Samsung Galaxy Tab P1000 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Tab P1000

Samsung Galaxy Tab P1000 User Reviews & Feedback

i want to sell my tablet for Rs 13,000

By: bashir khan, murree on Jan, 03 2015
I want to sale My Tab P1000 price only 12000.....03435743807
By: shahrukh ayyaz, Baloch Azad kashmir on Dec, 06 2014
Samsung GT-P1000 TAB IS EXCELENT TAB
By: adnan, karachi on Sep, 23 2014
Samsung galaxy tab p 1000 for sale price 15000 mobile no 03336432083
By: Abdulmalik, Fazilpur district Rajan pur on Sep, 22 2014
i wanna sale galaxy tab P1000 in 15000 contct me one this Number 0334-4294827

Regards,

Muhammad Nabeel Sunday, August 31 2014
By: Muhammad Nabeel, Lahore on Aug, 31 2014
This samsung galaxy tab is looking much better with a multi touch option but the price is not show here so i ask its price now in market.
By: furqan, khi on Aug, 12 2014
i wanna sale galaxy tab p 1000 in 15000 contct me one this num 0333 2977035
By: Mohan Thakur , Sakrand on Jun, 26 2014
sale SamSunG Galxy TaB p1000 New Piece 22000 MoB 0311/0430007
By: UmeR, OkaRa on Mar, 27 2014
Samsung galaxy tab p 1000 for sale price 25000 condition is very good mobile number 03336432083
By: Abdulmalik, Fazil pur district Rajan pur on Mar, 14 2014
samsung tab model Gt-p1000 Price 9200 Call Number 03110430007............
By: Umer , Sahiwal on Mar, 10 2014
Aoa
Hello every1 wana sale my galaxy tab for 12000 rs if sume1 iz interestd cl me 03004297788 lahore pk
By: annie shafiq, lahore on Feb, 17 2014
Aoa all my brother i want to sale my galaxy tab p1000 oroginal condition super fine only 20000 if any body intrested call me arshad my numb 03234269606
By: shahbaz, lahore on Feb, 03 2014
Samsung Galaxy Available P-1000 With Double Sim (price 10000 )PLz Contect Me 03449732910
Swabi KPK
By: shahzeb, Swabi on Jan, 26 2014
ORIGINAL SAMSUNG GALAXY MOBILE TAB P-1000 EXCELLENT CONDITION with pouch for sale Rs.32000.
EXTREME SOUND XTM-400 bluetooth handsfree excellent condition car kit. Rs.5000
Telite-sat 550 dual mode GSM / satellite mobile phone USA technology box pack.Rs.30000
contact. Ramzan Ali . 03218258602
By: Ramzan Ali , Karachi on Jan, 25 2014
ORIGINAL SAMSUNG GALAXY MOBILE TAB P-1000 ORIGINAL CONDITION for sale with pouch Rs.32000 .
By: Ali, Karachi on Jan, 25 2014
I want to sell my Samsung p1000 Tab in a good condition ,if some body can offer me a good price
By: Hanif Khan, Shahbaz Khel Lakki marwat on Jan, 23 2014
I want sale my Samsung Glaxy Tab p1000 condition 9/10 my demand is 23000/-
please contact me ob 03006424393 or e mail me on [email protected]
By: Aurangzeb, Gujranwala on Dec, 17 2013
I wana sale tab p1000 price 20000 very good condition contact my number 03224976076
By: M.kamranAttari , lahore on Nov, 21 2013
i want to sale my tab for rs18,000 if any one interested then contact me 313-5997707 only for pindi and islamabad peoplez
By: hussain, islamabad on Jul, 31 2013
i wanaa sale my glaxy tab p1000, neat cundstion. 16 gp memory .price 25 thousand final.








By: zubair, rawalpindi on Jul, 29 2013
galaxy tab R.S 50000
By: noorqasim, murree on Jun, 19 2013
I want to sell my tab galaxy p1000 rs. 35000 contact number 03444370542 lahore
By: mazhar, lahore on May, 05 2013
Samsung P1000 Galaxy Tab : i like this tab, what is the actual market price of this tab plz let me, and if anybody interested to sell his/her tab with same specification plz tell me.. I want to purchase. Only Karachi public
By: Ahmad, Karachi on Jan, 23 2013
I want purchase samsung galaxy tab 7" in use. Plz contact me urgently. 03144046045.wasim.
By: Wasim, Rahim yar khan. Pakistan on Dec, 27 2011
Any body want to sale used samsung i pad glaxy tab32GB plz contect me,03218649276

sialkot city.
By: abu arsalan, sialkot on Dec, 09 2011
i want to perchase my samsung galaxy.please contact me on this
03459829638
By: JaneALAM, D i khan on Sep, 27 2011
i want to sell my samsung galaxy tabp1000 purchased on 16august. pl. contact urgently on 09867270972.
By: sunilkumar, mumbai on Aug, 31 2011
anytime want to purchase galaxy tab in 12 month warranty. 0301-8480570
By: Qamar, lahore on Mar, 20 2011
Samsung Galaxy Available P-1000 price RS 52000/-
By: adam, karachi on Mar, 06 2011
if anyboady want to sell Galaxy Tab . contact me at here
Asif
0321-8122535
By: Asif, lahore on Feb, 09 2011
sumsun f480 mobile for sale 03124002120 ALL ASSESARY 03124002120
By: ADIL, lahore on Jan, 20 2011
like this mbile if any1 want sell it then plz contect me at# 03468696857/// 03006186670
By: Munawar, kot addu on Jan, 06 2011
Any one want to sell this cell....please contact.. 03225616726...0812833170
By: ali , quetta on Dec, 27 2010

Samsung Galaxy Tab P1000 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Tab P1000 Reviews

Read 33 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Tab P1000 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Tab P1000 detail.