Samsung Galaxy Tab A 9.7 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 9.7

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 9.7 User Reviews & Feedback

I want to get buy this tab of Samsung galaxy tab a 9.7 that has the big hd screen with the good screen pixels that never get blasting
By: kashaf, islamabad on Dec, 05 2018
I will be buying Tab A9.7 for my son as he often complains about not having a tab like his friends. I hope this one turns out to be useful for him.
By: Sajda, Faisalabad on Sep, 26 2018
I have been using Samsung Galaxy Tab since it was launch and I am very satisfied with its performance. No finger print technology but other features is very efficient as well as amazing graphics and efficient processor.
By: Fauzan, karachi on Aug, 31 2018
I used this tablet Samsung Galaxy Tab A for more than one year and then I gave it to my father because of its weak storage. But my father is very satisfied with its performance.
By: Arbaz, Karachi on Aug, 30 2018
Samsung Galaxy tablets are no more available in the market as far as I know. And my experience with these tablets were very pathetic. I don’t know Samsung did even launch these pieces of craps.
By: Haseeb, Karachi on Aug, 03 2018
Samsung Galaxy Tabs have very dull looks according to me and the processor is as not very efficient as it should be. Samsung needs to work on their tablets design and on their processor.
By: Qasim, abbottabad on Aug, 02 2018
My sister had this Samsung galaxy tab A 9.7. Although it had ultimate features but the processor was not as impressive. It use to get stuck a lot and the touch sensor was not even reliable.
By: Sikandar salman, Hyderabad on Jul, 23 2018
Samsung galaxy tab introduced by Samsung was the biggest failure of Samsung as they couldn’t deliver as what was expected. Samsung had simply wasted its time and resources in these craps.
By: Fahad, karachi on Jul, 20 2018
Samsung Galaxy Tab A 9.7 this is the good tablet PC which can support the every controlling applications and has the really good functionality which is we exactly need
By: anam, lahore on Apr, 24 2018
This Samsung galaxy tab a 9.7 is the amazing performance tab who has the malty touch display with the jelly beans software
By: sayqa, islamabad on Apr, 10 2018
You never disappoint from this smart tab of Samsung galaxy tab a 9.7 who has the long life warranty and the good software that make easy to use
By: naseem, Panjab on Feb, 27 2018
The Samsung galaxy tab a is the beautiful smart device that we easily get use that with many reliable abilities and the long life warranty
By: soniia, islamabad on Feb, 21 2018
Samsung Galaxy Tab A9.7 mobile phone is truly great no warming up issue no stuck
issue everything is simply entirely fine in this cell phone. Truly love <3
By: Saima, Wazirabad on Feb, 20 2018
I wants to buy this smart tab of Samsung galaxy tab a and now I am going to buy this device from the market which I really like that is reliable as I need
By: farha, karachi on Feb, 13 2018
Looking so good smart tab of Samsung galaxy tab a that has the bug and slim hd screen with the good screen pixels and bright colors
By: saman, karachi on Feb, 10 2018
While I am using this device of Samsung galaxy tab a so far it didn’t face any problem yet from this device that has the everything perfect
By: eeman, islamabad on Dec, 21 2017
Its exclusive features and many new apps that attract me to sue it every time eagerly which I never have used before in the another smart tab
By: ramia, islamabad on Dec, 21 2017
I still saving mine money to buy this smart tab of Samsung galaxy tab a 9.7 that has the brilliant thing and apps which I never used before with the best battery timing what I want
By: soofia, islamabad on Dec, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy Tab A 9.7 the best features of the Tablet PC makes me able to perform the good multi tasks in it which is really great
By: Jawwwad, Karachi on Dec, 18 2017
Samsung Galaxy Tab A 9.7 the perfect Tablet Pc with all the latest features we exactly for the better performance of the Tablet Pc
By: Saad, Karachi on Nov, 19 2017
If you will be using this smart tab after you realize that this is the bets mobile phone in this price that is absolutely perfect in every thing
By: ayfa, Karachi on Nov, 15 2017
The Samsung galaxy tab a 9.7 is the best for to taking the photos because its front and back camera is the best which I like very much because I am very eager to take photos
By: zara, islamabad on Nov, 12 2017
I saw the many peoples to using this brand tab because this brand gives the best tab in cheap rates what we expect and also afford that
By: taneesha, islamabad on Sep, 13 2017
This tab of Samsung galaxy tab a 9.7 is the good quality with the big brand and this mobile is too old but this is very useable for every one specialty for the old peoples
By: amirha, islamabad on Sep, 13 2017
This is the good tab for mine son that has the big hd screen with the beautiful display and specially it has the huge ram that is able to save any heavy games
By: zunera, karachi on Aug, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy Tab A9.9 faster and smarter Tablet Pc you will ever love to use because of the great application performance in this smartphone
By: afeefa, karachi on Aug, 18 2017
I had never be get the bad experience from this tab of Samsung galaxy brand which has the excellent features with the beautiful bright colors
By: anoosha, lahore on Aug, 16 2017
I am the big user of this brand and I have the many models of their who is use that usually because their every model has the unique specialty who I can’t get that in the another device
By: lareeb, Karachi on Aug, 09 2017
I am the big user of this brand and I have the many models of their who is use that usually because their every model has the unique specialty who I can’t get that in the another device
By: lareeb, Karachi on Aug, 09 2017
Finally I found the tab of Samsung galaxy brand with their actual price and full of information who I will buy that soon due to it’s brilliant abilities
By: farhat, islamabad on Aug, 02 2017
The supper android device with the many abilities and the features are too good in it with the many beautiful colors who make the bests of this device
By: rafia, Karachi on Jul, 31 2017
Samsung Galaxy Tab A is the faster Tablet PC and have the good battery life so you can easily sue it on the WI FI for two days which is really common
By: arsal, panjab on Jul, 29 2017
I have this perfect site to get the information about the any mobile and any tab who give me the authentic information that all
By: tooba, Karachi on Jul, 12 2017
I still finding that tab who give me the best performance and never get hanging any way and finally I saw this device of Samsung galaxy tab a who is all mine expectations
By: azmat, islamabad on Jun, 30 2017
The body style and the and colors are same as the Samsung Galaxy tab 2 and Tab 3 and absolutely the performance is really good than the other brands of Tablet
By: Samad, Multan on Jun, 09 2017
Samsung Galaxy Tab A, the Samsung tab with a great display and storage enjoy the Galaxy Tab A for that great on-the-go experience
By: Wahaj, karachi on Jun, 06 2017
Samsung Galaxy Tab A, the Samsung tab with a great display and storage enjoy the Galaxy Tab A for that great on-the-go experience
By: Wahaj, karachi on Jun, 06 2017
Get the faster and the better Tablet Pc’s by the Samsung by getting the information online from this website and the authentic rates of those Tablet Pc’s by Samsung before going market
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Jun, 05 2017
I had been using it few months ago and it never disappointed me from any way specially its battery that given me the best performance
By: tanzeeela, pindi on Apr, 02 2017
Samsung Galaxy Tab A 9.7 is the greatest tab ever I haven’t used before and now I am making sure that it is going to be long time with this tab
By: Wasif, karachi on Oct, 05 2016

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 9.7 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 9.7 Reviews

Read 68 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Tab A 9.7 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Tab A 9.7 detail.