Samsung Galaxy Star Trios S5283 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Star Trios S5283

Samsung Galaxy Star Trios S5283 User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung Galaxy Star Trios this is the best smartphone in all my life no lagging performance very cool without any heating up or stuck issues
By: Maaz, Ka on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung Galaxy Star Trios the smartphone which has the best performance eon every online application you want to use for your working purpose
By: Daniyal, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
Why the Samsung Galaxy Star Trios is shaped like an oval? I mean it has such a poor display that no one would prefer to buy it anyway. Samsung should improve the specs and features of this phone.
By: Mehmood, Islamabad on Feb, 09 2016
I want to purchase a decent smart phone with mediocre specs in economical price My friends have been using Samsung Mobile and they gave me good reviews I just checked this Samsung Galaxy Star Trios S5283 page and it seems reasonable for purchasing it The rate of this phone is reasonable too
By: Hamshad, khi on Dec, 30 2015
I am all glad to access the mobile phone information of Samsung Galaxy Star Trios S5283 on this page. It covers all the relevant details that I was looking for.
By: Anjum, khi on Dec, 15 2015
I want Samsung galaxy star trios
By: fazal, Muzaffarabad on Aug, 15 2015
this is such a mini smartphone and the price of this phone is still so high according to its specs.
By: Narmeen, Islamabad on Jul, 13 2015
I want to buy samsung mobile online
By: Muzammal MHT, sailkot on Apr, 19 2015
I think Samsung galaxy star trios s5283 smart phone could be a reasonable in price because its display is just enough to keep it in the pocket.
By: ali, khi on Mar, 10 2015
This design is special because it is unique and such a lovely smart phone but i dont like the color, is it available in white color?
By: saqib, khi on Sep, 30 2014
Its looking beautiful in small shape but look at the version of this phone, it will quite slow when using internet browsing.
By: kamran, khi on Sep, 15 2014
At long last i watch the smart phone which you can easily put in the pocket. I will definitely purchase it.
By: mushtaq, khi on Sep, 12 2014
I want to sale my samsung Galaxy star 5282 , i used with safe hand , No opened , no repaired , warranty r remaning , not any fault not strach used just few days , box , orignal charger handset , All things r availble , Pics r real not dowload from net sale with red flip cover & one back cover All things r orignal my contact num is 03054625052
By: Hassan, Lahore on Aug, 28 2014
It is also same as samsung pocket smart phone but features of this phone is better than pocket smart phone.
By: arshad, karachi on Jul, 12 2014
It is also look like a samsung pocket smart phone but the features of this set is much better than this, i dont comment about the battery timing of this phone.
By: inayat, lahore on Jun, 23 2014
I dont like galaxy star trios because look at the shape of this smart phone. In my opinion smart phone is only looking good in rectangle shape.
By: sonam, karachi on Jun, 20 2014
Such a bekar mobile i mean if banda is spending that money than things should aslo tell their price by looks other wise he just wasted this money
By: Madham ALi, Karachi on May, 12 2014
What a pitty mobile phone i do not really expect this from Samsunng after making S5 what the hell they are doing
By: Rahim Khan, Karachi on May, 07 2014
when is this Samsung Galaxy Star Trios is launching here in Karachi, i will buy this for my wife as soon as this will launch..
By: Shahla Ibrahim , karachi on Apr, 25 2014
I do not liked this mobile the shape and size is very diffi shorty ... i like big screen sized mobiles like S5
By: Taha, Rawalpindi on Apr, 17 2014
Please update the price i badly willing to buy this mobile phone i want to gift someone and its a perfect gift
By: Abrar, Multan on Apr, 01 2014
It is short and handy but amazing by it hardware i loved the performance ... Can (Jelly Bean) upgrade to Kitkat???
By: Pit Bul, karachi on Mar, 10 2014
Camera is very bad it should have been up to 5 mega pixel second no flash LED light this phone has many lakings
By: qasim, karachi on Mar, 07 2014
this video help people to know about the device thanks for the video add videos on other mobiles phones too
By: Abraham Ali, karachi on Mar, 06 2014
This is really Funny after success of Galaxy they are now making fun with gray color is not really cool
By: Haroon, karachi on Feb, 17 2014
kmal ka mobile ha ya mara pas ha bhoi kjna
By: junaid , muridke on Feb, 15 2014
When Galaxy Star Trios official price will announced in market . samsung again started making short handy phone like cha cha one
By: Danish, Lahore on Feb, 14 2014

Samsung Galaxy Star Trios S5283 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Star Trios S5283 Reviews

Read 27 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Star Trios S5283 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Star Trios S5283 detail.