Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 8.0 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 8.0

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 8.0 User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung galaxy tab 3 is the best quality tab but its price is little high to reached me so if anyone sale this smart tab so tell me first by this site
By: lareeba, karachi on Sep, 13 2017
ahm ahm… this is the mobile phone model which my elder brother gifted to his wife on their 2nd wedding anniversary just 2 months ago…. Well I am so amazed to read its features here.
By: Kainat, Sacramento on Sep, 13 2017
The useful tab in the affordable price available now who has the best camera result who we can’t get that in the another tab easily
By: soofia, karachi on Aug, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 is the good smartphone because in the minimum price now what you want It has the faster OS system with the limited battery timing
By: safeer, lahore on Aug, 18 2017
I never expect this type of bets device what has the everything truly amazing like the battery timing and the camera result that helps me to capture the every beautiful moment of mine life
By: aneela, multan on Aug, 16 2017
It’s looking totally awesome the Samsung galaxy tab 3-8.0 that could give us the best performance with the faster speed processor in the exclusive smart tab
By: zoobia, panjab on Aug, 09 2017
Get the faster Tablet Pc by the Samsung the big brand which has the good details and the amazing specs for their products
By: Saad, Karachi on Aug, 07 2017
Mine old tab does the many problem while I am using it so that’s why i am thinking about to buy this tab of Samsung galaxy brand
By: ziyana, islamabad on Aug, 02 2017
I can use it with the full brightness because their resolution is so beautiful who has the many colors that looks so cool specially to play the games
By: eeman, islamabad on Aug, 01 2017
I want the new tab for using and it will be the best tab for me to play the games easily with the beautiful resolution and the smooth touch display
By: furqan, islamabad on Jul, 31 2017
I just like to use this Tablet pc because I had the really god time with that it gives the best of it and I just love to use and never going to sell it
By: zubair, Karachi on Jul, 29 2017
Supports the best games online I want to download in it and want to play with the internet service so this Tablet pc is perfect for me
By: Kamil, Karachi on Jun, 07 2017
Samsung Galaxy Tab 38.0 is my first choice when I came here for buying the smartphone it is work because I got the fabulous smartphone from there
By: Akbar, Lahore on Apr, 20 2017
If you want to use the good tab for a long time so this tab of Samsung galaxy is the best for yours that has the beautiful screen resolution
By: eeman, pindi on Apr, 01 2017
I have Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 8.0 SM-T311 i can make a voice calls as well. how can your saying it doesn't support with voice.
By: Imran, Karachi on Mar, 24 2017
This has the slim and smart metal body with the best resolution like HD and never burning the pixels of its big screen
By: arena, karachi on Mar, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 8.0 is the coolest Tablet PC which has the great faster speed of the RAM just because of its original RAM by the Samsung
By: Dilawar, Karachi on Feb, 10 2017
The back side of Samsung galaxy tab 3 8.0 is very simple although it has back camera and flash light at its top further the new thing is speakers are also on top side next to back camera.
By: jannat, kohat on Feb, 02 2017
The back side of Samsung galaxy tab 3 8.0 is very simple although it has back camera and flash light at its top further the new thing is speakers are also on top side next to back camera.
By: ahmad, lahore on Jan, 31 2017
I love all smartphone and tab of Samsung galaxy company.all devices of Samsung are amazing and mind blowing.
By: laraib, penang on Jan, 24 2017
A good Tablet where you absolutely like the things on it which is perfectly working in this Tablet PC so I can easily playing many games on it and working on my great apps with it
By: Taha, Karachi on Jan, 22 2017
Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 8.0 is the good Tab I like the updated function in this Tab which is set by Automatic in this Tablet by the Samsung
By: Inaam, Karachi on Jan, 12 2017
I am really happy to purchase Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 8.0 from Samsung in Pakistan. The device has everything one can desire for. It is huge and fast. I think that I made the right decision of buying it. I am all in love with my phone.
By: Kamran Sherwani, Rawalpindi on Aug, 12 2016
Have 2 of them.
Really nice BUT they are bugged. They suddenly stop charging and they refuse to start uo.
Tried everything and nothing worked. Not the press buttons solution nor the removal of the baterry cable. From what i read in several forums is a well known issue so stay away from that tablet if you really want to avoid problems
By: ali, islamabad on May, 23 2016
I am totaly unimpressed with this tab.So much blot ware that it is totaly unresponsive. I left it to do automatic updates, wher it updated talk back causing untold problems. Samsung still has not bothered to update the operating room. Think I will try the Sony.It has taken me 30 min to do this.
By: Tani, Islamabad on May, 10 2016
I should say this Samsung Galaxy tab 3 8.0 is pretty OK, except for the camera I have no complaints about it, its just as good as the iPad mini, and has even more apps, I don't understand where all the bad reviews come from.
By: Urooj, karachi on May, 09 2016
Have 2 of them.
Really nice BUT they are bugged. They suddenly stop charging and they refuse to start uo.
Tried everything and nothing worked. Not the press buttons solution nor the removal of the baterry cable. From what i read in several forums is a well known issue so stay away from that tablet if you really want to avoid problems
By: Nikki, Canada on May, 05 2016
The most interesting specs and features of Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 8.0 are listed accurately on this page. You can read and access all the relevant information without any trouble online.
By: Tahir, khi on Dec, 15 2015
For a long time I want to change my tablet, I have a samsung galaxy tab 3-8.0 which is the great model but now I am willing to purchase its next which processor is more better than my tab.
By: shanaz, khi on Jul, 14 2015
what is the advantage of face detection option in this Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 8.0 ? How can i use this function of it?
By: raja, khi on Mar, 12 2015
what is price of this tab dear?
By: Ansa, lahore on Jan, 23 2015
Samsung galaxy tab 3-8.0 size is just small but its display is so beautiful and the front camera make it able to use skype calling which is interesting to buy.
By: gohar, khi on Dec, 23 2014
When i conduct a video call or skype with the help of my samsung galaxy tab, i show to the opposite person just black and white, i dont know how to set this issue?
By: areeb, khi on Dec, 15 2014
The screen size of Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 is 8 inches but it looks like 10 because of its color and design... samsung tabs are awesome
By: Shahzaib Khan, Karachi on Nov, 07 2014
i want to buy this tablet if any one have it plz contact me via my email [email protected] i live in peshawar, kpk
By: bilal ahmad, peshawar on Nov, 01 2014
Samsung galaxy tab 3 8.0 really make my work easy because now i dont have need to open my computer to check my mails that is the advantage of this tab.
By: shoaib, khi on Oct, 28 2014
for 8 inches screen the display resolution should be more but here is less but i like the battery they give in Galaxy Tab 3
By: Tahir Ali Khan, Karachi on Oct, 27 2014
I want to but samsung tab 3 8.0. If anyone wanna cell then plzz contact me 03116661161
By: chahat khan, lahore on Sep, 11 2014
Dosto aghar kise k pas galaxy tab 3 8.0 he wo sale karna chata ho tu so plz ic number pe rabta kare 03027770720
By: Arshad, Bahawalpur on Sep, 06 2014
i want to buy samsumg tab plz tell me which tab is bst.......
By: ali, Islamabad on Aug, 23 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 8.0 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 8.0 Reviews

Read 55 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 8.0 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 8.0 detail.