Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 8.0 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 8.0

Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 8.0 User Reviews & Feedback

I have used Samsung tablets personally and according to me these types of tablet are completely of no use.
By: Muhammad, karachi on Nov, 02 2018
Samsung galaxy tab 4 is the cool smart tab that has the huge memory which helps to use this easily with the fast speed as everyone need that
By: naseem, lahore on Feb, 27 2018
As Samsung is a best brand in cell phone industry yet its Samsung Galaxy Tab 4.8.0 or
more has demonstrated that Apple will always be the best cell phone organization.
By: Iram, Lahore on Feb, 13 2018
Looking the nice smart tab of Samsung galaxy tab 4 that has the good camera result with the good screen pixels who is really helpful for shot the every clearly
By: meerab, karachi on Feb, 10 2018
Samsung galaxy tab 4 has the quite different features which is the best then another smart tab that’s why I want to buy it now
By: sameena, Karachi on Dec, 21 2017
By the online way I can get the every mobile information what I want to know when I go to the market to buy any mobile so before I get the every information about that device from here
By: ramia, islamabad on Dec, 21 2017
The best bit of Samsung Galaxy Tab 4.8.0 is its camera incorporate. I was floored to the point that best in class this much that a period has arrived when handheld contraptions.
By: zahra, lhr on Dec, 15 2017
The best bit of Samsung Galaxy Tab 4.8.0 is its camera incorporate. I was floored to the point that best in class this much that a period has arrived when handheld contraptions.
By: zahra, lhr on Dec, 15 2017
Samsung Galaxy Tab 4.8 the best features of this Tablet PC allow to enable the good applications what I need to install for my working purpose
By: Saad, Karachi on Dec, 14 2017
True Love…….Samsung Galaxy Tab 4.8.0 … Kamal… I mean it is having great features and the camera result is simply superb. A great phone with outstanding price, features and quality.
By: kinza, kch on Nov, 20 2017
So far I have never facing any problem yet while I am using it of Samsung galaxy tab 4 8.0 that has the long life battery and never irritating me as like another tabs
By: saman, islamabad on Nov, 15 2017
If you have a problem of hanging your tab so this is the best smart tab for you who has the best things and works faster without any hanging
By: harib, karachi on Nov, 12 2017
Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 the Tablet with all the great applications we want this is absolutely what we need because it has the amazing RAM and the best speed
By: Zahid, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 8.0 this is the best for all the users because it allow me to check out the new apps what I can easily install it with the help of its OS
By: Adil, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
Its big hd screen is really cool and also attract me and its specialty is it has the jelly beans software who make it the best tab ever
By: aneela, islamabad on Sep, 13 2017
Now this tab is available in the cheap price with the many abilities that has the best quality tab of the big brand which works really good as you want
By: saleema, karachi on Aug, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 is amazing I have my ideal applications in it which I love to run in my Tablet pc and now I am able to do that
By: afeera, karachi on Aug, 18 2017
It’s big slim screen with the malty touch display that allow me to watch movies in the beautiful display of the many bright colors
By: nayla, islamabad on Aug, 16 2017
Many child wants to use this type of tab who works really good after save many things and this is the bets for kids who never hanging and work faster
By: sufyan, Karachi on Aug, 09 2017
I have been using it almost two years who has the good display that helps me to play games in the beautiful resolution in the big hd screen
By: fatima, panjab on Aug, 02 2017
This is the nice device of Samsung galaxy brand that has the best camera results which never get blasting the pixels and shot the photos beautifully
By: eeman, Karachi on Jul, 31 2017
You can install every game in this Tablet PC what you don’t have on the smartphone you are using because of the faster RAM of it
By: rameez, Karachi on Jul, 29 2017
It has the good and many abilities specially it has the huge memory space who helps to save many data without using any SD card
By: rabeel, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017
I don’t have any complain with this Tablet Pc because I got everything with that what I need to sue in and it supports my every game so I am happy with that
By: Mehlib, Karachi on Jun, 14 2017
Samsung galaxy Tab 4 is amazing Tablet PC which can give the long lasting battery life on the Data Usage with working on social sites
By: Wassam, Karachi on Jun, 07 2017
This tab has the good display resolution which you never seen before in the any tab of any brand and the best thing this tab has the affordable price
By: saboor, karachi on Apr, 02 2017
With the features of this Tab of Samsung Galaxy I am feeling much better than my before experienced with QMobile Tabs
By: Abdullah, Karachi on Aug, 15 2016
With the features of this Tab of Samsung Galaxy I am feeling much better than my before experienced with QMobile Tabs
By: Abdullah, Karachi on Aug, 15 2016
i want to sale may sumsung galaxy tab 4 contact no 03316253005 price 21000
By: Aniqa, gujrat on Jul, 04 2016
Got the Lollipop update into my Tab 4 8.0. But it was very difficult and messy to open the case, this operation requiring the use of a heavy knife. I've got a sweet-tooth, so I was very anxious. When I finally got the case open, there was no Lollipop inside. What a ripoff.
By: Moon, islamabad on May, 24 2016
I got the samsung galaxy tab 4 , and the screen is locked up and will not let me open anything. what is going on.how do you upgrade to lollipop i went to software and keeps saying your device is up to date 4.4.2
By: Gulsher, karachi on May, 12 2016
i have a galaxy tab gt-p1000 for sale if anyone want to purchase then dial me on my personal number. 03013935762. call me only serious buyers plzzz no any fault Final Price Rs=18000
By: Shoaib, karachi on May, 06 2016
i have a galaxy tab gt-p1000 for sale if anyone want to purchase then dial me on my personal number. 03013935762. call me only serious buyers plzzz no any fault Final Price Rs=18000
By: Shoaib, karachi on May, 06 2016
The main reason to sell this Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 8.0 is that it cannot support the 2G or 3G network. I want to buy a tab in which I can use 3G network.
By: minhaj, khi on Feb, 16 2016
Actually I recently purchase this amazing samsung galaxy tab 4-8.0 but I am not success to connect it with wifi. How can I connect it with my home Tp link router device?
By: Najib, khi on Feb, 09 2016
I have lost my mobile phone and looking for a better replacement My cousin is using this Samsung Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 8.0 and that enthusiasts me to know more about it I saw the description online on this page and now I am willing to buy it I hope that this
By: Iftikhar Ud Din, khi on Dec, 30 2015
The specs and features of Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 8.0 are present with all the relevant details to make you go crazy about it. Go fetch it now before it runs out of stock.
By: Baabar, khi on Dec, 17 2015
I noted that there Is no sim in the Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 8.0 but it is good to use internet with good speed, I also use Google Search, Maps, Gmail, YouTube, Calendar, Google Talk, facebook in this tab.
By: tajammul, khi on Jul, 20 2015
I dont hear good reviews from my friends about this Tab of Samsung. Tab 3 had good features as compare to Tab 2 but this Tab is just like same as 3 only the digit difference in name.
By: Abeer Ali, Karachi on Apr, 22 2015
samsang tab 48.0 price only 2550 Rupees. is this actual price of it??
By: Ahmer jamil, Karachi on Jan, 17 2015

Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 8.0 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 8.0 Reviews

Read 60 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 8.0 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 8.0 detail.