Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 8.0 (2015) REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 8.0 (2015)

Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 8.0 (2015) User Reviews & Feedback

I was seeing to give an idea to my sister by gifting her another tablet and I came to reason that Samsung Galaxy Tab 4.8.0 is best for her. Particularly I will buy this phone for my sweet sister.
By: bushra, gujrat on Dec, 16 2017
This mine good experience while I am using this tab of Samsung galaxy brand who give me the bets battery standby and the beautiful color resolution
By: marwa, Karachi on Jul, 29 2017
Tablet is really amazing you have the faster Ram in it and the long lasting battery timing for using the internet for the whole day in it
By: Saleem, Multan on Jun, 09 2017
Look at the non removable 6000 mAh battery backup of this Samsung Galaxy Tab A 4.8.0, its battery is just like a power bank that is why I decide to purchase as soon as possible.
By: Farhan, karachi on Aug, 15 2016
at least battery is more powerful, less dependant on sockets, Think about that when you need energy, you will be always lucky that your tablet save your ass on time...
By: Mohsin, islamabad on May, 24 2016
i bought Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 8.0 tab and i insist its waste of money as it doesn't support watt sap and as well has poor android os as it always needs to have data switch on to read news (bbc,aljazeera,bbc sports,cnn,sky news etc even if was already updated
By: Faraz, lahore on May, 14 2016
Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 8.0 (2015) is an year old tablet I guess! But it is still the best device to purchase in this amazing price. I will book mark this page for future
By: Laiba, Islamabad on Mar, 15 2016
There is no EDGE and no GPRS is available in Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 8.0 (2015) as well the camera result is just simple, not for making movies so how it so expensive?
By: abdullah, khi on Feb, 16 2016
This is the upgraded tablet version titled Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 8.0 (2015) available for sale across Pakistan. I am happy and delighted to see the specs and price of this tab here.
By: Waqas, Karachi on Jan, 09 2016
Incredible features wrapped in amazing display come in reasonable pricing all over Pakistan, none other than Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 8.0. I am all prepared to buy this phone as soon as possible.
By: Waheed, khi on Jan, 07 2016
The phone Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 8.0 (2015) Plus from Samsung has amazing specs but it comes in such high price that I can’t really afford it. I am now waiting till the prices drop a bit. Please let me know if any discounts are offered on this phone or not?
By: Waamiq, khi on Jan, 07 2016
The Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 8.0 has some of the best features and specs that can pull up for your tough routine The device is equipped with everything you can dream of Connectivity, camera, display, and battery life are all superb
By: Farhatullah, khi on Dec, 31 2015
The product specs and price of Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 8.0 posted on this page are information enough to buy this phone. I was looking for a decent device of this sort and I am glad to locate it here. Thanks for sharing the information here.
By: Wafiq, khi on Dec, 23 2015
What is the price of this Samsung Tab 4-8.0? It is such a beautiful and very necessary to use it for the video calling if it can support the 3G. My brother is also living abroad,I want to call him in this tab.
By: baseer, khi on Sep, 05 2015
I am very thankful to samsung galaxy because the tab it release in the market is awesome for the children because Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 8.0 (2015) is the tab in which no SIM, children can just use internet and play games.
By: wajid, khi on Sep, 03 2015
very very beautifl tab
By: ahtisham, Qadirabad on Aug, 25 2015
Look at the size of the tab by samsung galaxy which is 8 inches large in the size. Its long backup Non-removable Li-Po 4450 mAh battery make such a long duration battery timing. I want to buy this lovely tab.
By: rozina, khi on Jul, 16 2015
Samasung Galaxy Tab in 25 K price are written here is wrong it available in the market around 23500.
By: Sabeen, Lahore on Jun, 22 2015
This tab of samsung is such a large in the LCD size which is awesome in looking wise specially for the playing games in it.
By: zuhaib, khi on May, 15 2015
Any one tell me that in this Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 8.0 (2015) there is upgradable option is available?
By: uraiyya Rashid, lahore on May, 06 2015
Samsung mobile are good but there Tab are not good as compare to Apple's Ipad that are amazing in each specs.
By: Sana, Karachi on May, 05 2015
Can I also upgraded my Samsung galaxy tab which was 2014 version, I want to make it like 2015 in the configuration.
By: Kanza Waqas, Karachi on May, 03 2015
I am actually not very fond of Galaxy tablets but this one caught my eye. I love the specs and display of this tablet esp the 4450 mAh battery is outstanding. At least i dont have to wait for long for recharging the device.
By: Waqas, Karachi on Apr, 29 2015
How would anyone rate the performance of Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 with the previous Tab 3 ???
By: Naila , Karachi on Apr, 22 2015
Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 8.0 (2015) is bit broad and wide, i noticed its graphics are more sharp and weight is lighter.
By: Farhan, Khi on Apr, 12 2015
HamariWeb is doing job in providing information about the each phone launching market. This is the best place to get to know about the mobile specification in time.
By: Zehra, Lahore on Apr, 01 2015
Wow Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 8.0 (2015) what a joke rather than making a new tab they just upgrade it and name it 2015 edition.. stop making us fool
By: faiza, khi on Mar, 31 2015
I have a 2014 edition of this tab by samsung but i dont know what changes in this new version tab, it is just similar to my phone.
By: babar, khi on Mar, 15 2015
The Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 8.0 2015 edition is more better than last edition its 3G is more faster and camera result is quite better.
By: Zohaib, Khi on Mar, 04 2015
The latest version of samsung galaxy tab 4 8.0 is also quad core, i dont know except the size what is in the upgradable?
By: hammad, khi on Feb, 22 2015
Just the android version of this samsung tab is upgradable than the previous model but all the specifications and the designs are same.
By: tahir, khi on Jan, 30 2015
Desogn is very attractive i wanna purchase when lounch
By: babar, lahore on Jan, 27 2015

Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 8.0 (2015) : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 8.0 (2015) Reviews

Read 32 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 8.0 (2015) - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 8.0 (2015) detail.