Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 10.1 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 10.1

Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 10.1 User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 was much better than other Samsung tablets. Its processor was quite reasonable and the speed was very much satisfactory.
By: Sunny, karachi on Nov, 02 2018
It’s looking very nice tab phone of Samsung galaxy tab 4 that has the many new things which never used before in the another smart tab
By: farah, Karachi on Feb, 27 2018
This is the device that has the many reliabilities which we never have expected as like these best abilities like the beautiful camera result and the best sound speakers and many more things
By: reshma, lahore on Feb, 13 2018
Without get face any trouble everyone can easily use this smart tab of Samsung galaxy tab 4 who is reliable and also helpful using every time
By: fabeeha, karachi on Feb, 10 2018
The every tab of Samsung galaxy brand has the best quality and the everything perfect as like this Samsung galaxy tab 4 that is looking also cool
By: sameena, Karachi on Dec, 21 2017
This Samsung galaxy tab 4 is the best device in now days but it’s too much expensive for me that I can’t buy it easily in this high price
By: anoosha, lahore on Dec, 21 2017
Samsun Galaxy Tab 4 10.1 is the good smartphone which has the great collection of the and the amazing speed what we exactly need
By: Waleed, Karachi on Dec, 18 2017
Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 10.1 is the best tablet pc which can make the applications faster and really good in speed what we definitely expect
By: Sarim, Karachi on Nov, 19 2017
This is not the poor quality tab which create many problems and gives you the bad display indeed this bets quality tab that gives you the best display without any hanging with the good battery life
By: natasha, lahore on Nov, 15 2017
I used this tab of Samsung galaxy tab 4 and was mine first mobile which I like very much but after some days when I bought that its screen was broken from a decadent
By: samia, islamabad on Nov, 12 2017
Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 10.1 faster Tablet PC with everything you want for the online great performance of the Data Usage and the applications
By: Sadiq, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 the Tablet pc which is amazing in performance and has the perfect RAM what you really want to use for the gaming online
By: Taha, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
It gives me the best internet browsing and I brows the many things in this Tab of Samsung galaxy tab 4 but it not gives me the slow connection
By: zara, islamabad on Sep, 13 2017
The every information available at this online site about the every device who could help you to get the every information about the any device what you want
By: hiba, karachi on Aug, 21 2017
This webpage can show you the best service of finding the Tablet PC because it has the top rated click on collection of the Tablet
By: seema, lahore on Aug, 18 2017
The big malty media screen with the beautiful display that never get blasting the pixel and also help you to watch the movies in the beautiful resolution
By: aneela, islamabad on Aug, 16 2017
If you want to buy the any tab so you just get this Samsung galaxy brand tab who is the best another’s and the every device has really useful of their
By: sobia, Karachi on Aug, 09 2017
This is the nice tab to use it every time and specially I can buy the tabs to playing the games and it looks able to afford the any heavy game
By: zafar, islamabad on Aug, 01 2017
The big screen of the beautiful device of Samsung galaxy brand who has the good quality and the huge ram who is able to save many data easily
By: wareesha, Karachi on Jul, 31 2017
The Tablet Pc is now available by the Samsung on this website which is so good for the users who want to buy the new Tablets
By: tabish, Karachi on Jul, 29 2017
It’s big HD screen is the amazing in it with the beautiful resolution that will help me to watch movies in the easily without blasting pixels
By: layba, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017
I have been using Samsung's tablets from quite sometime but when I figured out the specs of Galaxy Tab 4 10.1, I became the fan of this amazing device. I recommend this gorgeous device to everyone who want a good tablet.
By: Usman, Karachi on Jun, 20 2017
Good looks better Wi Fi and signal range that can be allow you to catch the other Wi Fi networks from you street and give you the best resolution of watching the movies in this Tablet by Samsung
By: Adeel, Lahore on Jun, 09 2017
Share your screen and data between your tablet and Samsung Galaxy device with SideSync, which allows you to conveniently use various features of your
By: Sami, Karachi on Jun, 06 2017
i want to buy this tab 4 how much this price in pakistan
By: Faizy khan , peshawar on Apr, 09 2017
If you are thinking about to buy this tab so you just buy it quickly because this tab available in the good price in just expectable price
By: safeer, sargoda on Apr, 04 2017
Now a day I have seen many people who is keep using the new Samsung Galaxy Tab 4Series and talking about this that’s why I am also going with this Tablet PC
By: Nawaz, Karachi on Mar, 29 2017
I saw the original image of this Samsung galaxy Tab 4-10.1 smart Tab, it is very light in the weight and color is also unique. The main thing which make it differ is the processor of this phone which is super fastest.
By: Tanveer, karachi on Aug, 15 2016
*I have Galaxy Tab 4 10.1" Same as the one in the article*
It is my first Android device. I am not an expert user.
I am a competent Linux user though [if that is any help, and I think it is]...
That said, I think if you want to store data as a default, to the external drive [SSD] you need to 'root' the device and then change some stuff, uh, settings in system.
By: ahmed, islamabad on May, 13 2016
If you are referring to the Tab E lite which is the only E model with an equivalent sized 7 inch screen then no. Tab E lite is only 1gb ram and 1024 x 600 display resolution. The newer better version is the Tab A 7.0 (2016).
By: Arif, karachi on May, 12 2016
If you are referring to the Tab E lite which is the only E model with an equivalent sized 7 inch screen then no. Tab E lite is only 1gb ram and 1024 x 600 display resolution. The newer better version is the Tab A 7.0 (2016).
By: Arif, karachi on May, 12 2016
Every thing is perfect in my Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 10.1 in which its front camera is 1.3 mega pixel but you look at the result which is such a lovely, usually I use it only for the video calling purpose.
By: Junaid, karachi on May, 06 2016
Samsung Galaxy Tab series Isn’t successful because people only believe on I pads and mac softwares might be It’s not reliable that’s why
By: Usman, Karachi on Feb, 17 2016
I feel interest to buy this samsung galaxy tab 4-10.1 because for my working requirement this tab is very suitable in which I can do all my daily task as well check Emails.
By: Nasir, khi on Feb, 09 2016
Can anyone tell me about any authentic Samsung Service centre in Lahore? The screen of my newly purchased Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 10.1 is damaged and therefore, I need a replacement of my phone screen Please help me
By: Ihsanul Haq, khi on Dec, 30 2015
I am looking for low priced mobile phones with all the reasonable apps and specs but can’t really locate it anywhere. Saw the description about the Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 10.1 on this page and I really liked it but I am still confused about the device. Can anyone review this device for me?
By: Baariq, khi on Dec, 17 2015
This tablet price is fine if we see the specifications of the tablet than I must say its a great one to buy because in this price we might get the new tablet.
By: Sana, Karachi on Sep, 30 2015
Every thing is perfect in my Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 10.1 in which its front camera is 1.3 mega pixel but you look at the result which is such a lovely, usually I use it only for the video calling purpose.
By: tauseef, khi on Jul, 20 2015
Usually I use facebook and some other social medias connectivity to the peoples in this beautiful tab by samsung.
By: faiz, khi on May, 11 2015
Samsung Galaxy Tab are not good like Apple iPads. They are trying hard to compete with Apple but fails to capture the market to good degree.
By: Leena Khan, Lahore on Apr, 22 2015

Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 10.1 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 10.1 Reviews

Read 70 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 10.1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 10.1 detail.