Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6

Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6 User Reviews & Feedback

If you compare Tab E9.6 with the same brand, Tab S8.4 Lte, you will find the second one better with regard to camera resolution and storage capacity.
By: Zuhair, Hyderabad on Sep, 26 2018
I have been using Samsung Tablets. Although I am satisfied with its performance, but I must declare it that it is not a friendly user. Samsung needs to bring more friendly user tablets.
By: Hamza, karachi on Aug, 30 2018
Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6 has nothing innovative features. Samsung is busy looting its customer by charging the names of its products and charging higher prices for that.
By: Fazal, kashmir on Aug, 30 2018
Samsung Tablets is the most useless thing I have come across. Very useless processor with very slow speed and its other functions is not very remarkable. A simply waste of money it is.
By: Suhaima, karachi on Aug, 02 2018
I can’t find any new or innovative thing in Samsung tablets apart from its high prices. Samsung is just concern about charging high prices from its customer rather than bringing any innovative features.
By: Sikandar salman, sukkhur on Aug, 02 2018
I am still using this tablet S2 8.0 and it is still working properly. Although it has some internal storage issue but it’s really amazing watching movies on such a big screen.
By: Abdullah aslam, kashmir on Jul, 20 2018
I was very excited when I bought this Galaxy TAB E 9.6. Although it has enough features and the performance was very good but it was very difficult to handle and carry this big thing.
By: Kashaf, karachi on Jul, 20 2018
what is the price
By: shigraf, karachi on Jul, 11 2018
what is the price
By: shigraf, karachi on Jul, 11 2018
The beautiful hd display available in this smart tab of Samsung galaxy tab e 9.6 and the pixels are so good of their that never get blasting
By: afeeha, multan on Feb, 21 2018
I can without much of a stretch make my applications quicker and great with the
assistance of Samsung Galaxy Tab 9.6 which has the great administrations what you
truly need.
By: Sahzar, Jacobabaad on Feb, 20 2018
The beautiful big hd screen available in this smart tab of Samsung galaxy tab e that is looking perfect for playing games in the beautiful screen resolution
By: neelam, Karachi on Feb, 09 2018
The good brand smart tab of Samsung galaxy tab e 9.6 which has the beautiful camera results that never get blasting the pixels available now in the rang able price
By: roshni, Karachi on Dec, 12 2017
Oh My God……. These are the qualities and specs of my own mobile phone…. Hahahaha……. Really I am so glad to see these features of Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6 features on your page. Hhehehe….
By: sadia, rwp on Nov, 20 2017
The Samsung galaxy tab e 9.6 is the best smart tab which has the beautiful features which you never used before in the any expensive mobile phone
By: asmara, lahore on Nov, 16 2017
I can charge it once in three days and it gives me the bets backup in these days without any hotness of its body giving me the good performance
By: samra, islamabad on Nov, 15 2017
My younger sister is using Samsung Galaxy Tab from the last one year and it is still in its
best condition, working very well and never gets hanged. So hats off to this mobile
phone.
By: Omaha, Quetta on Nov, 12 2017
This mobile of Samsung galaxy tab e 9.6 is really nice tab and its camera result capture beautiful photos like DSLR camera which peoples are really like that
By: yusra, lahore on Sep, 13 2017
I have this best device that gives me the good performance for a long time and the battery standby is the bets in it who helps me to use it in whole day long
By: huma, karachi on Aug, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6 is my favorite Tablet PC because I am using it from the long time and I still don’t want to change it from any other Tablet PC
By: haris, multan on Aug, 18 2017
After a long time I found the bets tab who has all about what I want to use like the best camera result and the smart slim screen with the beautiful display
By: wareesha, multan on Aug, 16 2017
I have been using this tab of Samsung galaxy brand since almost two years and the battery life is truly amazing in it who works really so far
By: ameena, Karachi on Aug, 09 2017
The tab of Samsung galaxy brand has the good quality and the everything perfect who everyone wants to use that in the range able price
By: yashfeen, lahore on Aug, 01 2017
The tab of Samsung galaxy brand has the good quality and the everything perfect who everyone wants to use that in the range able price
By: yashfeen, lahore on Aug, 01 2017
The good tab of Samsung galaxy brand that has the best battery life which everyone wants to use that who is not available in the another mobile phone
By: samra, islamabad on Jul, 31 2017
Use this Tablet PC for getting the official and amazing performance by the Samsung which is reliable and give you the long time great performance warranty
By: rizwaan, Karachi on Jul, 29 2017
Bs acha hai ... nothing more ..
By: Hamza ki pari, Lahore on Jul, 18 2017
I am thinking about to buy this tab of Samsung galaxy brand because mine little daughter tells me to get it and this is the perfect for her
By: areesha, lahore on Jul, 12 2017
Samsung galaxy tab has the best quality and this is the only brand who give the best quality tabs who works for a long time
By: aleeza, islamabad on Jun, 30 2017
Can anyone tell me about any authentic Samsung Service centre in Lahore? The screen of my newly purchased Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6 is damaged and therefore, I need a replacement of my phone screen. Please help me.
By: Yasmeen, Lahore on Jun, 20 2017
Tab e is the best Table PC by the Samsung you can easily use the things on it without any lagging with the best experience of the Samsung and the great camera result by Samsung
By: Saleem, Lahore on Jun, 09 2017
Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6 has the best collection of features like it has the dust resistance so you will never be irritated by the dust coming on the screen
By: Shahmeer, Karachi on Jun, 06 2017
If you never used this type of good best devise which has the good specs and has the best software that helps you to take the backup form every way
By: sobia, lahore on Jun, 06 2017
Just waiting for my lovely upcoming Tab E 9.6 I am a huge fan of I Pad and Samsung Galaxy Tab series because they both are a good supporter of Games and heavy applications
By: Taha, Karachi on May, 26 2017
Tablet by the Samsung are the most faster and the great than the other brands we have working in the Pakistan I like the Samsun and I prefer Samsung to everyone
By: Akmal, Karachi on May, 03 2017
This Tablet PC is really good by the Samsung E 9.6 and I happily prefer this tablet pc to my friends because he wants to buy it too
By: Aqdas, Lahore on Apr, 19 2017
I want to sell my samsung galaxy tab E white colour condition excellent only serious buyers contact.gulshan e maymar.karachi.phone 03331223231
By: Nasir rafique, Karachi on Apr, 18 2017
You never use this type of best tabs who has the slim and big display screen with the best resolution who never burning the pixels
By: meera, karachi on Apr, 07 2017
It didn’t gives me any trouble form any way that I can use it easily without wasting mine time to any hanging like mine previous mobile
By: sameena, karachi on Apr, 01 2017
Battery timing is amazing and the configuration like any high tech Tablet PC where children can play long time games in it with the best performance
By: Imran, Karachi on Mar, 24 2017

Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6 Reviews

Read 73 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6 detail.