Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 P5210 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 P5210

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 P5210 User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 is the good smartphone which has the brilliant functions and the amazing data usage what we need
By: Hamamd, Karachi on Aug, 09 2017
Now I can easily use the Wi-Fi in this tab of Samsung galaxy brand who give me the best Wi-Fi speed which I can easily use that to download any thing
By: sayma, islamabad on Aug, 05 2017
I don’t want to sale out mine this tab ever because this is mine first tab who gives me the best facilities and also has he amazing features
By: shama, islamabad on Aug, 04 2017
I am very satisfied with my Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 but i don't happy with their warranty they don't resolve my problem and i still face some times network in this Tab 3
By: Jamal, Karachi on Jul, 30 2017
Samsung Galaxy Tab 3is the powerful tablet Pc with the amazing applications supporting role with the best high quality screen resolution
By: Kamran, Lahore on Jun, 09 2017
For the rates updates this webpage is pretty amazing because it gives me the ultimate rates which is related to the local market
By: Imran, Multan on Feb, 16 2017
I can easily capture the photos what I want and also it is very easy for me to make the long lasting videos in this Tablet PC
By: Minhaj, Karachi on Feb, 10 2017
I can easily capture the photos what I want and also it is very easy for me to make the long lasting videos in this Tablet PC
By: Minhaj, Karachi on Feb, 10 2017
Samsung galaxy tab 3 10.1 p5210 is packed in a retail box with the all necessary items such as data cable, travel charger and head phones. 
By: maham, kanpur on Feb, 02 2017
Samsung galaxy tab 3 10.1 p5210 is packed in a retail box with the all necessary items such as data cable, travel charger and head phones. 
By: uzma, kanpur on Jan, 31 2017
Samsung Galaxy Tablet 3 10.1 is my favorite tab because it gives me the unlimited experience of faster gaming which I never get on any other Tablets many other brands
By: Subhan, Karachi on Jan, 24 2017
Samsung galaxy tab 3 10.1 p5210 is amazing and stylish tab.i love it because my brother in law give me on my birthday as a gift .
By: khubsurat, haydrabad on Jan, 23 2017
my Samsung galaxy tab 3 10.1 was turned-off automatically while there was 25% battery, now it is not getting start. when i tried charge its battery, now it is not getting charge also.....can anyone help me.......what to do?
By: Iftikhar, Karachi on May, 09 2016
Well i need to disagree here. Mine is already 3 years old and works still great. Some lags i can see only at newest 3D Games. Even the battery still pretty fit. It turns on and work faster, than some of cheap newest tablets. I can't complain.
By: Aly, Islamabad on May, 05 2016
Assalam U Alikum! I want to sale my samsung galaxy tab 3 16 gb white colour,in excellent condition. The Price is final 32000
By: Rehan Khan, Peshwar,Pakistan on Apr, 17 2016
I am looking for low priced mobile phones with all the reasonable apps and specs but can’t really locate it anywhere. Saw the description about the Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 P5210 on this page and I really liked it but I am still confused about the device. Can anyone review this device for me?
By: Alaaudeen, khi on Dec, 15 2015
I want to sale it in 28500 lush condition perfect 100% contact 03474706342
By: m.kasif, lahore on Jan, 18 2015
i bought it pin packed but its battery isnt working its battery lasts for about 5 minutes and then youll have to charge it again
By: afaq Z, lahore on Dec, 06 2014
Such a large LCD of this tab that is why i want to buy it because i am the owner of tailor shop, with the help of this tab i can easily take a view of the latest design.
By: wajahat, khi on Oct, 16 2014
There is no any sim thats why it is just a mini laptop which processor is also like the configuration of my hp laptop that is why i only work in this tablet.
By: salik, khi on Sep, 30 2014
My friend recently buy this tab but I think p5220 is much better than this tab and the difference of price is not much more.
By: shujah, khi on Aug, 01 2014
I am using galaxy tab 3 10.1 p5210 it is really good device its battery timing is good if u will keep the light in auto it is a fast tablet it is good for gaming its camera is 3.0 mp but the image is good. Thanks
By: M. Ali Moazzam, Rawalpindi on Apr, 23 2014
The tablet is really nice but the line mentioned above is "This is not a GSM device, it will not work on any GSM network worldwide. " is the reason I'm not buying it
By: Raja, Karachi on Apr, 18 2014
I have accer tab i should have bought this tab rather than acer tab both are quite similar but differ in camera
By: Obaid, Karachi on Apr, 01 2014
i like this tab
By: awais, faisalabad on Feb, 09 2014
i like mobile
By: diljan, karachi on Jan, 14 2014
Samsung confounded us last year when it released the Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 as a virtual reissue of the original, bumping up the Android version, removing the LED rear camera flash and rearranging the dual speaker placement. So what's new in the Galaxy Tab 3?
By: Shazia, Lala Musa on Nov, 21 2013
i want to the perches to new..Samsung Galaxy Tab can somebody tell how is it work in 3g.. how is the battery timing of this tab
By: Surendra Pandhare , lhr on Nov, 16 2013

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 P5210 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 P5210 Reviews

Read 28 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 P5210 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 P5210 detail.