Samsung Galaxy Tab A 7.0 (2016) REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 7.0 (2016)

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 7.0 (2016) User Reviews & Feedback

The Samsung galaxy tab a 7.0 is the amazing device that has the malty touch display and the reliable abilities that can make this device very useful
By: HAJRA, multan on May, 12 2019
Samsung galaxy tab a the best smart tab ever just like you have the A series of the Samsung they are amazing in the performance what I observed
By: azra, lahore on Mar, 30 2019
I have been using Samsung Galaxy Tab for two years and I am very satisfied with its performance. Every feature of this Tablet is worth its price and one can even find this cellphone with low prices in market as well.
By: tahir, jacobabad on Aug, 31 2018
Samsung Galaxy tab a 7 (the (285 ) ,all accessories, condition as it is new, contact 03165392843
By: Muhammad zain ul abedin , Multan, islamabad, rawalpindi on Aug, 05 2018
The best thing I like about Samsung Tablets are its beautiful body and attractive display. Apart from these things the battery timing is also very appreciable with high internal storage capacity.
By: jehangir, lahore on Aug, 02 2018
Samsung galaxy TAB A 7.0 was a very heavy handset with very reasonable features. It was very difficult to carry due to its weight and size.
By: Faiza, Sheikhupura on Jul, 20 2018
The good tab of big hd screen with the malty touch display and the beautiful screen resolution available now with the many amazing qualities
By: rabia, Karachi on May, 15 2018
The only reason to sold Samsung Galaxy Tab A 7.0 (2016) its battery backup, the large display device used a large battery backup but in my opinion its battery timing is just average.
By: usaid, khi on Dec, 29 2017
Samsung Galaxy Tab A7 in addition to cell is really having novel and brilliant highlights so
that is the reason that I have gifted this remote to my closest amigo on her birthday.
By: Iram, Lahore on Dec, 14 2017
This Samsung galaxy a 7.0 is the best smart tab who has the huge space Belton memory that helps to save many data in it without get any trouble
By: aneela, multan on Dec, 12 2017
I still searching this tab from many days in the many markets but I can’t find that so now I think that I bout this site tab by this site so please tell me that where I can give the order of it
By: haris, karachi on Sep, 13 2017
Humen order krna hai its avlabil
By: Awais shah, Sukkur sindh on Sep, 05 2017
Infinitely device with the brilliant abilities and the bets processor that never get hanging the device from any way that’s why we easily use it easily every time
By: nazia, Karachi on Aug, 16 2017
Price of white tab ?? Some sites show 13000 + and some show 16000 plus
By: Aleena, Rawalpindi on Aug, 03 2017
I want to buy same this type of mobile phone who has the many unique thongs and the beautiful malty touch display that could help me to use it eagerly
By: sayma, islamabad on Aug, 02 2017
Bought the A7 Tab one was the my great decision because it has the things what I want to use and the apps supporter what I deserve on my smartphones
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Jul, 30 2017
I have been using this tab since two or three months and now it battery timing still working good and that I use it every time and that doesn’t heat up
By: raeesa, islamabad on Jul, 14 2017
You can make your life so easy with this smartphone by the Samsung because it is affordable and have the good range of features
By: Ali, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017
Samsung Galaxy Tab A looks very good than before many Tablet Pc’s I have used and I am feeling much better with it and I suggest you all this Samsung Galaxy Tab A
By: Adee, lKarachi on Jun, 14 2017
A series of Samsung is totally amazing so I prefer my every friend Samsung Galaxy Tab A because I am using it and I am feeling very relax with it
By: Adeel, Karachi on Jun, 07 2017
A series of Samsung is totally amazing so I prefer my every friend Samsung Galaxy Tab A because I am using it and I am feeling very relax with it
By: Adeel, Karachi on Jun, 07 2017
A series of Samsung is totally amazing so I prefer my every friend Samsung Galaxy Tab A because I am using it and I am feeling very relax with it
By: Adeel, Karachi on Jun, 07 2017
A series of Samsung is totally amazing so I prefer my every friend Samsung Galaxy Tab A because I am using it and I am feeling very relax with it
By: Adeel, Karachi on Jun, 07 2017
Samsung Galaxy Tab A7.0 is a good Tablet PC as you never predict about it in these cheap price so go and grab it before the stock end
By: Umer, Lahore on Apr, 20 2017
You never seen this type of beautiful camera results that never takes your dirty like blasting pixels photos after all it gives you the outstanding shots
By: nadia, pindi on Apr, 02 2017
I don’t need the much more space in my Samsung Galaxy Tab device because after synchronize it on weekly bases it give me the maximum space
By: Sabir, Karachi on Mar, 28 2017
Great Tablet with Good Display Affordable price and Very Smooth to Use I think it’s a Best Tab in 2016 Hats Off Samsung I am new user of Samsung Tab
By: Arbab, Karachi on Mar, 24 2017
Now I can easily get the every information about the latest mobile of every brand and now there available the many tabs with the full of information
By: anoosha, pindi on Mar, 21 2017
This tab is looking very classy which I really like because usually play the many games in it and mine tab has not the good screen resolution than it
By: aneela, pindi on Feb, 20 2017
The Tablet by the Samsung are most faster and the reliable tablet I can easily use many things on it which is so awesome and I can easily make the things on it
By: Ebad, Karachi on Feb, 10 2017
The Tablet by the Samsung are most faster and the reliable tablet I can easily use many things on it which is so awesome and I can easily make the things on it
By: Ebad, Karachi on Feb, 10 2017
i have taken some images from back camera of Samsung galaxy tab a 7.0 2016 and the results are very satisfying. Intake of images and brightness are very well plus you will feel very less noise in images. 
By: azeem, kolkata on Feb, 02 2017
i have taken some images from back camera of Samsung galaxy tab a 7.0 2016 and the results are very satisfying. Intake of images and brightness are very well plus you will feel very less noise in images. 
By: imtiaz, kashmir on Jan, 31 2017
I bought this Samsung galaxy tab for my child he is very happy in playing games that’s why I bought this tab for him.
By: shahziab, gujrat on Jan, 24 2017
Samsung Galaxy Tab A 7.0 is the awesome Tablet Pc and I hope everyone like it I know the price are too high but the performance is too much amazing
By: Ajmal, Karachi on Jan, 22 2017
Samsung galaxy tab a 7.0 2016 is a budgeted tab that targets mid range and average users who are looking for value for money. 
By: javairia, dubai on Jan, 11 2017
This Tab is great performance also good what i predict in this price so don’t miss a chance to sue this smartphone because it will be amazing for you
By: Waqar, Karachi on Dec, 21 2016
I am thinking to change my tab s with Samsung Galaxy Tab A 7.0 and I am sure that it is my good decision so if someone wants so contact me
By: Jamal, Lahore on Dec, 16 2016
Tab 4 by Samsung Galaxy is the brilliant Tab and now a days it is so famous in Market so firstly go there and buy it first better than this
By: Abrar, Karachi on Nov, 15 2016
Please show me the latest model Samsung galaxy because used this hnad set and this is not very good mobile phone so please show me other
By: Waleed, lahore on Oct, 13 2016

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 7.0 (2016) : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 7.0 (2016) Reviews

Read 48 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Tab A 7.0 (2016) - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Tab A 7.0 (2016) detail.