Samsung Galaxy Star S5282 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Star S5282

Samsung Galaxy Star S5282 User Reviews & Feedback

I agree 100% one of the best phones I've used. I actually prefer this over iphones in terms of performance and functionality. The only drawback is that it's too old for new apps. Otherwise it is a really good phone.
By: Robin, karachi on Aug, 18 2016
I am using this phone since 2 year. Sometime work fast and sometimes become very slow. Need to clear RAM frequently. But now, playstore doesn't open. It says " Unfortunately playstore had stoped " I don't know how to fix it.
By: Raheel, karachi on May, 25 2016
How much good is this phone 6 in 1 Facebook,emails,internet browser,Family sim 1.Work sim 2 and private sim 3.
This phone is going to hit the market in EU.
Every thing in you pocket.
By: Bilal, islamabad on May, 14 2016
I'm using this phone from july 2013 till date. In the begining (i.e. july 2013 -february 2015) the performance of the phone was pretty good..I've done factory reset of this phone 3 times....but now it's performance is totally irritating.....it takes atleast 10 seconds to open contacts .....and if you go for calling someone , then it's the most irritating part of this phone now....it takes about 20 seconds to make a call...now a days i'm facing another problem with play store......when i try to open play store every time it shows " play store unfortunately stopped working"....so beaware of this phone
By: Wahaj, Karachi on May, 05 2016
All things best of Samsung galaxy star 5382
By: Arsalan, karachi on Dec, 24 2015
The most interesting specs and features of Samsung Galaxy Star S5282 are listed accurately on this page. You can read and access all the relevant information without any trouble online.
By: Adal, khi on Dec, 15 2015
Bohot hang huta hai preshan kardia mujha I hate s5282
By: zaheer, karachi on Aug, 06 2015
I want to sell my Galaxy Star S5282. It is with all accessories within warranty. Good condition with no fault. Demand is Rs. 3500. My mobile No. is 0321-4824770
By: Abid Ali, Lahore on Jul, 29 2015
i want to sale my samsung glaxy s5282 Agar koi lena chahta h to call my num
is 03048112187
By: Azlan Khan, Quetta.Pakistan on Feb, 24 2015
Yr thora sasta kar do
By: king, Gujrat on Feb, 15 2015
I want to sale my galaxy star with all accesories and warranty full newish set if buy then contact 03314564928
By: zain, lahore on Feb, 05 2015
I want to sale my galaxy star with all accesories and full newish need money contact me 03314564(28 in lahore
By: zain, lahore on Feb, 05 2015
kasa set ha use krny myn plz tell me I want to buy this phone help me
By: zain, lahore on Jan, 30 2015
I want to buy new samsung galaxy star s5282
By: Kashaf Khan, Jacobabad on Jan, 23 2015
mean gts 5282 set khridna chahta hun plz js ne sale krna hai mj se rabta kr k bta de 03458733769
By: faheem sarwar, multan on Nov, 23 2014
how to active second sim in this set but there is one sim place mini
By: Jan Ahsin, Gojra on Nov, 05 2014
this phone is very good but its screen size is small
By: wasi, sargodha on Oct, 13 2014
Kya is phone me 3G he ya nahi?
By: abdul ali, islamabad on Oct, 11 2014
this is amazing &very good price i want to buy i love samsung gelexy star s5282
By: mohammad arslan, islamabad on Sep, 25 2014
i want samsung star s5282 used in good condition pls contact me at lahore only via email
By: waseem, lahore on Sep, 15 2014
Amazing very good price. This is awesome i mean in this price you can buy a branded Samsung mobile phone
By: Hakim, Karachi on Sep, 11 2014
Camera of this smart phone is awesome but difficult to set its flash light and day and night mode, otherwise i like the result.
By: hashmi, khi on Sep, 07 2014
i want to sale my samsung glaxy s5282 in good condition.
agar koi lena chahta h to call my num is
03451578789
email.
[email protected]
By: RANA ZEESHAN, lahora on Sep, 06 2014
I want sale Samsung Glaxy star S5280 1 month use only bilkul saaf ,bahir ka he. box warranti final 8000, wesy 7000 k gahak buhot hen my contect is. 03135918626
By: Ahsan ul haq, Abbottabad on Aug, 20 2014
I am purchase sumsung star s5282 plzz call 03128023388
By: rana haris, fasalabad on Aug, 13 2014
plz mjy koi btay ga k samsung galaxy star s5282 new kitnye ka h
By: muddasir, Islamabad on Aug, 12 2014
This mobile is available on Loot sale in Rs.5555/- brand new at Metro Store in Lahore.
More over, I think this set does not support 3G and 4G communication. Buyer to be ware of.
this is in best interest of new and old buyers.
Maz 03214674674
By: Maz, Lahore on Aug, 10 2014
This mobile is cheap and the design is also not good but the internal features like camera and Ram is really good
By: Rehan, Karachi on Aug, 07 2014
Can any body please tell its current price I dont think the price shown here is uptodate my cell no. iz 0311-1711777
By: Amjad Tabassum, Multan on Aug, 06 2014
i want to purchase samsumg glaxy star (used) in karachi if any one interested than contact me 03464694667
By: syed adnan, karachi on Aug, 03 2014
I want to sale my Samsung Glaxy star s5282. Only few days used. in best condition and full warranty. my conact number is 03365261674 (Islamabad)
By: Abdullah Tahir, Islamabad on Jul, 31 2014
very nice mobile ..itni price acha ha ....kese sy be mobile k bare m pochna ha tu plz share me my facebook id
[email protected]
By: shehzada Aashiq Hussain , ISLAMABAD on Jul, 18 2014
I like just galaxy star smart phone in the great range of its smart phone because this set is easy to use and affordable in price.
By: mubasir, karachi on Jul, 17 2014
I bought samsung galaxy star S5282 due to its oval type body shape because in this shape i never see any smart phone. Its features are also good.
By: shaheer, karachi on Jul, 09 2014
bhot hi beautiful mobile he
By: mohd hassan, delhi on Jul, 09 2014
khota set ha yar
By: usama, multan on Jul, 08 2014
Bohot bakwas set ha.may ne liya tha.2 months bhi nahi hue thy or is ka Touch atak jata tha or har lehaz se bakwas ha.mera mashwara ha koi na le.
By: SHAHROZ, faisalabad on Jul, 07 2014
plzz.tell me.k is samsung galaxy star s5282 mai skype download kr k..baat ho skti hay.family member say.....plzz mjhe bta dain...
By: fasiha, karachi on Jul, 04 2014
i also want samsung galaxy star my no 03005217199
By: yusra, islamabad on Jul, 04 2014
aoa plz help mery pass ye mobile ha but aik masla ha es m long msg send nae hota 1KB likha aa jata ha means 480 words sy ziada ka msg snd nae hota converting to multimadia msg likha aa jata ha sath hi 1KB LIKHA JATA HA PLZ HELP MW
By: HINA, islamabad on Jul, 01 2014

Samsung Galaxy Star S5282 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Star S5282 Reviews

Read 196 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Star S5282 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Star S5282 detail.