Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5 User Reviews & Feedback

Recently I loss my Samsung Galaxy tab s 10, it such a fine device which I have for a
long time. I will definitely purchase again some new model by Samsung brand due to
its amazing processor and log lasting battery.
By: Kainat, Attock on Dec, 07 2018
Samsung Tablet has been obsolete from the market. I had this tablet but had to sell it because of its poor performance.
By: Salman, karachi on Oct, 14 2018
Samsung Tablet has been obsolete from the market. I had this tablet but had to sell it because of its poor performance.
By: Salman, karachi on Oct, 14 2018
Does the tablet lag or halt when used crazily? I am sorry but that's how i use my things when i am under stress or up with a college project!
By: Jacob, Hyderabad on Sep, 25 2018
SAMSUNG Galaxy Note Pro has an amazing internal storage capacity. But apart from that I must not consider this Tablet as good due to its very limited features within this range.
By: Jibran, lahore on Aug, 30 2018
The best thing I like about Samsung Tablets are its beautiful body and attractive display. Apart from these things the battery timing is also very appreciable with high internal storage capacity.
By: Fayyaz, Hyderabad on Aug, 02 2018
I bought Samsung galaxy TAB S 10.5 few years back but I was quite disappointed with its performance. Although it was not very expensive but the processor was very weak and camera quality was not appropriate.
By: Hifza, islamabad on Jul, 20 2018
The big hd screen and the beautiful display available in this smart device that we easily get use that for using every time without get any trouble
By: sheena, lahore on Feb, 21 2018
Tab S10 is pleasant gadget of this vivo mark that is so decent and exceptionally
helpful because of the numerous great qualities that is accessible in the sensible
cost.
By: Wajdan, Lahore on Feb, 20 2018
Samsung Galaxy Tab 105 is the amazing tablet support many of the launchers I would like to add in it and this is the really good thing for us In it
By: Sanak, abu dhabi on Feb, 12 2018
The best thing about Samsung Mobiles & Tabs is technologically advanced features and specs in affordable rates I have been a loyal customer and therefore I use Galaxy Tab S 10.5 and I am having a great experience so far this brand.
By: waqar, khi on Dec, 31 2017
I like this samsung tab, i anyone have this galaxy tab s plz reply to this message.. I want for my nephew
By: Shamin, Lahore on Dec, 29 2017
This Samsung galaxy tab s 10.5 is the exclusive smart tab that has the good screen resolution and the pixels are never get blasting who the everyone need to use that
By: farhat, multan on Dec, 12 2017
Samsung tabs are not for a regular use I mean a person seems a bit dumb holding such a big phone right next to his/her ears. I have seen mostly girls doing this, I suggest don’t do it.
By: nadia, lhr on Nov, 22 2017
I really like it’s smooth touch and jelly beans software that gentle me to use it every time and everywhere with the long life battery
By: sayqa, Istanbul on Jun, 30 2017
The best thing about Samsung Mobiles is technologically advanced features and specs in affordable rates. I have been a loyal customer and therefore I opt for Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5. I am having a great experience so far.
By: Yasir Khan, Lahore on Jun, 20 2017
Samsung Galaxy Tablet is the great Tablet Pc I got the second Tablet after Huawei that who can give me the long lasting battery timing on using internet
By: Jameel, Lahore on Jun, 09 2017
Play games work with the documentations with this drags and drop service in the Tablet Pc by the Samsung which is officially designed for office work
By: Sameer, Karachi on Jun, 06 2017
I never used this type of good device that gives me the best backup form the battery timing even that I used it whole day long and it doesn’t heat up any way
By: noreen, lahore on Jun, 06 2017
Samsung Galaxy Tab s is looking really cool I am using this tab as my some works like online studying and many other things
By: Junaid, Karachi on Oct, 02 2016
Samsung Galaxy Tab s is looking really cool I am using this tab as my some works like online studying and many other things
By: Junaid, Karachi on Oct, 02 2016
Samsung galaxy tab s 10.5 brings a very long internal memory with incredible features which is necessary for the users. The price of this device may be expensive but I love it.
By: lateef, karachi on Sep, 22 2016
I have heard a lot about this tablet from Samsung. Galaxy Tab S 10.5 has amazing specs and is totally cost effective for students like us. I will definitely buy it within few weeks. Any tech guru can review it here please?
By: Khalid, Karachi on Aug, 30 2016
Samsung Galaxy Tab S comes in 10.5 inches screen size that is surely the most amazing thing about this phone. I like its processing power and battery specs too. Camera specs are bit low although. Still a better device.
By: Raheem, Karachi on Aug, 30 2016
I've had mine Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5 for about a year and a half, and still love using it. Battery life is still amazing and stands to get even better if the rumors are true of Android 6.0 being released for this device sometime this month. I bought a Logitech Type-S keyboard case to go along with this tablet and rarely use a laptop now. Great tablet!
By: Danial, Karachi on May, 23 2016
I bought this Samsung galaxy Tab S 10.5 when it 1st came out n have been using it without a hitch until today, it decided to die on me.. after charging it, I totally can't on the tab. Initially suspected that my charger was faulty but it can charge my phone and not the tab... this is the best tab I have bought so far but I really don't know why it can't on now...
By: Bilal, Karachi on May, 23 2016
This Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5 tablet has a lot of problems.. I owned one and im regretting.. for those who are planning to buy this piece of shit, DON'T!
By: Kamran, karachi on May, 12 2016
My Samsung galaxy Tab S 10.5 takes photos like it doesn't have image stabilization. If you hold the tablet by one hand most photos are blurred. I should hold the tablet by two hand and be very-very steady to take a photo. Is that only me or someone else has the same problem?
By: Inayat, karachi on May, 12 2016
hmm there a new update for samsung tab s LTE 10.5 recently come out ...hmm it is the new version of android 6 .... should i update it ...tq ( already update it from kit kat to lollipop)
By: Fyza, Karachi on May, 07 2016
I've had mine for about a year and a half, and still love using it. Battery life is still amazing and stands to get even better if the rumors are true of Android 6.0 being released for this device sometime this month. I bought a Logitech Type-S keyboard case to go along with this tablet and rarely use a laptop now. Great tablet!
By: Shehzad, Islamabad on Apr, 22 2016
I love the tablet. I have it since December, I had almost all models of Samsung cell which they took full advantage and now opted for the S Tab 8.4 LTE....Excellent choice, I love taking pictures and does it very well even at night. It is very light to make and answer calls...I prefer the Tab S before the Tab S2. I'll wait what bring the S3, I hope include the flash.
By: Nisha, India on Apr, 22 2016
Actually I also need a cellular connectivity in the tab that is why I want to sell my Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5 in a very reasonable price because I will buy a GSM tab by samsung brand.
By: faraz, khi on Apr, 15 2016
When you say it lasts a whole day, does that include making phone calls as well as using it for the usual browsing, reading, youtube etc? I want this to be my main phone, so I want to be sure it doesn't run out of juice during the day. How much % is ...
By: Danial, Karachi on Apr, 13 2016
Please somebody help me giving solution. My tab Samsung Galaxy Tab S do not read flash usb memory, and dont work SHAREIT, also dont see all wifi signals. Android 4.4.2. some body know??
By: Usman, karachi on Apr, 13 2016
I should say this tab is pretty OK, except for the camera I have no complaints about it, its just as good as the iPad mini, and has even more apps, I don't understand where all the bad reviews come from.
By: Naveed, Quetta on Apr, 05 2016
I decide to sell my samsung galaxy Tab S 10.5 as soon as possible in Lahore. My tab is in good condition with few months warranty that is why I expect a better price of this device.
By: Nadeem, khi on Apr, 04 2016
I want to ask why this tablet Samsung Galaxt Tab S 10.5 not software wise upgraded? I mean we can find a better updated smart phone in this price! This is not right seriously
By: Yasir, Karachi on Apr, 01 2016
In the list of the tablets in samsung brand, samsung is not famous as much as it famous in android phones. This Samsung galaxy Tab S 10.5 might sound like an average tab but it fulfills all your basic requirements in such low price.
By: Danish, khi on Mar, 28 2016
I want to sell my Samsung galaxy tab S 10.5, the condition of this tab is mint because I just use it to use social apps. I am sure that I will sell it in good price, I am living in Lahore.
By: usman, khi on Mar, 28 2016
Fingerprint sensor is also available this Samsung galaxy Tab S10.5 tab. I also like the color effects in the lovely display of this tab as well the battery backup is very long.
By: yasir, khi on Mar, 18 2016

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5 Reviews

Read 80 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5 detail.