pro here that matches my requirement.
By: Aqish, khi on Dec, 23 2015
My samsung galaxy smart pro is not support more than 4GB SD card, I noted that the data of my SD card is full it start to hanged as well it speed is also very slow but without card it run very fast.
By: aqeel, khi on Sep, 05 2015

Samsung Galaxy Star Pro S7262 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Star Pro S7262 Reviews

Read 67 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Star Pro S7262 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Star Pro S7262 detail.