Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 P5110 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 P5110

Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 P5110 User Reviews & Feedback

You must use this tab of Samsung galaxy brand who will be gives you the bets performance with the huge ram and the many best battery standby
By: samreen, islamabad on Jul, 29 2017
Work faster than you think because it is equipped with the powerful features which an helps you take the best experience
By: wassam, Karachi on Jun, 09 2017
This webpage provide me the best information about any smartphone or Tab series with the authentic rates and the authentic configuration
By: Hammad, Multan on Feb, 16 2017
This is the best deals for Samsung Galaxy Tab I got first times the best cheap price of this new Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 which is so awesome
By: Nasir, Karachi on Feb, 10 2017
I gifted this tab to mine brother before some days on his birthday because his first tab is going old and that is going hang in some ways
By: areeka, sahiwal on Jan, 31 2017
Samsung Galaxy Tablet 2 is my favorite tab because it gives me the unlimited experience of faster browsing data which I never get on other Tabs
By: Muneeb, Karachi on Jan, 24 2017
I absolutely love this phone. but!! I do wish that the battery lasted longer. And my phone does struggle to find my wifi.
By: sadia, wah contonment on Jan, 23 2017
It doesn’t give me a long lasting battery timing but the faster performance of this compelled me to using it
By: Sameer, Karachi on Aug, 15 2016
mine tab2 p5100 upgraded android version 4.2.2 it was could be slowly running to oparated. If below it version not much aplication program up to date such as google plus no geo tagging and gps to share other.
By: Lareb, Pakistan on May, 05 2016
i want to sale my gt p5110 in veryyyyy good conditions with full protected screen and back pouch etc in black !! cntct 03455582538
By: babar, rawalpindi on Feb, 16 2016
For the kids, this Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 P5110 is such a right choice because in which no Sim network as well it just support simple browsing to make an assignment.
By: najma, khi
The most prestigious Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 P5110 information is present on this page along with its expected price. The information posted on this page is relevant and authentic to the core.
By: Faiz, khi on Dec, 15 2015
I have samsung galaxy tab 2 10.1 in mint condition....with box, charger and catalogue. ....interested ppl can contact me on 03215011789. Islamabad
By: kashif, islamabad on Jul, 29 2015
This Tab of Samsung has been discontinued from the market if some one sells it please contact here on this number 0345-2234443.
By: Faiq, Lahore on Jul, 13 2015
Good
By: asiseali, gujrat on Mar, 12 2015
Just the ice cream sandwich version of this samsung galaxy tab 2 10.1 P5110 little bit change my mind to buy it but the other options are quite good in it.
By: hussain, khi on Mar, 12 2015
Thanks for mentioning it that the device will not support GSM ... if i wouldnt read the line i was about to buy one
By: Rasha, Karachi on Apr, 18 2014
how much price u will be demons ??????
By: zulfiqar ahmed, ibra on Jan, 27 2014
i want to purchase this tab but i don't know how i 'll purchased it...
By: Azhar Abbas, Gujranwala on Oct, 31 2013

Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 P5110 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 P5110 Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 P5110 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 P5110 detail.