Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.5 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.5

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.5 User Reviews & Feedback

Without get face any trouble now we easily get use this device of Samsung galaxy tab a 10.5 that has the good operating system for using it easily every time
By: tooba, karachi on Mar, 08 2019
Nice with upgrading accordingly
By: Babar m khan, Khi on Dec, 21 2018
I would discourage people to go for these types of Tablets as they are not very portable and the trends are further going towards more portable gadgets.
By: Asim, karachi on Nov, 23 2018
I think the more the gadget is portable the more it’s useful. In the current market scenario I couldn’t suggest anyone to go for any of the tablet.
By: Junaid, karachi on Oct, 16 2018
I am seriously in awe with its performance, apart from all the good things it comes with. I have this set and i normally recommend it to my closed ones!
By: Aisha Mushtaq, rahimyarkhan on Sep, 12 2018
I am seriously in awe with its performance, apart from all the good things it comes with. I have this set and i normally recommend it to my closed ones!
By: Raheem Ullah, Lahore on Sep, 12 2018
The faster speed smart tab of Samsung galaxy tab a 10.5 with completely the good signal coverage and gives the good speed internet connection
By: arshia, panjab on Sep, 05 2018
This tab of Samsung galaxy tab a 10.5 is the great tab with the malty touch display and the faster speed that is really helpful thing for using it every time
By: anam, Karachi on Sep, 04 2018
This tab of Samsung galaxy tab a 10.5 is the great tab with the malty touch display and the faster speed that is really helpful thing for using it every time
By: anam, Karachi on Sep, 04 2018
Buy the samsung galaxy tab a smartphones which has the good applications
and amazing camera result to make your life too good on every moment
By: Khadija, Stoke on Aug, 20 2018
I can’t find any interesting thing in this tab. Features provided in this
cellphone is very reasonable as we are paying very high for this good for
nothing cellphone.
By: Arshad, Peshawar on Aug, 17 2018

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.5 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.5 Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.5 detail.