Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 P5220 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 P5220

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 P5220 User Reviews & Feedback

The bets brand tab which looks so pretty available now and it also available in the cheap rates which everyone can easily buy that
By: uneza, Karachi on Jul, 29 2017
Work faster and the more efficient than you think so get the best Tablet PC in this website very easily with the good information
By: Areeb, Karachi on Jun, 09 2017
This is a really good tab I love it a lot if Samsung release the Kitkat update for this device that would be great! Waiting for the update Samsung makes it fast
By: Ahsan, karachi on Mar, 24 2017
This tab of Samsung galaxy is really amazing which I found that from many times because it doesn’t has hanging problem and slow working problem
By: shahzaib, karachi on Mar, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 is coolest Tablet PC which makes everything very easier for me so I can easily make my things on it very easily
By: Wahaj, Karachi on Feb, 10 2017
Colors are the biggest attraction of any device and the Samsung galaxy tab 3 10.1 p5220 has very satisfactory colors and brightness. 
By: habib, multan on Feb, 02 2017
Colors are the biggest attraction of any device and the Samsung galaxy tab 3 10.1 p5220 has very satisfactory colors and brightness. 
By: maheen, kohat on Jan, 31 2017
Amazing Tablet PC is now available there so I cannot forget to sue it because it ahs the really great functions which is attract me for using it
By: Waleed, Karachi on Jan, 24 2017
Now the peoples are don’t use the tabs because many mobiles are available in the markets who has the best quality and also there has the best things then tabs
By: habiba, karachi on Jan, 22 2017
I have this tablet, it's a great choice unless you're thinking about rooting. Rooting is a pain in the neck with this tablet. It takes about 2 hours to charge from 25-35% to 100%. But takes about 7 hours to charge if you leave it to reach to 0% and turn off automatically.
By: Amir, lahore on May, 16 2016
Hi, I fried my Samsung Note 10.1 when using a non-original charger and leaving it overnight on the kitchen table. When I got in the kitchen the next morning, the room was cosy and warm (although it was still February), and both, the charger ..
By: Arif, Karachi on May, 09 2016
I am trying to install whatsapp messenger from google playstore on my samsung tablet 3 10.1 with Android version 4.04. The message appears "your device is not compatable with this version". Any solution please??
By: Ghazal, Karachi on May, 05 2016
I am facing a big problem with samsung tab after the marchemelo software update as battery consumption is very very high almost 8 hours of usage and standby.Any one can support or recommending solutions?
By: Nasira, islamabad on Apr, 01 2016
i want tab
price 20000 to 30000
By: Mujaddad Ahrar, Wah Cantt on Feb, 17 2016
I like this specs 10.1 inches screen 1280 to 800 pixels and standard vibration mode but accept It’s 1gb Ram afraid with that because It’s didn’t give me a better performance
By: Danish Qadir, Karachi on Feb, 17 2016
The specs and features of Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 are present with all the relevant details to make you go crazy about it. Go fetch it now before it runs out of stock.
By: Alaaldin, khi on Dec, 15 2015
If someone wants to sell their Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 in a resaonable Price than contact me please on this email id [email protected]
By: Waqas, Karachi on Jul, 13 2015
only the thing is that that there is only 3 mp camera
By: Abdullah, karachi on Oct, 30 2014
i giving samsung galaxy for my son
By: Saindad jatoi, Larkana on Oct, 18 2014
I dont like the camera result of this tab that is why it is not looking much suitable for using skype in it but is good for the other work.
By: usman, karachi on Aug, 12 2014
I think the dell branded laptop is much better than this tab because i never see any difference in the price of this tab and laptop.
By: shiraz, khi on Aug, 11 2014
Which one is better tab among Qmobile, samsung galaxy and dany? Now I am using a china tablet, its battery timing is very low.
By: manahil, khi on Aug, 01 2014
I had this my kids broke it all, my kids are very siatan, they never let any thing at peace in my home both are twins
By: Huzaifa, Karachi on May, 12 2014
I want to know how long does the battery run in this tab. Most of the tabs has battery issue after some days of use battery does down
By: Rahim Khan, Karachi on May, 07 2014
Is it also the same device like Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 P5210 which wont work on GSM network
By: Irfan, Karachi on Apr, 18 2014
Size is not good i prefer big size tab like now a days coming... i will buy huawei tab believe me guys thats amazing
By: Zulfeqar Ali, Karachi on Apr, 01 2014
hi dear friends i need one of tab 3 p5220 10.1 inch in used condition so plz if any one wana sale then email me . thank you
By: rafi, karachi on Mar, 17 2014
please suggest me what kind of tablet that i buy china , black berry or this Samsung ..i really confused what to buy and what not .. plz help me out and tell me that 8.0 inch is better or to 10.1
By: Maryam Amin, karachi on Dec, 09 2013
i want to buy this tablt plz contct me as early as possible
By: yousaf, lahore on Nov, 25 2013
Mujy tablet 2 chahin pleez you SMS me_03426154279
By: sarwar khan, bannu on Nov, 24 2013
This version is better than other, remember that already had arrived at least at Dual-core, i have used the last version of Samsung tab.it was really awesome ..is looks like a good tab as well
By: Erum Imran, karachi on Nov, 16 2013

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 P5220 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 P5220 Reviews

Read 31 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 P5220 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 P5220 detail.