Samsung Galaxy Tab E 7.0 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Tab E 7.0

Samsung Galaxy Tab E 7.0 User Reviews & Feedback

This is the classy smart phone of the reliable brand of Samsung galaxy tab e 7.0 with the amazing abilities and the faster speed operating system
By: ANWAR, lahore on May, 12 2019
I really like the video, he tab looks great but why is there no information on it on this page? Can you please update as soon as possible?
By: Jahanzaib, Lahore on Sep, 28 2018
My cousin had this tablet and I still remember it was very difficult to carry this set and it used to get warm very often. The graphics was also not very impressive and processor was very slow.
By: zain, Karachi on Aug, 05 2018
The whole details mention now at this online way of Samsung galaxy tab e 7.0 that provide us now with the great performance and the good display
By: zonia, Karachi on May, 15 2018
Now I can easily save the many data in it due to the Belton memory who has the huge space and easily save many data in it without get face any trouble
By: meesha, lahore on Dec, 12 2017
Check out the most amazing price in the Market related to the smartphones which is available here for you that you can know about rates
By: Nadeem, Karachi on Oct, 05 2017
After saw this tab of Samsung galaxy brand I am shocked to its price which has good ability to save many heavy software which I could use it to save mine heavy games that I really like to play
By: meerab, lahore on Jul, 29 2017
Its gaming performance is the bets in this device of Samsung galaxy tab e7.0 that I use to play games in it with the good performance and fastest speed
By: saman, islamabad on Jul, 20 2017
Tablet Pc’s by the Samsung are the most powerful than the other brands Tablet Pc’s we have I prefer all of you Samsung for the Tablet
By: Ahad, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017
Under the hood is 1.3 GHz quad-core processor accompanied with 1 GB of RAM and 8 GB of internal expandable memory of Samsung Galaxy Tab E
By: Sami, Multan on Jun, 09 2017
This Samsung Galaxy Tab E 7.0has the good configuration and it can be support all the apps what I need to use on my upcoming Tab
By: Irshaad, Karachi on Dec, 21 2016
Samsung Galaxy Tab e 7.0 is the greatest tab ever I haven’t used before and now I am making sure that it is going to be long time with this tab
By: Rohail, Lahore on Dec, 16 2016
I don’t like the Tab series of Samsung because they don’t have strong from the battery timing otherwise the performance is good
By: Sham, Karachi on Nov, 15 2016
This is the very nice tab mine brother use this usually he gifted this tab of mine father because his birthday was went to some days ago
By: Asad, karachi on Oct, 13 2016
Now a days anybody use the only smart phones no one use the tabs because in the smart phones are available are available all apps who is in the tabs
By: hafeez, thatta on Oct, 02 2016
Now a days many peoples use the smart mobile phones because in the this mobiles have many more features and many apps who is not available in tab
By: ramia, pindi on Sep, 28 2016
The good themes experience where you can manage it with many launchers and amazing themes who the other tabs can’t afford
By: Fashi, Karachi on Sep, 22 2016
I love to stick to my choice of brand i.e. Samsung Mobiles. The Samsung Galaxy Tab E 7.0 page I just witnessed here is quiet impressive with respect to price and specs. Thank you for sharing here.
By: Rehan, Peshawar on Aug, 30 2016
I am a loyal Samsung mobile user since past two years. The Galaxy Tab E 7.0 of Samsung is equipped with all the key features and specs one can opt for. Is the price posted on the page authentic in Pakistan?
By: Laiba, Karachi on Aug, 30 2016
Samsung Galaxy Tab e7.0 looks very good than before many tabs I was used and I am feeling much better with and I suggest all the Tab users this Tab
By: Zaheer, Multan on Aug, 15 2016
Samsung Galaxy Tab e7.0 looks very good than before many tabs I was used and I am feeling much better with and I suggest al the Tab users this Tab
By: Zaheer, Multan on Aug, 15 2016
Samsung Galaxy Tab e7.0 looks very good than before many tabs I was used and I am feeling much better with and I suggest al the Tab users this Tab
By: Zaheer, Multan on Aug, 15 2016
No features or specs mention about this device. As the name suggest, Samsung Galaxy Tab E 7.0 is a tablet but the image looks like a phone. Please mention the features so that we can be sure about it
By: Tabish, Karachi on Jul, 31 2016
Lucky for me I bought it at Costco with their 90 day no questions asked return policy. This afternoon I'll take it back and avoid Samsung Galaxies just like I hope most other people avoid them!!
By: osama, hydrbd on May, 25 2016
I am totaly unimpressed with this tab.So much blot ware that it is totaly unresponsive. I left it to do automatic updates, wher it updated talk back causing untold problems. Samsung still has not bothered to update the operating room. Think I will try the Sony.It has taken me 30 min to do this.
By: Pari, karachi on May, 20 2016
i brought this device Samsung Galaxy Tab E 7.0 very useful, good price 18,800/- (186.2 $), i think feature compare with the price excellent. thanks Samsung
By: Yaqoob, Karachi on May, 09 2016
I wouldnt even bother with this tablet.. I loved it at first as it was an upgrade to my Tab 3 but I have had it 3 months and woke up to screen burn-in. I have it set to automatically turn off after 5 min if I am not using it. However, I am very vigilant on making sure I personally turn the screen off so I have absolutely no clue how it would have gotten any kind of burn...
By: Silva, Hyderabad on May, 05 2016
I just got to know about this amazing samsung galaxy Tab E 7.0 after reading the specs on your page. From where I can Purchase the original branded Tablet with complete warranty and reasonable price?
By: waqar, khi on Apr, 13 2016
Bought this at Wal-Mart two days ago, no issues so far, impressed with the functionality of this tablet !
By: Sheraz, karachi on Apr, 06 2016
This samsung galaxy tab E 7.0 tablet is such an amazing and great for so many reasons, I specially like the large wide display of this device as well the long lasting battery make this tab more preferable device.
By: rabia, khi on Mar, 28 2016
is 200GB sd card so important??????????!!!!!!!!!! that capacity is useful for gadget those record video in 2k or 4k not for low end devices.also this new tablet has no thing new just sammi changes the name and all specs seen before in many samsung tab. please thinking and then writing.little think can help you all.if the price is about 150$ it can be my next tab(my tab E resets many times and when got it to Samsung branch they find a very small line in one corner and said me you dropped the tab and ..... :( and I swear I didn't)....now I'm searching for new tab and this can be my next one
By: Ashraf, khi on Mar, 15 2016
No features or specs mentione about this device. As the name suggest, Samsung Galaxy Tab E 7.0 is a tablet but the image looks like a phone. Please mention the features so that we can be sure about it
By: Kaleem, Rawalpindi on Mar, 08 2016
I purchased a Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 two weeks ago. Based on my experience, DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT. You can do better. It is dead slow, such that one wonders if it has died. Sometimes when viewing a site something from another site will just pop up onto the screen. Last evening I was using the Maps app to see how it worked to show me how to drive from here to there. OK, but I could not get rid of it and it froze the screen. Trying to shut the device down was nigh impossible, for it kept rebooting. Finally, the damn thing shut down.

Lucky for me I bought it at Costco with their 90 day no questions asked return policy. This afternoon I'll take it back and avoid Samsung Galaxies just like I hope most other people avoid them!!
By: mir wali, khi on Mar, 08 2016
Please mention the specs and features of this phone properly! I heard that Samsung Galaxy Tab E 7.0 is about to hit the stores pretty soon. Kindly update us with the price in Pakistan and relevant features. Thank you
By: Waleed, Karachi on Mar, 03 2016
Nice
By: M.shahis, Burewala on Feb, 29 2016
Is this Samsung Galaxy Tab E 7.0 really a tablet or a phone? By seeing the image it seems like a phone more than a tablet. Please mention specs to make it easier for us to realize
By: Furqan, Karachi on Feb, 25 2016
This new samsung galaxy tab E 7.0 is recently announce which specs I just check in this site, its really a wonderful device. I am waiting declare the price of it in Pakistan.
By: azeem, khi on Feb, 22 2016

Samsung Galaxy Tab E 7.0 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Tab E 7.0 Reviews

Read 37 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Tab E 7.0 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Tab E 7.0 detail.